Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

94 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

94 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
49
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 stars
8
1-20 of 77 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Cute and Useful
12/13/2010

Customer review by glamomomo

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by glamomomo
by glamomomo

I have a problem with my kids thowing up in the car on long trips.... I got 2 of these for my kid's carseats and they work good... they are cute, and when they throw up I just take it off and wash it... they have been washed a few times already and havent faded !

Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
glamomomo
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great invention
1/3/2011

Customer review by momofthreeboysjbk

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by momofthreeboysjbk
by momofthreeboysjbk

This seat cover protects your seat plus my son loves to sit with bob bob

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofthreeboysjbk
blackey,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DONT BUY
10/26/2011

Customer review by Blurry

1.0 stars 10/26/2011 by Blurry
by Blurry

This is a CHEAP piece of clothe. It came with 2 ripped seams. When I stitched those, and got it on the car seat, you could hear pop, pop. Another 4 places had "popped" a stitch!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blurry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2011

Customer review by alwayshopping4kids

1.0 stars 6/5/2011 by alwayshopping4kids
by alwayshopping4kids

they wont fit careseats correctly at all would not reccomend at all

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alwayshopping4kids
Kellyville ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/19/2011

Customer review by TinaandRuss

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by TinaandRuss
by TinaandRuss

I bought this for my son to switch to my daughters old front facing seat, so he wouldn't have to sit in one with pink flowers. It covers them up completely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinaandRuss
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its cute
1/25/2011

Customer review by morano101

4.0 stars 1/25/2011 by morano101
by morano101

Its cute my son loves it.It doesn't fit the greatest on our Eddie Bauer car seat though

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
morano101
La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Car Seat Face Lift :)
8/25/2012

Customer review by jonjoleen0908

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by jonjoleen0908
by jonjoleen0908

Purchased 2 of these for my twin boys who love SpongeBob. They fit perfectly on our Costco car seats and my twins loved it the first day we put it on. It's easy to install & remove after mess ups. Unfortunately the 2 I received were all Yellow, and didn't have the Light Blue design like the picture on the website. Although it wasn't exactly like the picture, my boys loved it & that's all that matters. Recommended & will be purchasing the Elmo design too. =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jonjoleen0908
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A cool product
3/11/2011

Customer review by mommy389

4.0 stars 3/11/2011 by mommy389
by mommy389

I love the fact that they came up with a spongebob carseat cover for all the spongebob lovers like my daughter. It is cool. But doesnt fit the carseat like you would like it too. Its easy to put on but it would look better if it fitted better. But anyway my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy389
Madras, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Car Seat Cover - Spongebob
5/6/2011

Customer review by shoptilludie

3.0 stars 5/6/2011 by shoptilludie
by shoptilludie

States it fits most and I have one of the standard plain jane car seats and it does not fit. it does not fit the other three car seats we have through out the family... would not buy this if I were you!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoptilludie
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cool cover!
7/3/2011

Customer review by Ally02

5.0 stars 7/3/2011 by Ally02
by Ally02

This cover is very cool! I love that it fits my nephew's car seat. He has two car seats (a convertible car seat & and a 5 point harness booster seat.) I thought that the cover would only fit the convertible car seat, but I tried it out on his 5 point harness booster seat and it fits great! The Spongebob car seat cover is really cute, easy to install, and very easy to clean! Plus, my 3 year old nephew think he's a "big kid" with his Spongebob car-seat cover! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ally02
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for a universal cover
8/16/2013

Customer review by Kemmic

4.0 stars 8/16/2013 by Kemmic
by Kemmic

The sponge bob seat cover worked great for the cosco scenera for a spare for my sisters car. Using the original cover and spongebob on top seemed to work well. I don't know that it would be very comfortable for the child if there was not the original cover, due to the sponge bob being very thin. One of the only complaints I have is the cutouts for the straps were not in the right place so I made a few modifications like new holes and made it fit the carseat better. Works great! Easy to remove and replace, attractive, cost effective, and much more desirable for kids to want to sit in than plain carseat. Overall pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kemmic
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
UGH DID NOT FIT
3/10/2011

Customer review by KaidenMomma

3.0 stars 3/10/2011 by KaidenMomma
by KaidenMomma

I bought this because my son is always making a mess in his car seat and I figured it'd be one easy step of taking of the cover and washing it instead of taking his big ole car seat apart! It said fits most car seats and his was like the picture it showed... Didn't fit at all! Too small! He was very upset because he loves spongebob and saw it before I had a chance to try it on his seat... Had to take it back! Also couldn't find another cover so it looks like I'm cleaning out that car seat once a week!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaidenMomma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
does not fit ALL car seats:(
6/18/2011

Customer review by BabyJosephsParents

3.0 stars 6/18/2011 by BabyJosephsParents
by BabyJosephsParents

Very cute, but did not fit my sons car seat. Finally got it to stay around the edges but then the opening for the bottom leg latch was to small. All around did not work out for us, but a great idea.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyJosephsParents
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Super colorful and easy to use product!
4/9/2012

Customer review by BentleyRCMoM

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by BentleyRCMoM
by BentleyRCMoM

I bought this for my oh-so-messy son's car seat. It took just a few minutes to slip it on. It's bright and colorful so my son loves to get in the car seat instead of trying to drive my car. The cherry on the cake is of course that it's SPONGEBOB! Great product. Would recommend to ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BentleyRCMoM
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2012

Customer review by Pooky05201

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Pooky05201
by Pooky05201

We purchased one of these for our grandson, he liked it so much and it fit so well that we purchased a second one for another grandson! They are very easy, and versitile to put on, and it makes the kids very happy! They are only kids for a short time we want to make the best of it while it lasts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pooky05201
Bennington, Vermont 05201
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I have this in another print, but still LOVE IT!
4/1/2011

Customer review by bosco29

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by bosco29
by bosco29

I have this in a pretty gray/blue/green geo type print that was at my local Walmart. This cover is AWESOME. It fits over my Britax Marathon car seat. That's a big deal! My daughter's hair isn't getting full of static from it, like some other covers. EASE OF USE! You unzip the two sides by the harness and pull it off! No taking the car seat out of the car or taking harness straps out! AWESOME! And if they have a mess in it on the road, just take it off and voila, their original car seat cover is underneath it so almost zero time lost on a long car trip! Has been washed several times, comes out looking like new and still fits! The only con I can think of is it's not waterproof which is something I would prefer with a potty training toddler. I do have a waterproof pad underneath this cover for that, but would prefer if the cover itself would. I would pay more money for a waterproof cover and I still might even sew my own into the back of it. Highly recommend this to protect your car seat's original covers and save you from the hassle of having to take the car seat apart to get the cover off for cleaning!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bosco29
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cover!!
6/22/2011

Customer review by Stuna

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by Stuna
by Stuna

Looks great on my daughter's booster seat!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stuna
Hayneville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
10/21/2011

Customer review by jhend1

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by jhend1
by jhend1

It was just what we neede to reuse the car seat. It fit perfect and has been working out good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jhend1
Harford,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome for Car seats
11/16/2013

Customer review by LupieJo2000

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by LupieJo2000
by LupieJo2000

My nephew LOVES Spongebob and this is perfect for him. It fits over his car seat and is going to save the fabric on his car seat. He's a typical 2 year-old little boy. Rough and tumble!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LupieJo2000
Belleview, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Spongebob Seat!
1/4/2013

Customer review by 81Proverbs31

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by 81Proverbs31
by 81Proverbs31

My son loves spongebob and he was so excited when he saw his carseat with the spongebob seat cover. I was extremely satisfied with the fit and texture of the seat cover. I would recommend this to other spongebob lovers. Also the color is so vibrant!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
81Proverbs31
Louisville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews