Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 147 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

147 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

147 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
68
4 stars
40
3 stars
21
2 stars
9
1 stars
9
1-20 of 121 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews
Gorgeous Bag!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by mom32010

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by mom32010
by mom32010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this diaper bag for my son & I absolutely LOVE it!! It is smaller than most diaper bags, but I like it because it's just what I was looking for. It will be great for short trips. The colors on this bag are great! I also love all the pockets it has. Overall great buy! Not disappointed at all!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom32010
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect For Toddlers!
3/3/2012

Customer review by Jenn

3.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Jenn
by Jenn

Image on site is bigger than acual size, my son is 15 months but you still need space for bottles, pampers,extra clothes and other things for daily use but its small... It only has pockets for 2 bottles and the inside is very narrow. The length is small but the width is even smaller. I use this bag but I can't even close it

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Miami,.FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cute!
3/29/2011

Customer review by tnj2704

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by tnj2704
by tnj2704

i wasnt going to get this diaper bag because everyone says its not as big as they expected what were they expecting a luggage or a duffel bag?? i think its a perfect size it fits a few outfits bottles a whole bunch of diapers n it has a front pocket for more storage and papers n things not to mention its cute n matches my mickey stroller n carseat i deff. recommend.

Was this review helpful? (54) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tnj2704
lancaster,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
7/8/2016

Customer review by Dijah

3.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Dijah
by Dijah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It didn't come with the messenger thats advertised with the bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dijah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Babybo
7/2/2016

Customer review by Peanut6925

4.0 stars 7/2/2016 by Peanut6925
by Peanut6925
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave it as a gift and she love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peanut6925
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/30/2011

Customer review by jjmomjj

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by jjmomjj
by jjmomjj

This is a great bag! Colorful print, easy to clean and not too big. Perfect for just a few baby items and even some of yours! Who wants to carry luggage? Get this item, even daddy will carry it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjmomjj
south tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great bag with a few minor flaws
6/7/2016

Customer review by Kiwichan

4.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Kiwichan
by Kiwichan

After reading the reviews on this I decided to get it. I liked how it didn't scream diaper bag, I would totally see myself using this even after my daughter grows out of the diapering stage. The pros: it's got lots of pockets which is great for organizing. It looks great, I love the dark red on charcoal. It's not too big. Which limits how heavy it can get. The cons: The quality is not the greatest. I noticed that the straps already has fraying and that is before I even started using it. The main compartment doesn't have a zipper. Instead it relies on the flap to keep everything in. I can totally see if falling over and all of my stuff falling out. It is a tad smaller than I would like, I think 2" wider and it would be perfect. As is it will fit the essentials (diapers, wipes, change of clothes for DD, some toys for 2 kids, wallet, keys and cellphone) but I would like slightly more space for any "extras" I may pick up as I go about my day. The location of magnets on my flap. When I close the bag, the flap doesnt go flat, instead I find the magnets placement causes the flap to bulge up, so there's a hole between the top of the bag and the flap, which really bug me. I still like this bag a lot, and so far find it pretty handy. But I think if there was zipper on the main compartment, just a touch bigger and they fix the flap issue this would be the perfect bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kiwichan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Small
6/22/2016

Customer review by Kayaz

1.0 stars 6/22/2016 by Kayaz
by Kayaz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Measurements

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kayaz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/5/2012

Customer review by Singh2011

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Singh2011
by Singh2011

We are big Disney fans & love this item... It fits under our stroller holds 4 bottles, 10 diapers, 1 diaper rash cream tube, 1 regular can of powder formula & extra pair of clothes!!! Yep you heard me right!!! It is also gender neutral, my husband says its his bag & Ladies I only carry this bag if he's not around cause he usually takes it right from me! Thats how neutral & cute this bag is we race to see who gets to carry it! Lol... I have a coach diaper bag that because it's so big I now use it for my thick college books for class This Mickey bag replace that big bag! I read the reviews before buying this bag an everyone said it was small & not worth it & reality is they wanted a diaper/purse bag...This Bag Is Worth It!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Singh2011
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Diaper Bag!
12/28/2010

Customer review by PrincessDminnie

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by PrincessDminnie
by PrincessDminnie

With the price I say it's worth it. The only thing I don't like is the bag a bit small and not stretchable. With 4 newborn diapers and wet nap holder, keys, wallet and phone, no room for bibs and extra clothing.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessDminnie
New York, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome! I totally Love it!
5/11/2012

Customer review by disneybabymom

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by disneybabymom
by disneybabymom

This diaper bag has it all, lots of outside an inside pockets perfect for organizing all the baby supplies. It is not too big and not too small it is just rt and the color is a gray with burned red which is very rare to find since most diaper bags come in either blue or pink. Im soooo very happy with this purchase and Ive had so many compliments about it from friends I love it and since we are total disney fans this diaper bag is just perfect for us. I would defenitely recommend it and would totally buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disneybabymom
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
appearance differs
1/16/2014

Customer review by Deegeedg

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Deegeedg
by Deegeedg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bags color is much lighter in color and Mickey is orange. The bag is very cute overall. Not too large... Great value considering that babies R us is almost twice the price for the exact same bag.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deegeedg
Lakeside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
5/11/2016

Customer review by GrannyDee

5.0 stars 5/11/2016 by GrannyDee
by GrannyDee

This was a gift for my great-grandson. My granddaughter loves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannyDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but small
5/6/2016

Customer review by MzTay

4.0 stars 5/6/2016 by MzTay
by MzTay

Not as big as I expected. Cute though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MzTay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Diaper bag is ok
4/22/2016

Customer review by ValYourPal

3.0 stars 4/22/2016 by ValYourPal
by ValYourPal

This is really cute but it's much smart than I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ValYourPal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
3/8/2012

Customer review by purepixie916

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by purepixie916
by purepixie916

i have 2 kids and have a slight addiction to diaper bags lol. But this one is perfect. It's the perfect size for extra outfits diapers wipes a compartment for snacks pockets on the sides for drinks (haven't seen if cups fit yet) and comes with a changing pad and a place for mom or dads wallet keys ect. I have read the reviews for this and while yes it is grey and red rather than black n red it's still a great diaper bad and I don't understand the reviews stating it's on the small side idk how much u put in a diaper bag lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purepixie916
levittown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/29/2011

Customer review by jayga

2.0 stars 3/29/2011 by jayga
by jayga

the bag look black and red, when I got it was grey and bergundy, plus to small.not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayga
NY NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
MICKEY MOUSE DIAPER BAG
7/22/2011

Customer review by KiaFBaby

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by KiaFBaby
by KiaFBaby

SO I READ THE OTHER REVIEWS FOR THE BAG AND LOTS SAY IT IS SMALL, I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FIRST SON WHO IS DUE NEXT MONTH, THE BAG ISNT HUGE IT IS A BIT ON THE SMALLER SIDE BUT THEN AGAIN DIAPER BAGS CAN BE PACKED SO THEY FIT MORE, THAT IS IF YOUR A PARENT WHO KNOWS HOW, I LOVE THE LOOK OF IT AND IT SEEMS DURABLE, SO OVER ALL GREAT PURCHASE!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KiaFBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it.
3/14/2016

Customer review by Jenn5349

5.0 stars 3/14/2016 by Jenn5349
by Jenn5349

Worked out great! Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn5349
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells bad
10/12/2012

Customer review by BoPeepInSD

3.0 stars 10/12/2012 by BoPeepInSD
by BoPeepInSD

The bag is a nice size. It is actually larger than i expected and will hold lots of things. I like the separate pockets and its one of the few bags i could find with an adjustable shoulder strap. But this bag smells like permanant markers or sharpies. I thought the smell would fade soon but it hasn't. Anything i put in the bag takes on the smell. I use the changing pad in the house to protect the furniture during quick changes and my baby smells like a marker after being on the pad for a minute. So i am disappointed that such a great bag is ruined because of a strong smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoPeepInSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 121 total reviews
1-20 of 121 reviews