Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Honey Apple J&J Products
11/23/2011

Customer review by momoftweenwithoneontheway

5.0 stars 11/23/2011 by momoftweenwithoneontheway
by momoftweenwithoneontheway

I love apple scents always have so when I saw these at Walmart I scooped them right up without a second thought!! So glad that I did they smell amazing, they are light and great, and the sizes of the bottles will last a while! I am thinking now after reading the reviews online that I may have to try it out for me too instead of just on the new baby!! I am definatley hoping that they continue to sell this scent like one of the reviewers stated, I would be so sad to not be able to get my hands on it anymore!! The price for these two full size pieces is also GREAT, it is at least this price for one bottle at one of the major baby product competition stores!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momoftweenwithoneontheway
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not just for babies!!
5/1/2016

Customer review by Texastoast37

5.0 stars 5/1/2016 by Texastoast37
by Texastoast37

I love this lotion. I grabbed it because the baby lotion always has great coverage, staying power and keeps me so soft. I'm now completely smitten with this scent!!

Texastoast37
Arlington, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this
10/27/2012

Customer review by chathamnile

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by chathamnile
by chathamnile

I love the smell of this product. It's not as strong as the original, but it smells very good. It has that really delicious baby smell. The feel is nice too, but can feel a bit clamy in your hands upon application. Once it has dried, you don't notice it. I would recommend though. Very nice. I'm about to buy another one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chathamnile
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Awesome product for any age!
9/9/2013

Customer review by Angel72

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by Angel72
by Angel72

My baby’s 13 so I didn’t purchase this for him. I bought it for myself. I have sensitive skin so I have to watch what products I use. A friend told me to try baby wash. Believe me this works wonders. No more dry patches or elbows for me. I don’t even use moisturizer anymore! I am so glad I followed her advice. I choose the honey and apple because I loved the crisp apple scent. It’s not overpowering like some of the other products I’ve tried. I'll continue to buy this product as long as it is available.

Angel72
York, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best lotion ever!
9/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have very sensitive skin and started using this after a sunburn when I was peeling. Once my skin healed, I have continued to use it daily after showering. (I also use the matching body wash.) My skin looks better than it has in years! I used to have bumps on my upper arms that are gone now. My skin is so smooth. I have even been using this instead of my usual face moisturizer. Almost everything breaks me out - this doesn't. It has a fresh, light scent that won't compete with other fragrances you wear.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for ALL skin types!!!
9/18/2012

Customer review by ALM

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by ALM
by ALM

I love this lotion a lot. It moisterizes my skin and leaves it smelling good. It's good for all types of skin from normal to extra dry. It's good for me because other lotions break my skin out and this lotion doesn't. You can even use it on a daily basis. You won't regret using it.

ALM
Oakland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for grown-ups too!
9/23/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I use this for myself in the shower. (My "baby" is 16!) It smells so good - fresh and crisp. It lathers well and rinses clean, leaving my skin soft. I wish the smell stayed around longer, but I layer it with the Honey Apple lotion afterward. I hope J&J keep selling this forever!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
caused hive like rash
10/26/2011

Customer review by heatherbr

1.0 stars 10/26/2011 by heatherbr
by heatherbr

Love the smell...however both my 3 year old and newborn broke out in tiny hives after using. Both do not typically have sensitive skin otherwise. Did a small test area again on my toddle to get the same results. Odd as we use the original johnson wash with no problems

heatherbr
windham
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love the Smell
1/25/2013

Customer review by Trecia4310

5.0 stars 1/25/2013 by Trecia4310
by Trecia4310

I highly recommend this lotion as well as the bath wash. After I give my son a bath all I want to do is snuggle him because he smells so great!!

Trecia4310
Aiken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE LOVE
1/23/2013

Customer review by mommy1700

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by mommy1700
by mommy1700

this is a great scent to clean baby with during the day and plus me and my husband use it too. we go through 5 bottels a month.

mommy1700
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Amazing Smell
1/24/2014

Customer review by RebeccaLynn

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by RebeccaLynn
by RebeccaLynn

Another wonderful product of J&J Same soft feel with their regular lotion just a much more pleasant scent.

RebeccaLynn
Upland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
1/24/2014

Customer review by RebeccaLynn

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by RebeccaLynn
by RebeccaLynn

I can't get over what a amazing smell this is. I love J&J products but this is my favorite by far.

RebeccaLynn
Upland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
3/30/2012

Customer review by Natalie

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Natalie
by Natalie

I LOVE this stuff! It smells and feels AMAZING! I bought, both the lotion and body wash for myself!

Natalie
Porterville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells great
10/15/2011

Customer review by happymommy

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by happymommy
by happymommy

love the smell , gentle on my babies skin,great product! :~)

happymommy
sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes