Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-15 of 15 reviews
1-15 of 15 reviews
Works as intended
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great price great product works great does exactly what it should do sits on my desk and holds my business cards. I tell it every day "thanks card holder for doing such a great job"
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
4/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These business card holders are a great way to make your cards available to clients and lets them see that you are willing to take the next step in forging a mutual relationship. Sturdy, yet light, and built to last.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
exactly what I needed
10/21/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Arrived very promt amd was exactly what I needed to display my business cards!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I needed
1/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great business card holder that doesn't take up too much space while providing a sleek look to get the job done. Love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It holds business cards
11/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This holds just enough of cards.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Guess what I am using this for?!
12/16/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am using this business card holder as my "iPhone" holder to watch video. PERFECT size. If you buy almost exact same one as "iPhone holder" you pay up to 6 times more. I am giving this as stocking stuffer to all my iPhone user friends! ;-)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great desk cardholder
4/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This cardholder is exactly what I was looking for. Fits nicely on my desk and takes care of all the business cards I receive. The service from WalMart was excellent and the whole experience was very satisfying.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
slightly bulky
10/3/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I liked the picture of this product and decided to purchase. But once it came, found it a bit bulky. I returned it and got a slimmer one instead.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
simplicity
6/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
exactly what i needed for my small office desk. does exactly what i need without any unnecessary bells and whistles. good value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Simple Perfect
12/31/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What more do you want other than an elegant design? I wrote the review because, I love the Sam's Club.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wrong picture
10/27/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The picture is incorrect for the product that you receive when you order.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product
10/13/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ships Fast, Looks Great, Affordable Price, What else you need..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly What I Needed
10/24/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Description is accurate, can hold approximately 20 cards.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks good and works good.
3/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
Looks good and works good. Well worth the investment.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Item as described, quick shipment
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641747, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-