Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 139 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

139 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

139 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
37
3 stars
19
2 stars
9
1 stars
8
1-20 of 113 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Gorgeous Bag!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by mom32010

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by mom32010
by mom32010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this diaper bag for my son & I absolutely LOVE it!! It is smaller than most diaper bags, but I like it because it's just what I was looking for. It will be great for short trips. The colors on this bag are great! I also love all the pockets it has. Overall great buy! Not disappointed at all!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom32010
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect For Toddlers!
3/3/2012

Customer review by Jenn

3.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Jenn
by Jenn

Image on site is bigger than acual size, my son is 15 months but you still need space for bottles, pampers,extra clothes and other things for daily use but its small... It only has pockets for 2 bottles and the inside is very narrow. The length is small but the width is even smaller. I use this bag but I can't even close it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Miami,.FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mickey Diaper Bag
2/3/2016

Customer review by Gloriao

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Gloriao
by Gloriao

Great size. Not too big or two little. And not too pricey.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gloriao
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cute!
3/29/2011

Customer review by tnj2704

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by tnj2704
by tnj2704

i wasnt going to get this diaper bag because everyone says its not as big as they expected what were they expecting a luggage or a duffel bag?? i think its a perfect size it fits a few outfits bottles a whole bunch of diapers n it has a front pocket for more storage and papers n things not to mention its cute n matches my mickey stroller n carseat i deff. recommend.

Was this review helpful? (49) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tnj2704
lancaster,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/30/2011

Customer review by jjmomjj

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by jjmomjj
by jjmomjj

This is a great bag! Colorful print, easy to clean and not too big. Perfect for just a few baby items and even some of yours! Who wants to carry luggage? Get this item, even daddy will carry it.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jjmomjj
south tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/5/2012

Customer review by Singh2011

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Singh2011
by Singh2011

We are big Disney fans & love this item... It fits under our stroller holds 4 bottles, 10 diapers, 1 diaper rash cream tube, 1 regular can of powder formula & extra pair of clothes!!! Yep you heard me right!!! It is also gender neutral, my husband says its his bag & Ladies I only carry this bag if he's not around cause he usually takes it right from me! Thats how neutral & cute this bag is we race to see who gets to carry it! Lol... I have a coach diaper bag that because it's so big I now use it for my thick college books for class This Mickey bag replace that big bag! I read the reviews before buying this bag an everyone said it was small & not worth it & reality is they wanted a diaper/purse bag...This Bag Is Worth It!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Singh2011
Fresno, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Diaper Bag!
12/28/2010

Customer review by PrincessDminnie

4.0 stars 12/28/2010 by PrincessDminnie
by PrincessDminnie

With the price I say it's worth it. The only thing I don't like is the bag a bit small and not stretchable. With 4 newborn diapers and wet nap holder, keys, wallet and phone, no room for bibs and extra clothing.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessDminnie
New York, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gotta love Disney
12/17/2015

Customer review by Moet

4.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Moet
by Moet

Love the look although I received mine in a dark grey not black as the picture shows. Has plenty of space and comes with a mat to clean your baby on, what baby bag comes with that? Thanks Mickey.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the same color as in the picture
12/5/2015

Customer review by Diana

2.0 stars 12/5/2015 by Diana
by Diana

I was disappointed with the real color of the bag. It's actually a bluish grey, not a darker grey as in the picture. Doesn't work if you have a baby girl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Diana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awesome! I totally Love it!
5/11/2012

Customer review by disneybabymom

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by disneybabymom
by disneybabymom

This diaper bag has it all, lots of outside an inside pockets perfect for organizing all the baby supplies. It is not too big and not too small it is just rt and the color is a gray with burned red which is very rare to find since most diaper bags come in either blue or pink. Im soooo very happy with this purchase and Ive had so many compliments about it from friends I love it and since we are total disney fans this diaper bag is just perfect for us. I would defenitely recommend it and would totally buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disneybabymom
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
appearance differs
1/16/2014

Customer review by Deegeedg

4.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Deegeedg
by Deegeedg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bags color is much lighter in color and Mickey is orange. The bag is very cute overall. Not too large... Great value considering that babies R us is almost twice the price for the exact same bag.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deegeedg
Lakeside, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
3/8/2012

Customer review by purepixie916

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by purepixie916
by purepixie916

i have 2 kids and have a slight addiction to diaper bags lol. But this one is perfect. It's the perfect size for extra outfits diapers wipes a compartment for snacks pockets on the sides for drinks (haven't seen if cups fit yet) and comes with a changing pad and a place for mom or dads wallet keys ect. I have read the reviews for this and while yes it is grey and red rather than black n red it's still a great diaper bad and I don't understand the reviews stating it's on the small side idk how much u put in a diaper bag lol

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
purepixie916
levittown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Did not like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/29/2011

Customer review by jayga

2.0 stars 3/29/2011 by jayga
by jayga

the bag look black and red, when I got it was grey and bergundy, plus to small.not what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayga
NY NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great travel bag
10/1/2015

Customer review by June

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by June
by June

Bought this as a travel messenger bag for theme parks in Florida. Perfect for keeping our stuff secure and holding our sodas and water. It's smaller than a traditional diaper bag which made it even more ideal for travel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
June
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So excited to use this bag!
8/26/2015

Customer review by dreamer112

4.0 stars 8/26/2015 by dreamer112
by dreamer112

I LOVE this diaper bag! It's a little more grey rather than black but I'm actually happier with the grey. Otherwise, it has the perfect amount of pockets, its big enough to hold what I need but isn't huge and I love the fact that it is a messenger bag rather than a typical shoulder bag. =

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dreamer112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells bad
10/12/2012

Customer review by BoPeepInSD

3.0 stars 10/12/2012 by BoPeepInSD
by BoPeepInSD

The bag is a nice size. It is actually larger than i expected and will hold lots of things. I like the separate pockets and its one of the few bags i could find with an adjustable shoulder strap. But this bag smells like permanant markers or sharpies. I thought the smell would fade soon but it hasn't. Anything i put in the bag takes on the smell. I use the changing pad in the house to protect the furniture during quick changes and my baby smells like a marker after being on the pad for a minute. So i am disappointed that such a great bag is ruined because of a strong smell.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BoPeepInSD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor design and too small
8/2/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/2/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The snaps don't snap into each other- they gave us male ends without the female snaps to hook into. We took this to Disneyland and was way to small to fit a few diaper/wipes and 2 bottles- no extra room for blanket or toys. Nice to look at, not actually use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Disney Diaper messenger, lunch , or overnight bag.
6/21/2015

Customer review by hotmamaindixie

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by hotmamaindixie
by hotmamaindixie

We absolutely love this Disney Mickey Mouse themed Messenger Diaper Bag. I got his for my daughter who loves Disney and she adores this bag. After I gave this to her she said it was so cute she wanted one for herself to use as a purse messenger bag. My grand daughter loved it too and wanted one for her to use a college. It is a great gift for any Disney lover. Can be used any age. It is the perfect bag for any new or current mom. After using as a diaper bag for baby and toddler, it can be used for overnight or as sports bag for you child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hotmamaindixie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Bag
8/13/2015

Customer review by Yayi

3.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Yayi
by Yayi

To small for a baby bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yayi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it
8/11/2015

Customer review by Beba

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Beba
by Beba

I love it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews