Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-15 of 15 reviews
1-15 of 15 reviews
Excellent pens
12/13/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered these pens from Walmart and was surprised with the fast, reasonable shipping. I received the pens in less than two days and it only cost $.99. The excellent quality of these pens and the variety of colors make it an excellent value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (45)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Flair Pens..better than I remember
5/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used PaperMate Flair tip pens decades ago and the the experience was so so. So for years I thought of these pens as second to some of the mass produced pens on the market. But I was looking for multi colors and decided to give them a try - I was pleasantly surprised - they write far better than I remembered. The line is clean with no feathering or bleed through. They provide a continuous line with little pressure making the writing more comfortable then say ball point pens. I'm very impressed and for the money they provide a great value..now i just need to see how long they last.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super pens for a college student!
8/31/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are fabulous, useful, smooth writing, and great colored pens for use in studying, marking in my college books, and taking notes. They are by far my favorite pens.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
They work great for coloring.
12/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love these markers for coloring. I just wish there were more colors. I buy them whenever I can find them as I use coloring for a relaxing technique.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/21/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
good product-- doesn't smear. However, one of the pens leaked ink all over my purse. All the other pens, which were in the same pencil pouch, are just fine and have not leaked at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for crossword puzzles
1/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great set of pens for working crossword puzzles. The medium point is easily read, the ink doesn't "bleed" through the paper and the pens last a long time. This particular set of pens have some new colors, too! Love it!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love the way they write!
12/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great colors, just what I expected!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A very helpful product for color coding notes.
9/5/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great pens
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice Pens and Nice Variety of Colors
9/28/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are pretty good pens. The variety of colors is good. I only wish they had a brown--I'm surprised they don't since they have such a wide variety of colors in this package. One of the pens I've only used once and it's starting to act like it's drying up. These are more like thin markers, than pens. I do like them, though, but I hope they don't run out. Also, I use them in my day planner and they leak through the page a little on that kind of paper, so that's a bummer because that's the main reason I bought them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice pens. Great price.
9/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Nice felt pens.1
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best pens!
1/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are my favorite pens to use, and I love all of the fun colors!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
10/21/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are cute and nice. I originally got them for a class, but ended up using a permanent marker instead. The only thing I didn't like is that I rushed into the purchase cause I wanted my homework done quickly and I ended up not using them anyways for the homework and I thought I canceled but ended up paying expedited shipping anyways. I decided to keep them because I'm not going to get my shipping back and I like how they look and I can use them for other things.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The Best!
5/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love these so much I bought 2 packs. Write beautifully, no smudge and true to color.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
3/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great vivid colors, just what I wanted
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
perfect...for me
1/19/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like the way it writes and does not smear
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642861, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-