Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
78
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
10
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 68 total reviews
12/22/2010

Customer review by WingRiderKeith

5.0 stars by WingRiderKeith

Good Stuff- Good Price

Was this review helpful? (15) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WingRiderKeith
Havana Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Just what I needed!
1/11/2011

Customer review by Tajs3456

5.0 stars by Tajs3456

I purchased a beautiful Nikon Coolpix L22 camera from my local Walmart and when I got it home and started to take pictures, I realized I needed more memory. Of course Walmart always has what I need so I purchased a 4 GB memory card by Wintec. It fit perfectly in the camera, no hassles. It was on sale too, great price and it was just what I needed. Thank you Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tajs3456
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/27/2011

Customer review by MamaGame

5.0 stars by MamaGame

Have been please with this product so far. We are using it in gaming systems: Nintendo DSi and WII.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MamaGame
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
***DO NOT BUY THIS IN THE COOLPIX BUNDLE***
8/24/2011

Customer review by SadSnapper

2.0 stars by SadSnapper

If you plan on purchasing this item in the bundle with the Nikon Coolpix L120 DO NOT BUY IT!!! This brand of memory card is not compatable with this brand of camera!!! I bought the bundle (which I was otherwise very happy with) and did a photo shoot of around 300 pictures...when I got home and tried to look at the pictures they were all corrupted! The memory card isnt compatable with the camera so it RUINED all of my pictures! I want to warn anyone looking at buying this bundle so they know not to use the card with the camera, but since there is no where to write reviews for the bundle I decided this was the best alternative!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SadSnapper
Hearne, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2 out of 3
5/20/2011

Customer review by harry35

1.0 stars by harry35

Ordered 3 cards. 2 cards worked great but the other would not function at all. I was not even able to format it. Only would read (SD card error). I would buy again. This was probably an isolated incident.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
harry35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A waste of monry
3/23/2011

Customer review by thatonegirl92

1.0 stars by thatonegirl92

this product honestly only worked for 3 days then just deleted all my pictures and videos not worth the money spent :(

Was this review helpful? (6) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thatonegirl92
Spring, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Nice little camera, but beware of the card!
9/3/2011

Customer review by Hollerlady

4.0 stars by Hollerlady

I have no complaints about the camera bundle--good camera, nice case--except that the card you include in the bundle does NOT FIT the camera! You should have included a micro-card with adapter in the bundle so that it will fit most readers. As it was, I had to go to Walmart and exchange the 4GB card you sent for a micro-card and adapter. The clerk said, "they should have let you keep the card, and just sent you the right one." I agree. I am satisfied with the camera otherwise, and it seems to be functioning as advertised. I do like its pocket size, although it took me a while to get used to no lens cover cap. I use this camera to take pictures for my free-lance writing job, so I needed something very portable with no hassels.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hollerlady
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Film seems almost extinct
9/22/2013

Customer review by bubbabo

4.0 stars by bubbabo

Didn't realize my camera was that old, but it is electronic. Memory card size 4GB hard to find. So glad you carry it. thank you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubbabo
Junction, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
10/26/2013

Customer review by poopkins

4.0 stars by poopkins

used worked good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
poopkins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
a descent sd card
12/26/2010

Customer review by papabearmi

4.0 stars by papabearmi

I like this card and the free photos that came with it, however I did have a couple issues with it. It showed being locked and couldn't be read on my Epson scanner, but it uploaded photos okay and shows them well on a digital photo frame.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
papabearmi
Berkley, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Files only
1/7/2011

Customer review by glitterz

1.0 stars by glitterz

This SD card will hold DATA only...there are a few exceptions. I have put it in 5 cameras...2 kodak, 1 canon, 1 sanyo, and 1 nikon. It worked in the ONE sanyo and that was it! It kept reading 'ERROR'. I finally figured out that this is a DATA card. So if you're getting this for your multimedia, DON'T!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glitterz
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT CLASS 4, 4GB SDHC CARD.
10/5/2011

Customer review by GQHOOD

5.0 stars by GQHOOD

GREAT CLASS 4, 4GB SDHC CARD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GQHOOD
MIAMI, FL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/5/2011

Customer review by DaGoofer

5.0 stars by DaGoofer

I ordered the Kodak EasyShare M583 camera which came in a bundle with the Wintec FileMate 4GB SDHC Flash Memory Card and a Inland Titan Pro Camera Travel Case. All products are great but... The problem is that the camera takes a Micro SDHC memory card therefore I couldn't use this card in my newly purcahsed camera.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DaGoofer
Cadillac, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
10/7/2011

Customer review by BBFH

5.0 stars by BBFH

My 12 year old daughter loves it! She said, "It's awesome!"

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BBFH
Storrs, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only a class 6 card
12/22/2011

Customer review by rogergo4

2.0 stars by rogergo4

Should stick with a 10 for fast picture taking

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rogergo4
Would recommend to a friend? No
bought card for trail camera and they didn't work
9/27/2012

Customer review by Forestbay

1.0 stars by Forestbay

Cards didn't work in camera or trail camera and I returned them

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Forestbay
Thumb area of Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Slow "class 4" card...
12/8/2012

Customer review by vgreg

1.0 stars by vgreg

... but I had no choice - it was bundled wit the digital frame!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vgreg
Belle Vernon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not the right card for camera bundle
10/2/2011

Customer review by CRUSH400

1.0 stars by CRUSH400

THIS CARD CAME IN A CAMERA BUNDLE WITH KODAK EASY SHARE, NICE CAMERA , A CARRYING CASE. NICE ALSO. THEN THIS MEMORY CARD, NOT THE RIGHT CARD , SHOULD OF BEEN A MICRO SD CARD , THIS CARD DOES NOT FIT IN CAMERA. LUCKILY THE BUNDLE CAME SEPARATELY SO I WAS ABLE TO JUST RETURN THE CARD. OTHERWISE I WOULD HAVE TO RETURN THE WHOLE BUNDLE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CRUSH400
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Sorry, Not what I expected
1/12/2014

Customer review by Joe123Blow

1.0 stars by Joe123Blow

This is not what I expected, I though I could load the pictures from a computer and you can only load it from a camera..

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Joe123Blow
kalamazoo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/25/2013

Customer review by TFOGGY

1.0 stars by TFOGGY

this was totally not at all what i wanted or needed.I needed a 4gb micosd card ,this is way too big to fit into my lg 500g tracfone .i need a little bitty card for my phone so that is why i rated this the way i did.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TFOGGY
Burlington,NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 68 total reviews