Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

beats rowing
3/8/2011

Customer review by com4tlynumb

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by com4tlynumb
by com4tlynumb

I use this in Canada fishing. We use electric trolling motors and I have this attached to my battery while on the lakes. We go all day and this puts a little charge back in my battery while I use the motor.

Was this review helpful? (29) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
com4tlynumb
pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Fantastic free source of energy
4/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My car sits a lot and the battery would lose juice, sometimes to the point when I had to jump start it. I bought this solar panel, problem solved, it keeps my battery up and running even when the sky is overcast. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Aventura Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
10/26/2012

Customer review by DrZorba

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by DrZorba
by DrZorba

Order arrived as promised and performs great. I measured the voltage output with a meter and indicated between 12-14 volts on an overcast day. Excellent deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DrZorba
Warrenton, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works Great
2/23/2014

Customer review by hebeman

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by hebeman
by hebeman

Although I just started using this charger it seems to do exactly as advertised - my Nissan Xterra kept losing charges - I had two replacement batteries installed within 3 months - because I don't drive it enough. Now with the charger it starts right up. My only complaint is that I wish it had a power light to let you know its working. Otherwise great product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hebeman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the job while it was working
12/27/2013

Customer review by pinolero

1.0 stars 12/27/2013 by pinolero
by pinolero

Did the job while it was working, stopped working after only 7 months of use.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pinolero
Victorville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
10/12/2013

Customer review by conan939

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by conan939
by conan939

easy mount. enough wire to reach battery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
conan939
hartwell, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent purchase / worth every dime
7/5/2015

Customer review by claydoggsellz

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by claydoggsellz
by claydoggsellz

I bought this to install on my 20' motorboat to keep my single deep cycle battery topped off. It seems like it is a high quality product and installed easily; no solar charge controller required for a unit this size! If you have multiple batteries I'd recommend the 18w version that comes with the controller or if you have the real estate to get the largest panels that will fit and still be out of the way. This compact 6w unit keeps my battery charged even with the bilge pump running intermittently. I endorse this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
claydoggsellz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/31/2013

Customer review by 09ultraclassic

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by 09ultraclassic
by 09ultraclassic

Always a pleasure to work with this service fast convienient and your emails let you know every step of the way

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
09ultraclassic
Sanford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.