Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent pens
12/13/2010

Customer review by SCshoppingNana

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by SCshoppingNana
by SCshoppingNana

I ordered these pens from Walmart and was surprised with the fast, reasonable shipping. I received the pens in less than two days and it only cost $.99. The excellent quality of these pens and the variety of colors make it an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SCshoppingNana
Salem, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Flair Pens..better than I remember
5/31/2012

Customer review by IamAce

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by IamAce
by IamAce

I used PaperMate Flair tip pens decades ago and the the experience was so so. So for years I thought of these pens as second to some of the mass produced pens on the market. But I was looking for multi colors and decided to give them a try - I was pleasantly surprised - they write far better than I remembered. The line is clean with no feathering or bleed through. They provide a continuous line with little pressure making the writing more comfortable then say ball point pens. I'm very impressed and for the money they provide a great value..now i just need to see how long they last.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IamAce
Washington Crossing, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/21/2012

Customer review by colormecurious

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by colormecurious
by colormecurious

good product-- doesn't smear. However, one of the pens leaked ink all over my purse. All the other pens, which were in the same pencil pouch, are just fine and have not leaked at all.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colormecurious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They work great for coloring.
12/22/2011

Customer review by Caitriana

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Caitriana
by Caitriana

I love these markers for coloring. I just wish there were more colors. I buy them whenever I can find them as I use coloring for a relaxing technique.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caitriana
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Pens and Nice Variety of Colors
9/28/2011

Customer review by JCTsup

4.0 stars 9/28/2011 by JCTsup
by JCTsup

These are pretty good pens. The variety of colors is good. I only wish they had a brown--I'm surprised they don't since they have such a wide variety of colors in this package. One of the pens I've only used once and it's starting to act like it's drying up. These are more like thin markers, than pens. I do like them, though, but I hope they don't run out. Also, I use them in my day planner and they leak through the page a little on that kind of paper, so that's a bummer because that's the main reason I bought them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JCTsup
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice pens. Great price.
9/4/2011

Customer review by drewstuart

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by drewstuart
by drewstuart

Nice felt pens.1

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drewstuart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super pens for a college student!
8/31/2014

Customer review by elsieraye

5.0 stars 8/31/2014 by elsieraye
by elsieraye

These are fabulous, useful, smooth writing, and great colored pens for use in studying, marking in my college books, and taking notes. They are by far my favorite pens.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elsieraye
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for crossword puzzles
1/25/2014

Customer review by SwinginSixty

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by SwinginSixty
by SwinginSixty

This is a great set of pens for working crossword puzzles. The medium point is easily read, the ink doesn't "bleed" through the paper and the pens last a long time. This particular set of pens have some new colors, too! Love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SwinginSixty
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the way they write!
12/18/2014

Customer review by AngieR66

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by AngieR66
by AngieR66

Great colors, just what I expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AngieR66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very helpful product for color coding notes.
9/5/2014

Customer review by forever1love13

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by forever1love13
by forever1love13

Great pens

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
forever1love13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
10/21/2014

Customer review by Love3Shopping

4.0 stars 10/21/2014 by Love3Shopping
by Love3Shopping

They are cute and nice. I originally got them for a class, but ended up using a permanent marker instead. The only thing I didn't like is that I rushed into the purchase cause I wanted my homework done quickly and I ended up not using them anyways for the homework and I thought I canceled but ended up paying expedited shipping anyways. I decided to keep them because I'm not going to get my shipping back and I like how they look and I can use them for other things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Love3Shopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female