Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 350 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

350 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

350 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
267
4 stars
59
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 stars
15
1-20 of 214 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews
Very versatile 16GB Micro SDHC
8/1/2011

Customer review by 2Brains

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by 2Brains
by 2Brains

It really fills the need that I had. Not abit of trouble with it. I use it for video's and pictures and the speed is just fine. I have already subjested it to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2Brains
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
EXCELLENT DEAL!
8/30/2013

Customer review by electronics4grandma

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by electronics4grandma
by electronics4grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The delivery was prompt...like five (5) days. I think that is quite fast compared to other sites' shipping. I ordered this micro SD card while holding my breath and hoping against all hope that it would fit my Xelio 7" Tablet I had ordered weeks earlier from Walmart. Hooray! It fits and now that little tablet is really fast. I downloaded sooooooo many apps, transferred all the game apps to the SD card and haven't missed a beat! I'm so glad Walmart has products such as this at prices we can afford and it works, too! This 16GB micro memory card has more than enough space to do what I want to do on that tablet. I have not had to use the adapter yet, but I am sure that if/when I need to use it, it will prove to be an excellent deal as well. I'm going to buy a couple more to have on hand since the price is so reasonable. I totally recommend this duo.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
electronics4grandma
Grand Prarie, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly good deal
4/18/2011

Customer review by lawnboy4536

4.0 stars 4/18/2011 by lawnboy4536
by lawnboy4536

Was worried about quality vs value of this card based on reviews elsewhere. Decided to try and althought it's not the fastest card out there, it's plenty fast enough for loading and playing mp3s on a Sansa Fuze. The price was definitely right. Will update if problems occur in the future.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lawnboy4536
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A1 product.
1/1/2011

Customer review by not2old2want

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by not2old2want
by not2old2want

Had trouble finding a card this big, and still at a reasonable price. Great product, and ship to home was fast and accurate. Great product for the Nook.

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
not2old2want
Buchanan, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A flawless product
12/20/2010

Customer review by AndroidGEEK

5.0 stars 12/20/2010 by AndroidGEEK
by AndroidGEEK

The 16GB MicrosSDHC card proved to be compatible with my Motorola Droid, and my mother's HTC Droid Incredible. The adapter makes for easy file sharing to PC's and Mac's alike yet if this product were only to be used on smart phones then having the adapter would be mostly pointless. Overall, a very sound piece of equipment for todays' phones and other devices.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndroidGEEK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just enough storage
1/9/2016

Customer review by Babydoll1977

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Babydoll1977
by Babydoll1977

We have 2 dashboard cameras, and the cards worked very well with them. My husband is glad that it's enough to record and save what he sees on the road as a truck driver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babydoll1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great!
12/25/2010

Customer review by therealpresident

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by therealpresident
by therealpresident

I bought this to upgrade the 8 GB card that came with my HTC Evo and it works great. Now I have more space for music and videos! And you can't beat the value for a class 4 card that comes with an adapter that easily plugs into my desktop or laptop, thus making it easier to transfer the files from the old card to the new! Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
therealpresident
Panama City Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good product
4/8/2011

Customer review by SilverFreak

4.0 stars 4/8/2011 by SilverFreak
by SilverFreak

loved it cause it was a 16 gb sd card and those arent cheap .There like over 50 bucks but i managed to find one for 25 so thanks walmart i guess.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SilverFreak
Weslaco,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Memory card!
8/1/2011

Customer review by IloveTakingPics

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by IloveTakingPics
by IloveTakingPics

I love how I can take pics on my camera and then take out the smaller memory card and put it in my phone and download pics straight to facebook if I want. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IloveTakingPics
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product stupid commercial announcements
6/13/2012

Customer review by allIwantismusicLA

2.0 stars 6/13/2012 by allIwantismusicLA
by allIwantismusicLA

this is fortunately a good, no great product, but the money machine has a walmart commercial anouncement that is at least 1 minute or more longer before each file starts to play. for those who use the external storage card to save media wether music or video. it is a severly irritating anouncement that comes on as you flip thru the files to play. there is no way to cancel the announcements by the way. yes i would buy this again only if i kew that there are no commercials.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
allIwantismusicLA
los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
16GB micro sd
1/18/2011

Customer review by lde06

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by lde06
by lde06

good micro sd for the price using it for my phone with not problems.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lde06
houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wouldn't work
5/24/2011

Customer review by KarBar77

1.0 stars 5/24/2011 by KarBar77
by KarBar77

I was so disappointed, I bought this card and a new camera for my daughter for graduation. I gave her the gift before graduation so she could take pictures and video to capture this once in a lifetime event. When she put the card in, the camera wouldn't recognize the card. Something was wrong with it. I had another new card that had never been opened at home and when we put that card in it worked (the next day). Both were the same name brand. I was sick she missed the photo opt that was the whole purpose of getting her this gift. I haven't had a chance to return the product but it will be going back!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarBar77
Farmerville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
bad sd-card for watching movies on android phone
12/23/2011

Customer review by wilbure123

1.0 stars 12/23/2011 by wilbure123
by wilbure123

This Micro SD Card died in the middle of watching a movie on my android phone (metro pcs samsung sch-r910). Tried it in another phone to confirm the kill and it was completely dead. ALL my movies and photos and other info GONE! Don't buy this if you want a sd card that can handle movies. I'm returning it asap!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wilbure123
Would recommend to a friend? No
16gb microSD review
4/14/2011

Customer review by MilwaukeeTeej

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by MilwaukeeTeej
by MilwaukeeTeej

For under $25 this is awesome... I picked it up at my local store to save on shipping, and it even came earlier than what they said it would... The data transfer rate is good enough to watch video on my cellphone and transferring files does not take too long. Over all I am very happy with this purchase... They sell 2gb ones in the store for $12.97 or for less than double that you can get 16gb.. a real no brainer here!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MilwaukeeTeej
Metro-Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Price!
4/25/2011

Customer review by ShesFoxy

5.0 stars 4/25/2011 by ShesFoxy
by ShesFoxy

Great price! Bought three- they work great in my blackberry, my husband's blackberry, and my camera! Heck of a deal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShesFoxy
Fort Worth, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What a bargain!
4/11/2011

Customer review by SthLouisiana

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by SthLouisiana
by SthLouisiana

I needed a 16GB microSD card for my tablet computer. I looked EVERYwhere before finding it here at Walmart.com for less than twenty bucks! You gotta be kidding! A week later, I popped it into my tablet, booted it up and it saw the card with no problems. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now with NO problems. What a bargain! You rock, Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SthLouisiana
south Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worked Great Until it Quit Working
2/20/2014

Customer review by ScentimentalME

1.0 stars 2/20/2014 by ScentimentalME
by ScentimentalME

I bought this for my phone where it lasted about a year. I lost all of the pictures and music stored on it. The Wintec FileMate 16GB Micro SDHC Memory Card is supposed to have a lifetime warranty but the customer support line did not answer the phone. I am not sure it's going to be worth the hassle to fight for the warranty.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScentimentalME
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy for 16GB
1/17/2011

Customer review by steve1961

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by steve1961
by steve1961

Search the internet and found this to be the best buy for 16GB SDHC. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steve1961
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works really well!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Nepoleon

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Nepoleon
by Nepoleon
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I went to the Walmart store and they wanted 32 dollar minimal for the Micro SD 16gig. At the on Walmart online it was only 11 bucks! So had it mailed to the Walmart that wanted 32 for the same thing for free shipping. Got there reasonably quick, and it's working well in my phone! Great deal! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nepoleon
Carson City, NV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
8/28/2011

Customer review by rpohl

5.0 stars 8/28/2011 by rpohl
by rpohl

Use This every day on my to work has never let me down, I bought one on ebay a 32gb for the same price and it lasted for a couple of hours and then quit working and was really disappointed.But not with this this one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rpohl
Apple Creek,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 214 total reviews
1-20 of 214 reviews