Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

24 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 21 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
Great for big textbooks or cookbooks!
2/15/2012

Customer review by tamfrix

5.0 stars 2/15/2012 by tamfrix
by tamfrix

I bought this for some of my big spiral bound computer program textbooks. It holds them beautifully! I can also use this for my cookbooks and even my tablet when I am sitting at the table and checking out your webpage! I loved it! Thanks for the low prices!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tamfrix
Monroe, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More flexible than I wanted it to be.
2/13/2013

Customer review by TheTruProfessionalshopper

2.0 stars 2/13/2013 by TheTruProfessionalshopper
by TheTruProfessionalshopper

I thought this would be stiffer being made out of stainless steel, but it wasn't. It's OK. Paint started peeling off of it immediately. Need to put a thick non-skid pad under it to keep it from expanding too wide and from scratching the furniture. No would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheTruProfessionalshopper
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2011

Customer review by lilmar

5.0 stars 8/6/2011 by lilmar
by lilmar

This is perfect for a college student or even someone that works from home.Love this and would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilmar
il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Does Exactly as needed
1/5/2014

Customer review by KansasPatriot

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by KansasPatriot
by KansasPatriot

Bought this for my wife to use at work. Does exactly as needed, the two magnets included hold the paper in place, the angle is just what she needed. It is light, so it doesn't take up much visual space. The other girls, at her work,are envious; and will probably purchase their own.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KansasPatriot
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
3/8/2013

Customer review by lotusflower83

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by lotusflower83
by lotusflower83

The Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Copyholder is awesome. I can now be free of neck pain trying to type papers for myself or others. That was a hassle and a pain for me. Before I was nodding my head until my neck started hurting. I would have to stop just to rest my neck. Now, I can finish projects, type presentations, and write my stories with ease. This product holds my papers in place without them falling everywhere. I can type my notes for work easier now. Great Job!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lotusflower83
Gary, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Meets all my expectations
10/4/2013

Customer review by Eryn5

4.0 stars 10/4/2013 by Eryn5
by Eryn5

I purchased this item to hold my textbooks while I work on the computer. It meets all my expectations...holds my big, heavy books with no problem. Stays put, no sliding around at all. Very solid construction...seems that it will last a long time. The magnets included to hold papers is a great touch. Also need to mention Walmart shipping....SUPER IMPRESSED!....arrived the day after I ordered! Very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eryn5
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by JLKOERLIN

3.0 stars 1/15/2013 by JLKOERLIN
by JLKOERLIN

Too large for what I wanted it for. I had to return it. But it was no fault of the product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLKOERLIN
FRESNO,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Far exceeds expectations
12/27/2012

Customer review by 1bigray

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by 1bigray
by 1bigray

This copyholder far exceeded my expectations of price and quality -- and it blew me away when Walmart delivered it ONE BUSINESS DAY after I ordered it. And of course the price is much less than any of the big-box office supply stores offered. A total winner all the way around -- and this from a professional writer who works this type of equipment "hard", on a daily basis.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1bigray
Middleton, Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Delivery time was the fastest I have seen
5/3/2013

Customer review by ElderGeek57

5.0 stars 5/3/2013 by ElderGeek57
by ElderGeek57

I ordered this to see if I could use it as a book stand to relieve some pain in my neck. It works for that (I use a file band to hold the pages open) and I like it for that reason (and the price was GREAT). When I placed the order, I was given a delivery date of 5 - 7 days, and it arrived the next day. WOW.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElderGeek57
NItro, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2013

Customer review by le1f65

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by le1f65
by le1f65

Just the thing for all my little typing chores here at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
le1f65
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
9/2/2013

Customer review by JMWolfe

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by JMWolfe
by JMWolfe

These are nearly impossible to find at any local store although one did offer to order one for me for $25! Exactly what I wanted and needed. Sturdy, solid, perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMWolfe
Cottageville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Typing stand
10/1/2013

Customer review by Ovmfda

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Ovmfda
by Ovmfda

This met all my expectations. It was delivered exceptionally quickly and was in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ovmfda
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very good and helpful
3/24/2014

Customer review by BBtrouble

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by BBtrouble
by BBtrouble

I really love this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBtrouble
Hopkins, Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Typing.
5/4/2014

Customer review by FreedomGoods

5.0 stars 5/4/2014 by FreedomGoods
by FreedomGoods

I use this for typing my manuscripts. Works perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreedomGoods
Martinsville,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
buyit
11/16/2014

Customer review by Maythelordblessyou

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Maythelordblessyou
by Maythelordblessyou

It is a great product at the right price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maythelordblessyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rolodex Nestable Wire Mesh Freestanding Desktop Co
12/15/2014

Customer review by mhgemckk

5.0 stars 12/15/2014 by mhgemckk
by mhgemckk

I have been to every office supply store around and could not find what I wanted. I just needed a simple, freestanding holder so that when I am reviewing information, or typing information, from paperwork it would stand upright. I got tired of straining my neck looking down. I happened upon this on Walmart online and sent for it. I got two - one for my desk at work and one for home. It works perfectly! I especially like the magnet that holds the papers upright. The price was exactly right, too. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhgemckk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
1/19/2015

Customer review by DAW4

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by DAW4
by DAW4

Exactly what I needed... Perfect size and great price. The magnets are an added bonus!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DAW4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Makes It Easier to Track Work
1/21/2015

Customer review by GinnyLOlatheKS

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by GinnyLOlatheKS
by GinnyLOlatheKS

I use one to hold my 'To Do' list so it does not get buried on my desk. I use a second one to hold online order receipts so I can track orders.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GinnyLOlatheKS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect!
7/27/2015

Customer review by FlutterinButterfly

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by FlutterinButterfly
by FlutterinButterfly

Just what I was looking for. Wish I hadn't spent so much time at looking at other stores.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlutterinButterfly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
7/29/2015

Customer review by Mom4the4

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Mom4the4
by Mom4the4

I really love this. It holds my crochet patterns perfectly. I also purchased the LoRan Line Magnifier so I can place it on the line that I am working on. Perfect for recipes too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom4the4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews