Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 35 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Perfect for clumsy fingers!
1/11/2012

Customer review by Barghigiana

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Barghigiana
by Barghigiana

My mother, a spry 90 yr. old, adores Corelle serving pieces because they are light, yet nice looking and durable. Plus if she or her great grandchild drops one, it will probably sustain no damage. She loved this bowl and it matched her serving platter. I just wish they would make them larger than this size and the slightly bigger one. But this works just fine.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barghigiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Bowls
2/17/2013

Customer review by YiseniaNYC

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by YiseniaNYC
by YiseniaNYC

Use them for bigger meals and they are big and so worth the investment. I have the whole dinner set and these were a great addition. I use them everyday.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YiseniaNYC
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2013

Customer review by salcvl

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by salcvl
by salcvl

I do like Corelle very much, the only problem is the shipment was not together. There was only 1 bowl. Should have been 3. We will try again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salcvl
laurel mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Not as stated
1/19/2013

Customer review by Shortcake555

1.0 stars 1/19/2013 by Shortcake555
by Shortcake555

This was on my nieces bridal registry. I ordered it to be picked up in the store. They gave me ONE bowl when the product clearly states a pack of 3! Was a hassle to return and buy something else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shortcake555
State College, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good bowl
11/12/2013

Customer review by Chinochino

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Chinochino
by Chinochino

I use every day nice bowl

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chinochino
Broward fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality bowls for the price.
8/31/2013

Customer review by loveallanimals

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by loveallanimals
by loveallanimals

Great bowls. Just the right size for meals and such. Love Corelle winter frost dishes. Have several items of this kind.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveallanimals
Fort Payne, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it
9/9/2011

Customer review by Kate

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by Kate
by Kate

Easy to clean, sturdy, and both sizes are nice to have around.

Kate
77019
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is great for everyday & fine dinning. Large selection & good price point.
11/7/2012

Customer review by PunkinLuv

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by PunkinLuv
by PunkinLuv

I use to have corelle dinnerware years ago & really didn't learn to appreciate it (didn't like the yellow flower pattern). For tha last 20 years I have been using another product's causual dinner wear & it was just that "casual". I few years back my everyday dinnerware started to loose pieces. So I happen to find an open stock of corelle with multi patters. I like the fruit & white patterns. I bought enough for four place settings & basic serving peices. Little by little I have been expanding my collection with the Winter Frost White. I mix the two patterns to make an instrusting place setting. I also use all white for special dinners (very pretty). Having multible serving peices is a plus. Also love the price point.

PunkinLuv
33967
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect Size
11/16/2011

Customer review by Dugas02

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by Dugas02
by Dugas02

I am so pleased I bought these! The size is perfect!

Dugas02
77581
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The bowls are great
10/16/2012

Customer review by Poiuy

5.0 stars 10/16/2012 by Poiuy
by Poiuy

The two 1-qt bowls are perfect for cooking a dish for 2-3 people, while the 2-qt bowl is HUGE, and while I haven't used it so far, I can imagine situations where it could be of use.

Poiuy
02139
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good sized serving bowls
4/3/2012

Customer review by Jodi

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by Jodi
by Jodi

I recently purchased my first Corelle dinnerware and needed serving bowls. I purchased 2 of these sets and they are perfect sized. From pasta to peas, I can choose the size I need and they stack in the cabinet to conserve space.

Jodi
02176
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Light weight and microwavable!!
2/9/2013

Customer review by freshfood

5.0 stars 2/9/2013 by freshfood
by freshfood

Glad to be back using Corelle. Just wish the bowls had the same pattern as the Corelle dishes I just bought too.

freshfood
20850
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love <3
9/22/2011

Customer review by littleOats

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by littleOats
by littleOats

these bowls are great they are plain so they go with everything and they are a great size to serve a small side dish on the table or to eat a big salad or use for pasta bowls. we bought 6 and they are always the first thing to run out in our cabinet

littleOats
unknown
Large but not too large
1/26/2012

Customer review by AMBrz

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by AMBrz
by AMBrz

These bowls are the usual high quality you find from Corelle. They are the perfect sized serving bowl.

AMBrz
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
5/5/2011

Customer review by MrsH

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by MrsH
by MrsH

Great size for salads, helpers, casseroles, pastas............... Durable and Simple.

MrsH
unknown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is great for everyday & fine dinning. Large selection & good price point.
11/7/2012

Customer review by PunkinLuv

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by PunkinLuv
by PunkinLuv

I use to have corelle dinnerware years ago & really didn't learn to appreciate it (didn't like the yellow flower pattern). For the last 20 years I have beening using another product's causual dinner wear & it was just that, "casual". I few years back my everyday dinner ware started to loose pieces. So I happen to find an open stock of corelle with multi patters on this website. I liked the fruit & white patterns. I bought enough for four place settings & basic serving peices. Little by little I have been expanding my collection with the Winter Frost White. I sometimes mix two patterns to make an instrusting place setting. I also use all white for special dinner settings (very pretty). Having multible serving peices is a plus. Also love the price point.

PunkinLuv
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome!
12/16/2012

Customer review by susanl3e

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by susanl3e
by susanl3e

very useful and was as expected. will be using this for many years to come

susanl3e
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Versatile bowl
1/19/2012

Customer review by kwood

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by kwood
by kwood

I use these bowls for many purposes.....serving dish, microwave reheating, and breading seafood during food preparation. The nice, smooth surface makes them very easy to clean.

kwood
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!!
7/20/2011

Customer review by Hypercook

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by Hypercook
by Hypercook

They came at just the right time, we eat alot of salads in the summer with all the fresh vegs. The bowls are just the right size for a fresh salad meal. I am glad I bought them. They are perfect, and I am sure I will find many more uses for them.

Hypercook
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I just love corelle!
11/6/2011

Customer review by Letty

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by Letty
by Letty

1-qt seving bowl are the best for pasta and also for soup.

Letty
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews