Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/30/2010

Customer review by stevewr05

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by stevewr05
by stevewr05

It's actually a pack of 12, not 8

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stevewr05
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love the pens!!!!
10/24/2011

Customer review by brandysgreen1

5.0 stars 10/24/2011 by brandysgreen1
by brandysgreen1

They work good.. The first one I pulled out didn't work very well but the rest have been perfect!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brandysgreen1
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My first product review -ever
2/1/2011

Customer review by G2sRule

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by G2sRule
by G2sRule

Who would ever have thought pens can be so different? Year of document signing and now a mostly parylised left writing hand since a neck surgey last year I needed to learn to write all over again. I've tried so many different pans and still like the G2-07 because it glides effortlessly across the media and takes so little pressure to lay down some nice ink. Being a lefty the ink dries fast and doesn't smear as my hand stumbles across it. I'm trying to learn to write with my right hand now because im losing all use of my left hand. anyway, you go G2! I wish i could upload some action shots me writing with this gem of a pen!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
G2sRule
C-Bad, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Hard to find
12/9/2010

Customer review by PRW72

5.0 stars 12/9/2010 by PRW72
by PRW72

We use these pens in a variety of colors in our Marketing Dept. The purple and green are becoming hard to find, especially in bulk. I was pleasantly surprised to find them on the WM sight at a great price. The pens write very smoothly and are a favorite with us.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRW72
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
My Favorite Pens!!!
10/21/2011

Customer review by WhyIsEveryNicknameTaken

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by WhyIsEveryNicknameTaken
by WhyIsEveryNicknameTaken

Love these pens...I try to buy the refills but hard to find those in packaging that has more than two..so I broke down and bought a box of the pens instead...so happy I did ..now I'm not hunting down "who took my pen?!?!" I just get a new one out of the box!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhyIsEveryNicknameTaken
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My favorite pen, hands down.
7/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

They write very smoothly, my hand writing improves vastly because of it. Before, I could use practically any pen and get the same performance, but this truly beats any other. They are pricey considering you could easily buy a pack of 10 Bic pens for no more than a few bucks but I'd say it's worth it, especially as a student who writes all day long. I would have expected it to be smudgy, as most pens that write smoothly are, but it doesn't smudge even a bit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Reno, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2012

Customer review by Chuac

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Chuac
by Chuac

I purchased the pens for my neighbor who does not have a computer. She has been using this type of pen for several months now and told me they are the best pens she has used in her 88 years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chuac
Idaho County, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.