Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 162 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

162 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
128
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
Great Memory Card
10/17/2010

Customer review by Jmp2392

5.0 stars by Jmp2392

I needed a microSD card for my new digital camera. I was a little worried it wouldn't work because it was 10 dollars cheaper than all the others. It works great! I am glad I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jmp2392
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great memory card for phone
6/7/2011

Customer review by ForSimpleWays

5.0 stars by ForSimpleWays

I was looking for memory card to use for my Samsung Intensity phone and this met my expectation for its value & convenience. It came with small plastic case that I can store my memory card and adapter and it worked perfectly for my phone I can share my photos that i took with my phone with many people without using any complicated methods.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ForSimpleWays
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little Chip
3/25/2011

Customer review by JL78

4.0 stars by JL78

This mighty little chip works just as well as Sandisk and others. I've had no errors or problems with it so far. It also works perfectly with my new Samsung phone. Nice little SD card.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JL78
Richmond, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great product for the price
5/28/2011

Customer review by Shaval123

5.0 stars by Shaval123

you can't beat this card for the price. It even comes with an adaptor that makes it even more useful. Great deal and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shaval123
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
powerful lol nugget
12/22/2010

Customer review by Angie270

5.0 stars by Angie270

i have a kodak easyshare camera, and i had a good few pictures on there already, then i let the camera record video to see how long it would go and it recorded 45 minutes worth of video then gave warning it could still save only a couple more pictures. much more than i need.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angie270
Vine Grove, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love to share
11/21/2010

Customer review by PicsToShare

5.0 stars by PicsToShare

A nice device to save your photos from your phone camera to your computer so you can share those unexpected pictures.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PicsToShare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Micro SD Memory Card w/ adapter
11/18/2010

Customer review by NeedMoreSleep

5.0 stars by NeedMoreSleep

I used the micro SD memory card with the adapter to download music from my computer. Works very well and had no problems with the transfers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NeedMoreSleep
Macclenny, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
2GB good little card
2/6/2013

Customer review by Travelin

5.0 stars by Travelin

I got these cards so I can use them in my digital photo frame. The slot is actually for a regular SD card, but since this comes with an adapter, it works perfectly. So my idea is to load different events on each card (ex Christmas pics during Christmas, etc) and can easily swap to another theme by just pulling out the SD card and sliding another in. Another bonus is since it is a micro SD, if I need to, I can use it from my cell phone to my camera. The card works perfectly and after searching several sites (EBay, Amazon, Buy.com, etc) this was the best price and Walmart’s easy return policy makes my choice even easier in the small chance that it didn’t work. Pros: cost, versatility Cons: None

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Travelin
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Music to my ears...the first time
1/18/2011

Customer review by morganj10

3.0 stars by morganj10

When I first got this MicroSD Card and Adapter, I had no problems. I was able to transfer music from my computer to my cell phone with no problem--ONCE. I have tried every which way to get it to work again, and it has not worked. To sum it up--if you need an essentially one-use MicroSD card, get this one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
morganj10
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
SD Card
3/29/2011

Customer review by TenorTwo

1.0 stars by TenorTwo

This card did not work with my phone. I had to purchase another brand, which does work in my phone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TenorTwo
Hillsborough, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
it works for what i need it for
4/27/2011

Customer review by cyclone89

5.0 stars by cyclone89

yes i would recommend it to people that need a micro sd but not for a sd because the micro will not lock in to place in the sd adapter im just glad i need the micro and not the sd because it wouldnt work right but other then that its really good product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cyclone89
Tucson,AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worth the buy
6/20/2011

Customer review by loveali

5.0 stars by loveali

I bought this for my verizon cell phone. works great. i can snap it into the adapter and load it into laptop. holds everything, from music, pictures, contacts, ect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
loveali
leeds nd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good cheap card
11/26/2012

Customer review by RedWngEd

5.0 stars by RedWngEd

Seems to work fine for my Garmin navigation system.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RedWngEd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2010

Customer review by martylee

2.0 stars by martylee

buy i for my sony ericesson cell phone and it did not work

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
martylee
shawnee, ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
no help for me
3/4/2011

Customer review by twinks7

1.0 stars by twinks7

did not work with my brand new camera and does not come with instructions. Now I have to shop for another memory card.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
twinks7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Excellent
12/2/2010

Customer review by Ohioswampbeauty

5.0 stars by Ohioswampbeauty

The product came in a good time frame and worked. properly.I would order it again

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ohioswampbeauty
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2010

Customer review by skungatz

5.0 stars by skungatz

excellent product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skungatz
appleton, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
1/1/2011

Customer review by Sharuk

5.0 stars by Sharuk

this product came earlier than the estimated arrival date which was great and it works awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sharuk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Micro SD Memory Card
1/1/2011

Customer review by ABN207

5.0 stars by ABN207

got here fast, works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ABN207
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Does it's job
1/29/2011

Customer review by CoxRanch

5.0 stars by CoxRanch

Little tiny thing, but it works like it should in my new camera.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CoxRanch
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
1-20 of 96 total reviews