Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Dustless !
7/19/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
bought chalk for grandkids, received box in bubble envelope, all chalk broken, will not buy again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Had to buy it.
1/5/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought my great grandchildren the Crayola multi purpose desk and chair sets. One side is a chalk board and raise it up and there is a clip to hold paper for coloring or painting. Very nice. EXCEPT, in order for them to use the chalk board, it must be "seasoned" with "dustless" chalk, other chalk may scratch the surface. Of course none came with the little desks, it did have a very small eraser. So I ordered the erasers and chalk, through Walmart, but not from Walmart. The erasers came last week, so far no "dustless" chalk! The little one's are threatening to use crayons or colored pencils or paint if the chalk doesn't hurry up and get here. The 4 year old said "it's like ordering a pair of shoes, and they only send one".
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comparable to Prang
8/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
School supply list specified Prang brand but Crayola dustless is comparable so I bought this at a lower cost and convenience/free shipping. Prang is only sold at Office Max or Depot (can't remember which).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
2/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My granddaughters use this chalk and their easel board to do their reading assignments. We are happy with the product .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LIKE THE CHALK
2/11/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
YOU CANT BEAT THIS I BOUGHT IT FOR GRANDCHILDREN THEY LIKE IT WILL BE BUYING MORE
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I looked at office supply stores and art stores before I found this online (not sold in Walmart stores). This is great for youngsters.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered these for my daughter since we purchased an easel for her for xmas this yr. Was very good price for item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great gift
1/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My four grand kids just love it helps them with school too. They can practice math and play school.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cant beat Wal-Mart for these types of items.
12/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Chalk works great, extremely inexpensive, arrived quickly.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640685, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-