Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

135 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

135 reviews | 4 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
36
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 stars
8
1-20 of 109 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews
cute!
3/29/2011

Customer review by tnj2704

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by tnj2704
by tnj2704

i wasnt going to get this diaper bag because everyone says its not as big as they expected what were they expecting a luggage or a duffel bag?? i think its a perfect size it fits a few outfits bottles a whole bunch of diapers n it has a front pocket for more storage and papers n things not to mention its cute n matches my mickey stroller n carseat i deff. recommend.

Was this review helpful? (48) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tnj2704
lancaster,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2011

Customer review by jjmomjj

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by jjmomjj
by jjmomjj

This is a great bag! Colorful print, easy to clean and not too big. Perfect for just a few baby items and even some of yours! Who wants to carry luggage? Get this item, even daddy will carry it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jjmomjj
south tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Diaper Bag!
12/28/2010

Customer review by PrincessDminnie

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by PrincessDminnie
by PrincessDminnie

With the price I say it's worth it. The only thing I don't like is the bag a bit small and not stretchable. With 4 newborn diapers and wet nap holder, keys, wallet and phone, no room for bibs and extra clothing.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PrincessDminnie
New York, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/5/2012

Customer review by Singh2011

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Singh2011
by Singh2011

We are big Disney fans & love this item... It fits under our stroller holds 4 bottles, 10 diapers, 1 diaper rash cream tube, 1 regular can of powder formula & extra pair of clothes!!! Yep you heard me right!!! It is also gender neutral, my husband says its his bag & Ladies I only carry this bag if he's not around cause he usually takes it right from me! Thats how neutral & cute this bag is we race to see who gets to carry it! Lol... I have a coach diaper bag that because it's so big I now use it for my thick college books for class This Mickey bag replace that big bag! I read the reviews before buying this bag an everyone said it was small & not worth it & reality is they wanted a diaper/purse bag...This Bag Is Worth It!

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Singh2011
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/29/2011

Customer review by jayga

2.0 stars 3/29/2011 by jayga
by jayga

the bag look black and red, when I got it was grey and bergundy, plus to small.not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (10) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayga
NY NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Awesome! I totally Love it!
5/11/2012

Customer review by disneybabymom

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by disneybabymom
by disneybabymom

This diaper bag has it all, lots of outside an inside pockets perfect for organizing all the baby supplies. It is not too big and not too small it is just rt and the color is a gray with burned red which is very rare to find since most diaper bags come in either blue or pink. Im soooo very happy with this purchase and Ive had so many compliments about it from friends I love it and since we are total disney fans this diaper bag is just perfect for us. I would defenitely recommend it and would totally buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
disneybabymom
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
appearance differs
1/16/2014

Customer review by Deegeedg

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Deegeedg
by Deegeedg

The bags color is much lighter in color and Mickey is orange. The bag is very cute overall. Not too large... Great value considering that babies R us is almost twice the price for the exact same bag.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deegeedg
Lakeside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous Bag!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by mom32010

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by mom32010
by mom32010

Ordered this diaper bag for my son & I absolutely LOVE it!! It is smaller than most diaper bags, but I like it because it's just what I was looking for. It will be great for short trips. The colors on this bag are great! I also love all the pockets it has. Overall great buy! Not disappointed at all!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom32010
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cheap material!!!
10/9/2011

Customer review by Travola

1.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Travola
by Travola

I ordered this bag with the matching car seat and it was very small and didn't look like it appeared online!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Travola
Forestville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great bag
4/5/2013

Customer review by Ellenice

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Ellenice
by Ellenice

I seen this bag and loved it being that my 8 month Old loves M.M so it was a must buy! Came quick, and Larger than i expected which was perfect! Love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ellenice
Union city, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
3/8/2012

Customer review by purepixie916

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by purepixie916
by purepixie916

i have 2 kids and have a slight addiction to diaper bags lol. But this one is perfect. It's the perfect size for extra outfits diapers wipes a compartment for snacks pockets on the sides for drinks (haven't seen if cups fit yet) and comes with a changing pad and a place for mom or dads wallet keys ect. I have read the reviews for this and while yes it is grey and red rather than black n red it's still a great diaper bad and I don't understand the reviews stating it's on the small side idk how much u put in a diaper bag lol

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
purepixie916
levittown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MICKEY MOUSE DIAPER BAG
7/22/2011

Customer review by KiaFBaby

4.0 stars 7/22/2011 by KiaFBaby
by KiaFBaby

SO I READ THE OTHER REVIEWS FOR THE BAG AND LOTS SAY IT IS SMALL, I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FIRST SON WHO IS DUE NEXT MONTH, THE BAG ISNT HUGE IT IS A BIT ON THE SMALLER SIDE BUT THEN AGAIN DIAPER BAGS CAN BE PACKED SO THEY FIT MORE, THAT IS IF YOUR A PARENT WHO KNOWS HOW, I LOVE THE LOOK OF IT AND IT SEEMS DURABLE, SO OVER ALL GREAT PURCHASE!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KiaFBaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Diaper Bag
8/7/2011

Customer review by LadyKobe

4.0 stars 8/7/2011 by LadyKobe
by LadyKobe

It was a bit smaller than I anticipated but overall it will work very well for shorter day trips!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyKobe
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
3/31/2013

Customer review by Tlwm34

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Tlwm34
by Tlwm34

Love this bag. It was smaller than I expected but still big enough to meet my needs. I purchased the bag for our upcoming trip to Disney World. My youngest is five, but I wanted s Disney themed bag to hold the park essentials and snacks. The product was shipped to my home and arrived a day earlier than expected. I'm completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tlwm34
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
smells bad
10/12/2012

Customer review by BoPeepInSD

3.0 stars 10/12/2012 by BoPeepInSD
by BoPeepInSD

The bag is a nice size. It is actually larger than i expected and will hold lots of things. I like the separate pockets and its one of the few bags i could find with an adjustable shoulder strap. But this bag smells like permanant markers or sharpies. I thought the smell would fade soon but it hasn't. Anything i put in the bag takes on the smell. I use the changing pad in the house to protect the furniture during quick changes and my baby smells like a marker after being on the pad for a minute. So i am disappointed that such a great bag is ruined because of a strong smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BoPeepInSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect For Toddlers!
3/3/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 3/3/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Image on site is bigger than acual size, my son is 15 months but you still need space for bottles, pampers,extra clothes and other things for daily use but its small... It only has pockets for 2 bottles and the inside is very narrow. The length is small but the width is even smaller. I use this bag but I can't even close it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Miami,.FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Highly Disappointed
5/3/2014

Customer review by mom2be83

2.0 stars 5/3/2014 by mom2be83
by mom2be83

This diaper bag did not meet my expectations at all!! I was expecting this bag to be much larger thsn it is. This bag would probably be more useful for a toddler cs a newborn. I can not imagine stuffing several outfits, diapers, wipes, toys, bottles, etc in this small bag, Also I was expecting a black bag but in person the bag is charcoal. This bag will be returned to my local walmart asap!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom2be83
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I expected
12/23/2010

Customer review by dayi0915

2.0 stars 12/23/2010 by dayi0915
by dayi0915

This Diaper Bag was smaller than I thought. The quality was not what I expected. I already returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dayi0915
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
very nice bag
2/2/2011

Customer review by EdmondMommy

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by EdmondMommy
by EdmondMommy

I love this bag. It isn't huge, but I have 2 little kids (3 & 1) and it holds everything we need. I cant pack my entire house like I could in my old bag. the pattern is cute & it seems sturdy, I have been using it for several weeks with no problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdmondMommy
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
luv this bag
4/27/2011

Customer review by ilovebeni07

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by ilovebeni07
by ilovebeni07

i read the reviews that said it was too small, but i ordered it anyway cuz im doing the whole mickey theme. after u put in the bottom piece theres actually alot of room, ,my 3yr olds bag is half the size and i can fit plenty so this will do just fine for are lil 1 that is due end of july 2011

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovebeni07
West Sac, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 109 total reviews
1-20 of 109 reviews