Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for a tink fan!
4/1/2011

Customer review by JesusGirl2

5.0 stars 4/1/2011 by JesusGirl2
by JesusGirl2

We are thrilled with quality and value, these curtains were cheaper than I could make them and my daughter loves them!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JesusGirl2
Howard, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Curtains
3/15/2011

Customer review by mackiesmom84

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by mackiesmom84
by mackiesmom84

My daughter loves her new curtains, and i think they are adorable. goes perfect in her room i have the tinker bell window poster behind the curtains and it goes together so well, great material and great price.. it does not come with hooks so you will have to buy hooks if you want to tie them back

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mackiesmom84
Sumter,Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO ADORABLE
2/22/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These curtains are adorable and they are well worth the money. The dont really keep out much light but I mean its for a child's room. They come with two curtains and tie backs (:

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Mayodan, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/14/2010

Customer review by gospelgirl

5.0 stars 12/14/2010 by gospelgirl
by gospelgirl

Very pretty, Brings out the beauty of the girls room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gospelgirl
Kennett, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Adorable! Perfect for baby room!
3/11/2012

Customer review by Amalia2011

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by Amalia2011
by Amalia2011

Good quality and very pretty. Makes the whole room look put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amalia2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful!!
2/8/2012

Customer review by GrammaKB

5.0 stars 2/8/2012 by GrammaKB
by GrammaKB

The curtains were well made and very pretty. The on-line picture shows a dark blue horizontal line near the bottom. This was purple, which made them perfect. Completes your room with the Tinkerbell bedding set.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammaKB
Peru, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
preatty scenary of Tinkerbell.
2/4/2011

Customer review by hutch54

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by hutch54
by hutch54

My daughter loves it. It goes perfect in her room. The material is great. All the colors in them go together really well. We're very happy with them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hutch54
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
As cute in person as in the picture.
4/2/2012

Customer review by Brwd

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Brwd
by Brwd

These curtains look so cute in my granddaugher's new room. Found them at the Disney store at double the price. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brwd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as pictured.
4/10/2012

Customer review by Smidge58

5.0 stars 4/10/2012 by Smidge58
by Smidge58

My great niece wanted a tinkerbell room. We purchased these curtains for her and she loved them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smidge58
Seymour, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2012

Customer review by bozo789

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by bozo789
by bozo789

My granddaughters love these curtains and now their room is complete.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bozo789
creamridge, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/21/2011

Customer review by HappyCamper430

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by HappyCamper430
by HappyCamper430

My daughter absolutely loves these curtains and they match perfectly with her toddler bedding, the toy organizer and the rug. The colors match great and the curtains are good quality and should last a long time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyCamper430
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day