Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product
11/17/2010

Customer review by mommy2sienna

5.0 stars 11/17/2010 by mommy2sienna
by mommy2sienna

i love this rug it matches the american kids butterfly comforter perfect.....iam so excited i can not wait to finish my little girls room

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy2sienna
west virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really Cute and Thick!
1/17/2011

Customer review by BabyBri

4.0 stars 1/17/2011 by BabyBri
by BabyBri

I love it! It is not too bright. A little small, but it is really cute with the set.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBri
Chico, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Love it!
6/20/2011

Customer review by njcantrell

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by njcantrell
by njcantrell

I bought this for my daughter's room. She loves it! It stays in place and doesn't move around the room so I don't have to worry about her slipping on it. And it's looks exactly like the pic. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
njcantrell
Calhoun, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/11/2011

Customer review by elica

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by elica
by elica

Nice rug, the price excelent and the room looks more cozy now, im very happy with the rug i checked other places but these one matched with everything. Nice quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elica
fairview,nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty but little spendy for what you get
12/29/2011

Customer review by diamond100

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by diamond100
by diamond100

I fell this rug is a little over priced but my daughter still loved it so it didn't get returned....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diamond100
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by mrsritchie

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by mrsritchie
by mrsritchie

I was looking for an area rug for my granddaughter's room ( lilac n color) for a long time. Didnt want to spend too much. This rug fit the bill EXACTLY!!!!!!! It is great quality, looks great and the price was great!! Would definitely recommend it !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsritchie
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day