Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Killer Paper
4/7/2011

Customer review by kmar127

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by kmar127
by kmar127

As a college student who is a binder lover, this paper is an absolute MUST. I've never lost a sheet of my precious notes, and my friends always comment on how crisp and clean the pages look. The only drawback is the FIVE STAR logo which is repeatedly stamped along the reinforced edge. I would definitely suggest it.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kmar127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Filler Paper
4/27/2012

Customer review by MORMOM

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by MORMOM
by MORMOM

I like this filler paper because of the reinforcement strip on the side of the holes. I always buy college rule over wide rule, I just like it better.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MORMOM
Anthony, Fl
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Five star loose leaf
8/20/2014

Customer review by PaperBuyer

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by PaperBuyer
by PaperBuyer

It was wonderful

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaperBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good smart product
9/28/2014

Customer review by NittyGrittyPrincess

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by NittyGrittyPrincess
by NittyGrittyPrincess

I just hate that you can only get this in school season or online. It should be available all the time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NittyGrittyPrincess
Horse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's Exactly What I Wanted...
4/16/2014

Customer review by JiJiMac

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by JiJiMac
by JiJiMac

What can I say - it's paper. Alright, I've been using Five Star products for years, decades even. They're always "premier" quality. Ummm, I'm really happy that I could order only 100 sheets; I just needed a wee bit. It was delivered with a bunch of other stuff, in a timely manner, and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JiJiMac
Cypress, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what we needed.
7/31/2014

Customer review by geekma34

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by geekma34
by geekma34

Reinforced is expensive, but for notes, especially for sequenced courses, this is great for us. So hard to find in the store, even with great help from store associates. There was plenty of wide ruled but I guess the college ruled flies off the shelves. Also great to not have to deal with the back-to-school mob. Arrived days before the site projected. Very, very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geekma34
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong
8/26/2014

Customer review by WestchesterMommy

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by WestchesterMommy
by WestchesterMommy

My daughter hates when the holes rip so this paper solves the problem. A little pricey compared to the regular paper so I don't allow her to use it for scrap only notes and hw.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WestchesterMommy
Westchester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
just as advertised
9/18/2013

Customer review by karandy1027

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by karandy1027
by karandy1027

This filler paper has a reinforcing strip that runs down the side with the holes that keeps it from tearing out of a 3-ring binder. My kids love this paper as it stays put for the whole school year. Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karandy1027
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very helpful
9/13/2014

Customer review by CMezie

4.0 stars 9/13/2014 by CMezie
by CMezie

I bought this product and less than a week after placing my order it came in the mail. The paper was exactly what was advertised and very sufficient for a college student like me. I am more than satisfied. I just wish the paper could have been cheaper since Walmart is all about low prices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMezie
Ny, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.