Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 26 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Great Sippy Cup!
2/11/2011

Customer review by Keldor

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by Keldor
by Keldor

My son has been using these cups for a few months. I really like the nozzle on these cups. There is only 1 piece that slides on and off (unlike a lot of other cups) which makes it easy to clean. The animal characters are cute and my son loves to point and name them all. My son is also in the habit of throwing his cups right now and thankfully, this cup lives up to it's no spill promise. I've never had any issues with this cup leaking. Great cup and great price. A mom can't go wrong with these.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keldor
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cup for kids
7/8/2011

Customer review by 2joysofmine

4.0 stars 7/8/2011 by 2joysofmine
by 2joysofmine

Really like these cups. I haven't had an issue with them leaking (unless I hold it upside down & shake vigorously). They have held up well in the dishwasher as well. The only downside I have found is that the valves are tricky to get completely clean. I was able to get additional / replacement valves by emailing the company and was amazed that the mailed me additional valves at no charge! That's what I call customer service! I definitely would recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2joysofmine
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Cup - Made in the USA
2/2/2011

Customer review by LoveValueUSA

5.0 stars 2/2/2011 by LoveValueUSA
by LoveValueUSA

I have been looking for over a year for a cup made in the USA and have finally found it. I love it and it performs well and stands up to their no-leak guarantee.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveValueUSA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/9/2011

Customer review by mamaof3boys09

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by mamaof3boys09
by mamaof3boys09

Was looking for a replacement for my insulated Gerber cups that I can no longer buy seals for. These are a great buy for the money and the boys seem to like them too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamaof3boys09
Howell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for our needs
8/17/2013

Customer review by jeanpfaz

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by jeanpfaz
by jeanpfaz

I ordered these for my 92-year-old husband. I was told that straws are not the best option for someone who is weak and confined to a bed. These are working very well for him. You can turn these completely upside down, and no liquid will spill out. I did remove the little insert in the lid, however, so ours are no longer completely spill proof (My husband had trouble sucking hard enough to get enough liquid). I think the inserts would be fine for a healthy baby or toddler, however. I'm so happy these came in a set of four. They wash very well on the top shelf of my dishwasher, so I always have a couple of clean ones available.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeanpfaz
Southern Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice sippy cups
6/14/2014

Customer review by Shielena

4.0 stars 6/14/2014 by Shielena
by Shielena

These cups remind me more of holding a real cup. I got them for my nephews. I'm hoping that for the oldest it will help get him in a regular cup. They're pretty great for not leaking and the characters on them are cute. Just make sure you notice you're not getting 4 different designs. Both blue are the same and both orange are the same. I didn't pay attention.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shielena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed in these. Valves get nasty.
1/14/2014

Customer review by Momof5kidsssssss

2.0 stars 1/14/2014 by Momof5kidsssssss
by Momof5kidsssssss

I bought these hoping they would actually be a better more leak proof sippy. They aren't. The valves are huge & mine have all become moldy & nasty. I wash them in the dishwasher but I recommend hand washing - that's what I would do next time. Nothing special about these cups. Oh, and the way they leak is weird. It comes out around the lid & runs down the side of the cup so your cup is then sitting in a pool of water or juice or milk. Not cool.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comment from USA Kidsâ?¢ Customer Service - 5/21/2014

Thank you for notifying us of the problem you are experiencing. We will forward the information to our Quality Control team. Also, please contact our Customer Service department through usakidscups.com, and they will be happy to send you replacement cups! We want our customers to be happy with our products.

Momof5kidsssssss
MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Leak proof and easy to clean!
7/22/2014

Customer review by lovemonky01

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by lovemonky01
by lovemonky01

Purchased 8 of these terrific cups. They are leak proof, easy to clean and fit into small hands well. They are bright and colorful, my 2 year old grandson loves his new cups and so does his Mom! This price is a real steal!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemonky01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
working
3/14/2014

Customer review by Momof3at33

5.0 stars 3/14/2014 by Momof3at33
by Momof3at33

These cups are working great. I like the larger valve size, they're easier to find in dish water and less likely to get in garbage disposal. son likes characters and these are made in USA, what more could you ask for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momof3at33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The cups do what I need them to do
7/13/2013

Customer review by MommaAlly

4.0 stars 7/13/2013 by MommaAlly
by MommaAlly

They dont leak, my 16 month old cant unscrew it, and the lid doesnt pop off if he throws them on the ground. Other than only receiving a 2 pk when I ordered a 4pk. Hoping they will fix that problem and then I will be very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaAlly
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great sippy cup!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Hsmith89

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Hsmith89
by Hsmith89

Just got the sippy cups in a few hours ago. My 10 month old daughter is already using them. There is no leakage and they are easy to clean. Plus they hold a lot of drink! Definitely would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hsmith89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value and made in the USA!
12/25/2012

Customer review by marimbagirl

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by marimbagirl
by marimbagirl

We love these cups! They came as advertised and we appreciate the fact that they are made right here in the USA. They work so much better than other cups. They do not leak and the regulator does not dislodge like the other cups we have tried. We hope to see this quality item stocked in the store, as well as online, in the future.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marimbagirl
Temple, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/28/2013

Customer review by KathyVV

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by KathyVV
by KathyVV

I am still waiting for a Yellow and blue sippy cups that I was shorted with my order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyVV
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cups!
11/12/2014

Customer review by SCupstate

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by SCupstate
by SCupstate

These cups are very cute and work really well. However, I wish I would've noticed that there are only two designs. I'm probably the only one that didn't notice that two of the cups in the ad are just turned around to show the other side of the cup. Sometimes it's hard to see exactly what things look like online. I wanted four designs so that my three grandkids could all use a different one when they are all together. Oh well, I will just put a mismatched lid on one of them! Also, they did not come in a 4pk. I received two 2pks. Picky, I know. My grandkids love the cups. I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCupstate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am sattisfied
1/23/2015

Customer review by Caro46

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Caro46
by Caro46

I am happy with my purchase. After looking a while before eventually settling for these sippy cups for my 18 month old baby, i decided to try these, I just received my order and I am very satisfied so far. The item was shipped very quickly which I was happy about, Thanks again Walmart.com for offering great products online for your online customers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caro46
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good cups
3/13/2011

Customer review by leesha24

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by leesha24
by leesha24

I haven't had any leak yet, they seem durable and my youngest likes them. The insert contraption is kinda wierd, but it still works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leesha24
Temecula, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
7/20/2011

Customer review by BigGoldenFish

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by BigGoldenFish
by BigGoldenFish

10oz. , leak proof, cute animal pictures on the cup, easy for small children to grasp, big vale not easy to lost, made in USA and BPA free. Love this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigGoldenFish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sippy Cup
9/28/2013

Customer review by lfratice

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by lfratice
by lfratice

A lot bigger than I thought but my two year old grandson doesnt seem to have any problem using it. Havent seen any leakage from the cup which is great and they are very strudy. Kept two for myself when he comes to visit and the other two went home with Mommy. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lfratice
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome
2/7/2015

Customer review by Hope

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Hope
by Hope

Received them fast and my son loves them they work great and they Also don't leak love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome cups
1/12/2015

Customer review by DMSgreatgrandma

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by DMSgreatgrandma
by DMSgreatgrandma

These cups are the best. I have purchased several different kinds for my grandson and these have by far been the best. They don't leak at all and they have withstood numerous falls to the floor without breaking. I have a new grand-daughter and I have already bought some for her even though she won't need them for quite a while. Didn't want to risk them being unavailable when the time comes. Absolutely love these cups and would recommend them to everyone with a toddler!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DMSgreatgrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews