Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 210 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

210 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
152
4 stars
34
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
15
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 137 total reviews
Great value
1/14/2011

Customer review by Canopyfan2

5.0 stars by Canopyfan2

I needed an inexpensive card under 16GB for my Samsung R355C cell phone and Filemate microsdhc flash card 4GB is a great value. It came with an adapter which will also work with my digital camera and fits my laptop's microsd card slot. Alot of microsdhc cards don't come with an adaptor like Filemate. It also comes with a plastic storage case that holds the adapter. So I've got 67 favorite songs loaded to play on my cell phone and could probably put 1000 songs on it. 4GB is PLENTY of storage for mp3s. And it holds alot of pics too.

Was this review helpful? (36) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Canopyfan2
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 10 contributor
Great Product
2/4/2011

Customer review by TiredOldHag

5.0 stars by TiredOldHag

I really like this memory card. I am currently with Sprint, and if I had purchased this product from Sprint directly it would have cost me more for 1 memory card then it cost me for 2 from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TiredOldHag
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price for a 4 GB chip
1/14/2011

Customer review by armone

5.0 stars by armone

Comes with adapter to use in gadgets that use full size chips also

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
armone
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great value!
1/3/2014

Customer review by Amom24kidz

5.0 stars by Amom24kidz

Received bundled with a camcorder and case. However, the camcorder takes a regular sized SD card!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Amom24kidz
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What Can I Say...
3/13/2011

Customer review by BuTTerFly2010

5.0 stars by BuTTerFly2010

It's a memory card. It does what it is suppose to. I upgraded from a 2GB that came with my Lg Optimus to this. I am allowed to download more apps and such without worry i am going to run out of run so fast. Haven't used the adapter yet, dont think i will but its a plus just in case. This card was a great upgrade to my new phone. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BuTTerFly2010
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Price !
4/16/2012

Customer review by sfox410

5.0 stars by sfox410

I bought this card to add memory to my LG phone....works like a charm!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sfox410
Parkville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
memory card
1/8/2014

Customer review by forgett

4.0 stars by forgett

I made this purchase as it was a deal along with the camera I purchased. It is a good deal. I was not sure that this is actually the memory card I was supposed to use with camera as it was a little difficult to insert. On the label I believe it was supposed to be used for smartphones and tablets. Yet it was the only choice for the deal that went along with the camera.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
forgett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
okay camera for beginner
2/3/2014

Customer review by mabell507

2.0 stars by mabell507

stupid to have photos automatically erased if batteries are removed. the scan disk that came with this package cannot be used in this camera and I have no other use for it. once again, a stupid idea.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mabell507
Evanston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
My first time to use this Brand
12/1/2012

Customer review by Iashi

5.0 stars by Iashi

This was my first time to use this Brand before, I was a little cautious. I normaly use the Sandisc Brand, but hey... this one works fine in my LG800G Tracfone. It being a 4 GB, which is the max you can use in the phone, I loaded all that I wanted to. I would recomend this to anyone, and the service.... what can I say....it has always been a 5 star to me. you order it quick, it is processed the same day and shipped the next and I have in in my hand in 4 days or so.... I give this product and Walmart a thumbs up everytime.Go for anything I purchase......, you won't be sorry. David Helms

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iashi
Monroe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wintec Filemate 4GB Micro SDHC Memory
1/17/2013

Customer review by MississippiSteve

5.0 stars by MississippiSteve

Bought this SDHC memory card for an LG800G TracFone (which according to numerous websites can only use UP TO a 4Gig Micro Card -not 8Gig). I've had no problems with the card over the last 2 months

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MississippiSteve
Mid Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/1/2012

Customer review by WashingtonOne

5.0 stars by WashingtonOne

The product is as described. Needed this for my smart phone. Same item from ATT was $30. This was just as good for 1/4 of the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WashingtonOne
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/17/2013

Customer review by tinywings

4.0 stars by tinywings

This was a nice 4GB microSD that came with a cool adapter for regular SD slots. Easy to use - I just inserted the SD card into my computer and within a few seconds was able to view my photos. No fuss!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinywings
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great camera for kids
1/10/2014

Customer review by Grandmatl

1.0 stars by Grandmatl

I ordered 5 of the cameras for grandchildren which seem great for them but these memory card and sd adapters that came with them do not even have a place to go in the cameras. What a waste of product being sent out. It also gives a false sense to the customer that more can be done with the camera then can. I was very disappointed in the description versus actual product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Grandmatl
Ephrata, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great memory card
8/7/2014

Customer review by WMdotcommer

5.0 stars by WMdotcommer

Easy to use. Good amount of storage. The SD adaptor was perfect for my camera.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WMdotcommer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
4/3/2012

Customer review by CarefulWhenIShop

5.0 stars by CarefulWhenIShop

Really like this card and adapter. Have already added about 20 songs to card and they play and sound good. The price was really great for this item. I use it in my LG800g cell phone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CarefulWhenIShop
West Columbia Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Extra memory
1/10/2013

Customer review by buster60

5.0 stars by buster60

I installed this card in my LG800G camera so to have plenty of storage for pictures and videos. The price was good, shipping reasonable and the card works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
buster60
Mt. Vernon, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great to save cell phone pics
1/4/2011

Customer review by viczilla401

4.0 stars by viczilla401

This micro SD card is a great way to transfer pics from your picture-phone to your computer. This little card has saved me a bundle on texting fees. All I have to do is plug the card into my computer and the pics are there! A great tool!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
viczilla401
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
3/5/2011

Customer review by Manshopper79

4.0 stars by Manshopper79

Economical choice that works perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Manshopper79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The sd card
1/3/2014

Customer review by knats

1.0 stars by knats

When we started up the camera and got everything set up we tried to insert the sd card and it told us that it was invalid, so we are not able to use this card with the new camera that we purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
knats
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Formatting issues
12/25/2010

Customer review by dravensgift

1.0 stars by dravensgift

Bought this for my daughters cell. The card kept formatting and wiping all of her files clean. Thought maybe it was her phone, so we put it in her camera same issue. The card formats and wipes everything out or her devices won't recognize it. Lesson learned, you get what you pay for

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dravensgift
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 137 total reviews