Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 90 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

90 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
48
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 73 total reviews
Cute and Useful
12/13/2010

Customer review by glamomomo

5.0 stars by glamomomo

I have a problem with my kids thowing up in the car on long trips.... I got 2 of these for my kid's carseats and they work good... they are cute, and when they throw up I just take it off and wash it... they have been washed a few times already and havent faded !

Was this review helpful? (29) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glamomomo
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a great invention
1/3/2011

Customer review by momofthreeboysjbk

5.0 stars by momofthreeboysjbk

This seat cover protects your seat plus my son loves to sit with bob bob

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momofthreeboysjbk
blackey,ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DONT BUY
10/26/2011

Customer review by Blurry

1.0 stars by Blurry

This is a CHEAP piece of clothe. It came with 2 ripped seams. When I stitched those, and got it on the car seat, you could hear pop, pop. Another 4 places had "popped" a stitch!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blurry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2011

Customer review by alwayshopping4kids

1.0 stars by alwayshopping4kids

they wont fit careseats correctly at all would not reccomend at all

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
alwayshopping4kids
Kellyville ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/19/2011

Customer review by TinaandRuss

5.0 stars by TinaandRuss

I bought this for my son to switch to my daughters old front facing seat, so he wouldn't have to sit in one with pink flowers. It covers them up completely.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TinaandRuss
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its cute
1/25/2011

Customer review by morano101

4.0 stars by morano101

Its cute my son loves it.It doesn't fit the greatest on our Eddie Bauer car seat though

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
morano101
La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Car Seat Face Lift :)
8/25/2012

Customer review by jonjoleen0908

5.0 stars by jonjoleen0908

Purchased 2 of these for my twin boys who love SpongeBob. They fit perfectly on our Costco car seats and my twins loved it the first day we put it on. It's easy to install & remove after mess ups. Unfortunately the 2 I received were all Yellow, and didn't have the Light Blue design like the picture on the website. Although it wasn't exactly like the picture, my boys loved it & that's all that matters. Recommended & will be purchasing the Elmo design too. =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jonjoleen0908
Guam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A cool product
3/11/2011

Customer review by mommy389

4.0 stars by mommy389

I love the fact that they came up with a spongebob carseat cover for all the spongebob lovers like my daughter. It is cool. But doesnt fit the carseat like you would like it too. Its easy to put on but it would look better if it fitted better. But anyway my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mommy389
Madras, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Car Seat Cover - Spongebob
5/6/2011

Customer review by shoptilludie

3.0 stars by shoptilludie

States it fits most and I have one of the standard plain jane car seats and it does not fit. it does not fit the other three car seats we have through out the family... would not buy this if I were you!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shoptilludie
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very cool cover!
7/3/2011

Customer review by Ally02

5.0 stars by Ally02

This cover is very cool! I love that it fits my nephew's car seat. He has two car seats (a convertible car seat & and a 5 point harness booster seat.) I thought that the cover would only fit the convertible car seat, but I tried it out on his 5 point harness booster seat and it fits great! The Spongebob car seat cover is really cute, easy to install, and very easy to clean! Plus, my 3 year old nephew think he's a "big kid" with his Spongebob car-seat cover! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ally02
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for a universal cover
8/16/2013

Customer review by Kemmic

4.0 stars by Kemmic

The sponge bob seat cover worked great for the cosco scenera for a spare for my sisters car. Using the original cover and spongebob on top seemed to work well. I don't know that it would be very comfortable for the child if there was not the original cover, due to the sponge bob being very thin. One of the only complaints I have is the cutouts for the straps were not in the right place so I made a few modifications like new holes and made it fit the carseat better. Works great! Easy to remove and replace, attractive, cost effective, and much more desirable for kids to want to sit in than plain carseat. Overall pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kemmic
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
UGH DID NOT FIT
3/10/2011

Customer review by KaidenMomma

3.0 stars by KaidenMomma

I bought this because my son is always making a mess in his car seat and I figured it'd be one easy step of taking of the cover and washing it instead of taking his big ole car seat apart! It said fits most car seats and his was like the picture it showed... Didn't fit at all! Too small! He was very upset because he loves spongebob and saw it before I had a chance to try it on his seat... Had to take it back! Also couldn't find another cover so it looks like I'm cleaning out that car seat once a week!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KaidenMomma
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
does not fit ALL car seats:(
6/18/2011

Customer review by BabyJosephsParents

3.0 stars by BabyJosephsParents

Very cute, but did not fit my sons car seat. Finally got it to stay around the edges but then the opening for the bottom leg latch was to small. All around did not work out for us, but a great idea.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BabyJosephsParents
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Super colorful and easy to use product!
4/9/2012

Customer review by BentleyRCMoM

5.0 stars by BentleyRCMoM

I bought this for my oh-so-messy son's car seat. It took just a few minutes to slip it on. It's bright and colorful so my son loves to get in the car seat instead of trying to drive my car. The cherry on the cake is of course that it's SPONGEBOB! Great product. Would recommend to ANYONE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BentleyRCMoM
Wilson, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/24/2011

Customer review by miamichick

5.0 stars by miamichick

I bought this for my son thats a year & a half & as soon as he saw it he yelled out Spongebob. So hes happy & that makes me happy. Plus its keeps the carseat from getting dirty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
miamichick
Miami,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
car seat cover
4/15/2011

Customer review by sierranlevimom

5.0 stars by sierranlevimom

This product is really cute. I bought it to cover my daughters older seat which was pink. Now i have a boy and didnt want to have to spend alot of money on a whole new seat when her's was still perfect. This was the best option. It fit great over her big britax seat. It was simple to cover and doesnt pull off when I put him in it. Great price and site to store shipping was free. Love It!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sierranlevimom
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!!
4/14/2011

Customer review by 2PoshTots

5.0 stars by 2PoshTots

Great value and fits perfectly. My kids love it and so do I.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2PoshTots
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/8/2012

Customer review by silvers

5.0 stars by silvers

i really like this carseat cover it so cute and i love it......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
silvers
dalton ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits every brand I've tried!
6/14/2012

Customer review by chellars14

5.0 stars by chellars14

We have two different brands of carseats, one in each vehicle. This fits both perfectly. It is great because it adds color to his seat but most importantly it is super easy to clean! Mine did not have the blue trim (all yellow except for graphics) but it still looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
chellars14
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great seat cover
6/11/2014

Customer review by mwmills

5.0 stars by mwmills

This cover is perfect for a worn seat cushion

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mwmills
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 73 total reviews