Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 222 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

222 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

222 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
160
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
16
1-20 of 149 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews
4 GB micro Memory Card with adapter
9/12/2016

Customer review by 777555

5.0 stars 9/12/2016 by 777555
by 777555
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
777555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
1/14/2011

Customer review by Canopyfan2

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by Canopyfan2
by Canopyfan2
Top 10 contributor

I needed an inexpensive card under 16GB for my Samsung R355C cell phone and Filemate microsdhc flash card 4GB is a great value. It came with an adapter which will also work with my digital camera and fits my laptop's microsd card slot. Alot of microsdhc cards don't come with an adaptor like Filemate. It also comes with a plastic storage case that holds the adapter. So I've got 67 favorite songs loaded to play on my cell phone and could probably put 1000 songs on it. 4GB is PLENTY of storage for mp3s. And it holds alot of pics too.

Was this review helpful? (36) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Canopyfan2
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 10 contributor
Great Product
2/4/2011

Customer review by TiredOldHag

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by TiredOldHag
by TiredOldHag

I really like this memory card. I am currently with Sprint, and if I had purchased this product from Sprint directly it would have cost me more for 1 memory card then it cost me for 2 from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TiredOldHag
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great price for a 4 GB chip
1/14/2011

Customer review by armone

5.0 stars 1/14/2011 by armone
by armone

Comes with adapter to use in gadgets that use full size chips also

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
armone
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Does the Job
6/28/2016

Customer review by Rydangel

3.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Rydangel
by Rydangel

I brought this for extra storage for my RCA tablet. It was so small it was hard to install. Now that it is in it is hard to remove. But the price was right so I can't complain. Plus I had it shipped to the store so I saved on shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rydangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
memory card
1/8/2014

Customer review by forgett

4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by forgett
by forgett
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I made this purchase as it was a deal along with the camera I purchased. It is a good deal. I was not sure that this is actually the memory card I was supposed to use with camera as it was a little difficult to insert. On the label I believe it was supposed to be used for smartphones and tablets. Yet it was the only choice for the deal that went along with the camera.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
forgett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/1/2012

Customer review by WashingtonOne

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by WashingtonOne
by WashingtonOne

The product is as described. Needed this for my smart phone. Same item from ATT was $30. This was just as good for 1/4 of the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WashingtonOne
Auburn, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My first time to use this Brand
12/1/2012

Customer review by Iashi

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Iashi
by Iashi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was my first time to use this Brand before, I was a little cautious. I normaly use the Sandisc Brand, but hey... this one works fine in my LG800G Tracfone. It being a 4 GB, which is the max you can use in the phone, I loaded all that I wanted to. I would recomend this to anyone, and the service.... what can I say....it has always been a 5 star to me. you order it quick, it is processed the same day and shipped the next and I have in in my hand in 4 days or so.... I give this product and Walmart a thumbs up everytime.Go for anything I purchase......, you won't be sorry. David Helms

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iashi
Monroe, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value!
1/3/2014

Customer review by Amom24kidz

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by Amom24kidz
by Amom24kidz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Received bundled with a camcorder and case. However, the camcorder takes a regular sized SD card!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Amom24kidz
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Price !
4/16/2012

Customer review by sfox410

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by sfox410
by sfox410

I bought this card to add memory to my LG phone....works like a charm!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sfox410
Parkville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/17/2013

Customer review by tinywings

4.0 stars 10/17/2013 by tinywings
by tinywings
Walmart associate

This was a nice 4GB microSD that came with a cool adapter for regular SD slots. Easy to use - I just inserted the SD card into my computer and within a few seconds was able to view my photos. No fuss!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinywings
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Walmart associate
Wintec Filemate 4GB Micro SDHC Memory
1/17/2013

Customer review by MississippiSteve

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by MississippiSteve
by MississippiSteve

Bought this SDHC memory card for an LG800G TracFone (which according to numerous websites can only use UP TO a 4Gig Micro Card -not 8Gig). I've had no problems with the card over the last 2 months

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MississippiSteve
Mid Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
What Can I Say...
3/13/2011

Customer review by BuTTerFly2010

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by BuTTerFly2010
by BuTTerFly2010

It's a memory card. It does what it is suppose to. I upgraded from a 2GB that came with my Lg Optimus to this. I am allowed to download more apps and such without worry i am going to run out of run so fast. Haven't used the adapter yet, dont think i will but its a plus just in case. This card was a great upgrade to my new phone. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuTTerFly2010
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
okay camera for beginner
2/3/2014

Customer review by mabell507

2.0 stars 2/3/2014 by mabell507
by mabell507

stupid to have photos automatically erased if batteries are removed. the scan disk that came with this package cannot be used in this camera and I have no other use for it. once again, a stupid idea.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mabell507
Evanston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great camera for kids
1/10/2014

Customer review by Grandmatl

1.0 stars 1/10/2014 by Grandmatl
by Grandmatl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 5 of the cameras for grandchildren which seem great for them but these memory card and sd adapters that came with them do not even have a place to go in the cameras. What a waste of product being sent out. It also gives a false sense to the customer that more can be done with the camera then can. I was very disappointed in the description versus actual product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmatl
Ephrata, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great to save cell phone pics
1/4/2011

Customer review by viczilla401

4.0 stars 1/4/2011 by viczilla401
by viczilla401

This micro SD card is a great way to transfer pics from your picture-phone to your computer. This little card has saved me a bundle on texting fees. All I have to do is plug the card into my computer and the pics are there! A great tool!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
viczilla401
Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
The sd card
1/3/2014

Customer review by knats

1.0 stars 1/3/2014 by knats
by knats
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When we started up the camera and got everything set up we tried to insert the sd card and it told us that it was invalid, so we are not able to use this card with the new camera that we purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
knats
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Card does not work
12/30/2013

Customer review by Greatpics1

1.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Greatpics1
by Greatpics1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This card does not work with this camera. I called Nikon and their representative indicated the Wintec filemate is not the falsh card to be used in the Coolpix Camera. Whats the solution? Ideas?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greatpics1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/3/2012

Customer review by CarefulWhenIShop

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by CarefulWhenIShop
by CarefulWhenIShop

Really like this card and adapter. Have already added about 20 songs to card and they play and sound good. The price was really great for this item. I use it in my LG800g cell phone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CarefulWhenIShop
West Columbia Wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Extra memory
1/10/2013

Customer review by buster60

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by buster60
by buster60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I installed this card in my LG800G camera so to have plenty of storage for pictures and videos. The price was good, shipping reasonable and the card works great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buster60
Mt. Vernon, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 149 total reviews
1-20 of 149 reviews