Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

43 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 41 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Bullets in the Gun really hits the mark!
10/12/2010

Customer review by janicep3

5.0 stars 10/12/2010 by janicep3
by janicep3

Toby’s new CD Bullets in the Gun really hits the mark. Is title track is about a guy who finally runs into the girl who he loves who ends up being a robber. It has a great story & good upbeat music. Toby’s voice and his play on words are used on a few upbeat songs, like “If you don’t know where you’re going you might end up somewhere else”. My favorite is Kissing in the Rain. It has great vocals and emotion…awesome song…takes you back to the old days! There is also the controversial Get out of My Car, which you just have to hear to believe. The Deluxe CD has great live versions of some old songs like Sundown and Chug-A-Lug that you will sing along to. Well worth the money…Probably Toby’s best CD to date. The vocals are awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janicep3
Newtown Square, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toby Keith's new CD bullets in the gun
11/16/2010

Customer review by angiea

5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by angiea
by angiea

Great, A must have for any Toby fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angiea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great CD
11/10/2010

Customer review by TobyfanSLR

5.0 stars 11/10/2010 by TobyfanSLR
by TobyfanSLR

Once again Toby puts out some great music! This CD ROCKS!! He has a great mix on this album.I would recommend this CD to everyone!! Great Job Toby!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TobyfanSLR
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bullets In The Gun
11/9/2010

Customer review by Brendanc

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by Brendanc
by Brendanc

What great classic Toby music on this new CD. I love all the tracks on the deluxe version including the two live songs. This CD includes ballads and more light hearted songs such as the song "Get Out of My Car" which is so funny. My favorite song is "In A Couple of Days". Don't miss out and get your copy today!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brendanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bullets in the Gun
4/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This was AWESOME but how could it not be...it is TOBY and he is amazing!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW
4/27/2011

Customer review by razzem

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by razzem
by razzem

This is Toby at his best. New sound than what he has done in the past, but great. And of course Wal-Mart always has the best values. Toby and Wal-Mart what a combination. Great voice and Great Value at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
razzem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Album!
6/18/2011

Customer review by km1121

5.0 stars 6/18/2011 by km1121
by km1121

Kissing in the Rain’ is my favorite but I really like all the songs. Toby never lets me down. He has a voice that can sing anything and he really put out another great CD in my opinion. His cover songs are great. Chug-a-lug is my favorite of those four but ‘Sundown’ is really good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
km1121
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Great Album By Toby!
10/20/2011

Customer review by KyleH65

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by KyleH65
by KyleH65

Toby Keith does it again with this album! Full of great songs by a great artist! Each album gets better and better and this one is his best so far! Can't wait for your new album!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KyleH65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Toby Keith Winner
10/22/2010

Customer review by warpeddude

5.0 stars 10/22/2010 by warpeddude
by warpeddude

I purchased this CD and love it! It is another Toby Keith winner. This CD has what you would expect from Toby Keith, some serious and some funny music and the Deluxe Edition has 4 extra tracks of live songs and they knock this CD into orbit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
warpeddude
MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT CD
10/23/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/23/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this cd is a must have for everyone that loves country music toby keith has done it again with another great album every track on here is worth listening to!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loved it
4/30/2011

Customer review by Bosslady837

5.0 stars 4/30/2011 by Bosslady837
by Bosslady837

I loved this new CD. Somewhere else is my favorite song to date. It has a real country feel. thanks Toby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bosslady837
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bullets in the Gun
3/31/2011

Customer review by shaun0fthedead

5.0 stars 3/31/2011 by shaun0fthedead
by shaun0fthedead

“Bullets in the Gun,” is Toby's 15th studio album of his 17-year music career. The song "Bullets in the Gun" strikes me as one of Keith’s strongest songs in recent memory, with the potential to become as enduring as his first hit, 1993’s “Should’ve Been a Cowboy.” The deluxe edition gets bluesy with the addition of four live covers recorded at the June debut of Keith’s new side project, Incognito Bandito, a band he formed with the session musicians who play his albums. I highly recommend picking it up!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shaun0fthedead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!!
2/9/2011

Customer review by CowgirlBootsXoX

5.0 stars 2/9/2011 by CowgirlBootsXoX
by CowgirlBootsXoX

I am a huge fan of country and especailly Toby Keith!! I love this album, it's amazingg, I listen to it all the time and recomend it to all country lovers :) Definatly hit the mark!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CowgirlBootsXoX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent music
10/27/2010

Customer review by nitrored

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by nitrored
by nitrored

Has a variety of music. Includes Toby singing old songs, such as Chug A Lug and Sundown as well as new songs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nitrored
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS ALBUM IS AMAZING!!!
10/27/2010

Customer review by cmg93

5.0 stars 10/27/2010 by cmg93
by cmg93

Toby's Keith's new album is good fun! He has a song for every good time here, whether you're hanging out with your friends at the bar or you're remembering good times in the "Trailerhood." If you're feeling a little sexy, "Bullets in the Gun" is the song to listen to. My favorite song here is "Trailerhood."

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmg93
St. Joseph
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Another Great One from Toby Keith
10/28/2010

Customer review by sonyaj68

5.0 stars 10/28/2010 by sonyaj68
by sonyaj68

As usual, here's another great album from Toby Keith. I've listened to my copy over and over and am still enjoying it like it is the first time I've listened! From the title song "Bullets in the Gun", to the hilarious "Trailerhood", to the poignant yet hopeful "Is That All You Got", Toby shows his range of subject matter and style once again. Toby has nothing to prove, but he does prove he's still got it - over and over!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonyaj68
Graham, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toby Does It Again!!
2/10/2011

Customer review by geekgurl64

5.0 stars 2/10/2011 by geekgurl64
by geekgurl64

Toby Keith does it again with his 14th studio album. "Bullets in the Gun" has a full range of tunes from the gun-slinging title cut "Bullets In The Gun" to the love lost song of "Think About You All the Time". And by no surprise, "Bullets in the Gun" has spent the last 20 weeks on the Billlboard country charts and still holding on to the 13th spot!! With the deluxe version of this CD, you will also receive four live songs from the June 2010 performance by "Incognito Bandito" - Toby Keith's alter-ego rhythm and blues band. If you have never bought a country album or if you are a true-die-hard Toby fan, this country kicking album is for you!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
geekgurl64
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Toby Keith's new CD bullets in the gun is AWESOME
1/18/2011

Customer review by theunhappygirl

5.0 stars 1/18/2011 by theunhappygirl
by theunhappygirl

This is a great cd from toby keith. Can't stop listening to it. Its a fun to listen to it. I believe this cd Bullets in the Gun really going to hits the mark.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theunhappygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bullets In The Gun
4/7/2011

Customer review by tropicalcocoa1

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by tropicalcocoa1
by tropicalcocoa1

Toby Keith has done it again with his newest and latest album. I am a long time fan of Toby's and would recommend this to friends and family. I enjoy his style and sound. Toby is awesome on stage!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tropicalcocoa1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome!!!
1/21/2011

Customer review by Smiley

5.0 stars 1/21/2011 by Smiley
by Smiley

Toby has done it again. Great Music

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews