Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love this book
2/11/2016

Customer review by Sandy

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

I ordered this phone/address book because it has a lot of pages and loose leaf.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/22/2012

Customer review by RevSOS

5.0 stars 1/22/2012 by RevSOS
by RevSOS

I've been searching for an address book to replace the one I've used for about 15 years; first I tried to find refill pages but they are no longer available. Walmart had a satisfactory-looking book with refill pages available so I ordered the entire package. I am extremely pleased with the index tabs, one for each letter of the alphabet. Although the binder is a bit smaller than my previous book, it is still a very nice product and will serve my needs well.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RevSOS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very sturdy
4/21/2011

Customer review by Majiksam73

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Majiksam73
by Majiksam73

This was purchased for my mother. It is very sturdy (not flimsy) and is refillable, so she can add pages as needed. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Majiksam73
Traverse City, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
looked for this for years
2/4/2012

Customer review by honeyspet

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by honeyspet
by honeyspet

finally after looking for this item for years, and having duct taped my many times, I finally found a looseleaf phone/address book. I ordered enough refills to completely fill the book. I couldn't be happier. Thank You

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
honeyspet
Delmar, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wilson Jones Looseleaf Phone/Address Book, 1"
11/1/2015

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Cathy
by Cathy

Just what I was looking for. Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for what I needed
12/26/2013

Customer review by j159

4.0 stars 12/26/2013 by j159
by j159

This address book was just what I was looking for..something to set under my phone base for those hard to remember numbers or the infrequently called ones. Its your basic no-frills address book with the bonus that you can easily add/remove pages as needed. However, I am not impressed with the quality as it appears to be cheaply made. There was a scratch on the inside cover, and if it had been on the ouside it would probably begin ripping soon. I can easily see the cover needing to be replaced in the next few years, but with the removal pages, it shouldn't be difficult.

j159
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THE BEST !!!!
11/20/2014

Customer review by edyflash

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by edyflash
by edyflash

A great phone book..lots of pages and good size..the very BEST buy for the money...Would surely recommend it...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
edyflash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Holds UP
1/5/2014

Customer review by StageRt

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by StageRt
by StageRt

I received mine as part of the company supplied accessories where I worked from 1979m through 1983. When I left I was allowed to keep this book. I still have it and still use it. If 30 years doesn't qualify as VALUE id don't know the meaning of the word.

StageRt
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Address Book
2/20/2015

Customer review by johnboy212

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by johnboy212
by johnboy212

Perfect for addresses and phone numbers. Priced competetively.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
johnboy212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes