Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

So Awesome!!
12/5/2010

Customer review by rich0918

5.0 stars 12/5/2010 by rich0918
by rich0918

I bought this game for my 9 yr old son. He thinks the game is so fun. He says the difficulty level is medium. He completed the game in 5 days but says there is many more things to do on the game besides completing it.

Was this review helpful? (41) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rich0918
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Game
12/26/2010

Customer review by qiqi

5.0 stars 12/26/2010 by qiqi
by qiqi

this is a great game for a ten yr old he loves it got it for him for christmas and he can't put it down great value....would recommend for any age level

Was this review helpful? (30) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qiqi
van nuys, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Enjoyable
12/30/2010

Customer review by jcasas

5.0 stars 12/30/2010 by jcasas
by jcasas

My son is enjoying this game very much, I'm glad it was available online at Walmart before Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcasas
Devine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOADS OF FUN!!!!!!
12/25/2010

Customer review by ronnieslover

5.0 stars 12/25/2010 by ronnieslover
by ronnieslover

a very fun game!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ronnieslover
newport news, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
kids love it
12/31/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son received this DS game for Christmas and really likes it. A couple days later, my daughter bought the game with her Christmas money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/3/2012

Customer review by bgirl142

5.0 stars 1/3/2012 by bgirl142
by bgirl142

A very fun game i couldn't put it down.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bgirl142
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
fun game for yound child
1/1/2012

Customer review by kimey

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by kimey
by kimey

This game has a lot of stunning graphics and can be challeging for a young child. Grandson had lots of fun playimng this game.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimey
Goshen Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/2/2012

Customer review by lcmom

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by lcmom
by lcmom

This item is too advanced for my six year old because there is a lot of reading. It would be fine for a fluent reader.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcmom
Ludlow, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/23/2013

Customer review by Azksmom

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by Azksmom
by Azksmom

My son loves anything Pokemon yet when we got this home he was jumping up and down like a small child and he's 13.. Good Deal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Azksmom
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.