Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

105 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

105 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
6
1-20 of 64 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Good and cheap!
1/18/2011

Customer review by bhinok

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by bhinok
by bhinok

Not much to review here. They either work or they don't. Always buy the cheapes one you can find. Brand means nothing here.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bhinok
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Had To Return It
4/20/2011

Customer review by Yampy

1.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Yampy
by Yampy

I purchased this SD card online as they were a lot cheaper than buying an 8gb in the store and site to store shipping is free. I got it to use with my new Canon A1200 camera which I also purchased at Walmart. BTW, highly recommend the camera. The first time I used the SD card to record video I got a video file error. I reformatted the card with the camera and tried again, I got another error. I took the card back to my local store and purchased an 8gb Sandisk brand one on sale at Office Depot for less, it has worked great. Maybe I got a bad card but if you do buy one make sure you test it before taking shots you dont want to lose.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yampy
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fits my needs...
5/10/2011

Customer review by Lindseynl

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by Lindseynl
by Lindseynl

This memory card has tons of storage, and works with little to no shutter delay. I use this for basic picture taking, and it fits my needs and meets all my expectations. For the price this memory card is stellar.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindseynl
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good stuff
12/10/2010

Customer review by juscheckin

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by juscheckin
by juscheckin

Does the job for half the price.Very nice.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juscheckin
Attleboro,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good product
1/3/2011

Customer review by ChristmasShopper2010

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by ChristmasShopper2010
by ChristmasShopper2010

Perfect for our video camera. Holds 2 hours of video.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristmasShopper2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Memory card
3/3/2012

Customer review by Grannygrunt99

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Grannygrunt99
by Grannygrunt99

I found this one online when I got one for my smartphone and the price was to good to pass up. I mean 8g and cheaper than my 4g card I recently bought for my camera. I figured I couldn't loose at that price and I was right I didn't loose. It does what it's suppose to do and as good as my higher priced card.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannygrunt99
Jamestown, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/9/2012

Customer review by Lake2ndm

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Lake2ndm
by Lake2ndm

Was looking for a new card for my camera because I was going on a cruise and didn't want to have to run out of space. Saw this card and decided to give it a try. The price was great and it gave me the freedom to just carry my camera and not have to deal with a case to carry more cards. Good deal would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lake2ndm
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great card for the money
8/18/2011

Customer review by Proudpapa2011

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by Proudpapa2011
by Proudpapa2011

I bought the card for my digital camera and so far I have had no problems. You wont find an 8 gig card anywhere for this price! I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Proudpapa2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great prices
1/24/2012

Customer review by NANAOF4G3B

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by NANAOF4G3B
by NANAOF4G3B

Purchased 6 of these little cards because the price was so good. Use them for my video camera and the 8 GB is the perfect size. I like to swap out the cards instead of downloading and deleting. Nothing really much to say about this except Walmarts prices were the lowest.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NANAOF4G3B
Sterling Heights, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Memory Card
3/2/2012

Customer review by blessedmom2four

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by blessedmom2four
by blessedmom2four

This is a great value. The price was excellent and there is plenty of memory for everything I need.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedmom2four
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WOrks very gud
5/17/2011

Customer review by NetworkingGuy

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by NetworkingGuy
by NetworkingGuy

Got it for sony cyber shot h70, works perfectly with it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NetworkingGuy
Chciago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great Flash Memory Card
6/14/2011

Customer review by iTony

5.0 stars 6/14/2011 by iTony
by iTony

It works great in my Canon PowerShot camera for pictures and video taking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iTony
Mobile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Easy to use, holds alot.
3/30/2012

Customer review by vtmcj

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by vtmcj
by vtmcj

Works well, formats easily, stores alot.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vtmcj
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
good value and performance for the money.
2/5/2012

Customer review by walvis

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by walvis
by walvis

Seems to work as well as the more expensive ones. You can buy some spares.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walvis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/11/2012

Customer review by toots57

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by toots57
by toots57

Ireally enjoy the camera. It is easy to handle and I love the easy to carry bag. Iwould recommend this camera and bundle to evreyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toots57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent deal.
2/13/2012

Customer review by hase8

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by hase8
by hase8

Shop online with Wal-Mart and sve money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hase8
Toledo,Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
cheap and does the job
5/5/2011

Customer review by RFPRO12

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by RFPRO12
by RFPRO12

inexpensive and performed as it supposed to.... What else can one expect..!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RFPRO12
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
12/22/2011

Customer review by lostrunner

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by lostrunner
by lostrunner

Memory card arrived with purchased camera on schedule. Since it is for a Christmas present the items have not been used yet but we have no doubt that both products will be good. Will rate again as soon as card and camera have been used.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lostrunner
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
great price, value and delivery
12/9/2011

Customer review by pjank03919

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by pjank03919
by pjank03919

I bought one for myself and then I purchased more for the kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pjank03919
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Before Christmas
12/18/2010

Customer review by NSightful

4.0 stars 12/18/2010 by NSightful
by NSightful

Unable to review but everything looks promising!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NSightful
Forestville, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews