Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
48
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 64 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
Love theses!!
4/4/2011

Customer review by luvblacklab

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by luvblacklab
by luvblacklab

Wish they came in more colors, but I love these. I don't usually buy clothes from Walmart, but love the way these fit and quality is great too!

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvblacklab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
2/12/2011

Customer review by steph41

4.0 stars 2/12/2011 by steph41
by steph41

I purchased several pairs of danskin sweats and capris. They are great. The fit is accurate and they are very comfortable. My only reason for 4 stars is I wish theyy came in more colors. I would buy them all. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steph41
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Simply a great pair of workout capris!
3/2/2012

Customer review by nycartist1

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by nycartist1
by nycartist1

I TRULY wish Walmart would listen to the other girl who asked for other colors in these pants! I have been waiting, and hoping and checking back here, for months...alas, not yet...I never write reviews, yet I love these pants so much that I had to ask- "Walmart, more colors PLEASE!!" I own two pairs in navy and one in black. I want cherry or red or jade green or something else with a bit of 'spark'. Why are these pant so great? because they are really flattering for a girl with 'thighs' like myself. They are smooth and flattering around the mid section too with no bunching or draw strings to add bulk. They are a truly wonderful cut- and to top it all off, SO comfy!! And as for the reviewer who said they looked cheap- please, not at all!! And I AM a fussy girl, I assure you :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nycartist1
New Yor City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Comfortable for lounge or exercise
6/20/2011

Customer review by WalmartLover2011

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by WalmartLover2011
by WalmartLover2011

So comfortable around the waist fit is very accurate.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartLover2011
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 1000 contributor
A little cheap looking!
6/22/2011

Customer review by gremmie

4.0 stars 6/22/2011 by gremmie
by gremmie

Very thin and a little slim fitting.I just wear them for P.J.s.They were cheap so I will not send them back.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gremmie
Frazier park, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great "kick around" pants
5/30/2012

Customer review by AcesAndEights

4.0 stars 5/30/2012 by AcesAndEights
by AcesAndEights

I ordered them in XL and I wear between a 14-16. While other pants work in XL from Walmart, these dont because if you get them too big they have no drawstring to hold them up. Still, I wear one pair around the house and they are comfortable but do NOT SHRINK. I gave the other pair away, and my friend loves them too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AcesAndEights
Eastsound WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good price and quality
5/24/2011

Customer review by sonoio

4.0 stars 5/24/2011 by sonoio
by sonoio

It's a very big S size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonoio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/28/2011

Customer review by nowinfl70

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by nowinfl70
by nowinfl70

I love the Danskin capris. They are comfortable and good for workout and everyday wear.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nowinfl70
Seattle,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good work-out pants
1/1/2012

Customer review by trizi3

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by trizi3
by trizi3

I bought a blue pair and a black pair to wear for work-outs and gym. Well made Danskin brand=2 pair for $20.00! Can you beat that price?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trizi3
Morris county, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for me
7/31/2012

Customer review by TrishMM

5.0 stars 7/31/2012 by TrishMM
by TrishMM

It depends on what one is look for as to whether they'd be the correct choice. I was planning to use them for Body Step and Body Pump classes. They didn't work for me, but only because of the style. They were too long (below calf) and baggy in the legs, but a good fit in the waist and fanny area. They are well made and comfortable, but just didn't suit my particular needs. I purchased a M and the fit was true to size. I bought them in blue and grey -- returned both of them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrishMM
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/11/2011

Customer review by Luminoso

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by Luminoso
by Luminoso

I'm 5'7" and a size 6, this works quite well. I bought a small and it did not shrink in the wash, which is a plus. It fits nicely and if it keeps up this way I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luminoso
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I like them a little too much flair at thebottom
10/3/2011

Customer review by leedykay

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by leedykay
by leedykay

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leedykay
St Maries Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
very comfy
10/3/2011

Customer review by sherry103

4.0 stars 10/3/2011 by sherry103
by sherry103

This was a good deal and very comfy. The only thing I didnt care for was it was too long for a capri and too short for a pants. It came above my ankles. I like my capri to come right below my knees. Overall, this is a great deal and is very comfy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherry103
Mathews.LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pants for a great value
10/8/2011

Customer review by walmartcustomerjt

4.0 stars 10/8/2011 by walmartcustomerjt
by walmartcustomerjt

These capris are great for working out, but they are a little too big and are sort of wide in the leg. But there great for running and my thighs don't rub together haha.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartcustomerjt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great workout capri's
4/15/2012

Customer review by Djurg1

4.0 stars 4/15/2012 by Djurg1
by Djurg1

These are very comfortable and true to size... I use them for my morning workouts and love the fact that they don't fall down like some others I have purchased.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Djurg1
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/7/2011

Customer review by ruthart

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by ruthart
by ruthart

Pleased with my purchase. Fits well, except a little long for me. Wish it came in petite. I am short and these fall about midway between my knee and top of my foot. Too long to be capri but I still wear and like them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruthart
Clayton NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
3/10/2012

Customer review by MimiB0601

3.0 stars 3/10/2012 by MimiB0601
by MimiB0601

Sizes run big and too long for my liking, even though I'm 5'8".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MimiB0601
central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/19/2012

Customer review by savahnna

3.0 stars 2/19/2012 by savahnna
by savahnna

Nice material but if you buy (M) it is too large. So buy a small for a normal medium. The sizes are larger than what you think would fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savahnna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Tight
10/7/2011

Customer review by Lynniepoo3

3.0 stars 10/7/2011 by Lynniepoo3
by Lynniepoo3

I wear a medium in all Danskin bottoms but this style in a medium is too tight in the crotch area. The waist is still a true fit but the inseam is way short. Very unflattering...I can make them work with a long tunic or use them for exercising.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lynniepoo3
Inman, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Runs large.
7/14/2012

Customer review by buyforblue

2.0 stars 7/14/2012 by buyforblue
by buyforblue

These capris run large. Plus the legs are so big around they looked odd. I returned both pair.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buyforblue
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews