Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 21 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
WOW
4/21/2010

Customer review by jsladie

5.0 stars 4/21/2010 by jsladie
by jsladie

This mist was amazing,It held my style forever.I have looked a long time for a product to do what this does

jsladie
roanoke,va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Hairspray on the market, in my opinion!
4/23/2010

Customer review by amyinsc

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by amyinsc
by amyinsc

I LOVE this product. It is very light, however it gives my hair so much body and hold. I have very fine, thin hair. I have to use products that really work. This really works. It lasts a good part of the day (longer than any other hairspray I've tried). It is obviously a little pricey, but so worth it! I will not go back to anything else. Oh, one more thing. It really only takes a few sprays. I don't feel like I'm having to use 1/2 the can to get my hair to do what I want. One more thing, it smells good...not too strong! I know you will enjoy it as much as I do.

amyinsc
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
GREAT PRODUCt
5/13/2010

Customer review by lorilynn

5.0 stars 5/13/2010 by lorilynn
by lorilynn

Maxximum super hold styling mist Thank u thank u thank u IO love I will not use anything else please do not discontinue this ever !!!!

lorilynn
Phoenix Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
BEST STYLING MIST ON MARKET!!
4/1/2010

Customer review by Sonya

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by Sonya
by Sonya

This styling mist is WONDERFUL!! It's not sticky,doesn't leave a residue and never flakes!! It adds volume to my thin curly hair and keeps it under control without giving me "helmet head."

Sonya
Gainesville, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
5/6/2010

Customer review by mernita

5.0 stars 5/6/2010 by mernita
by mernita

It holds extremely well while being very natural looking. Doesn't dry hair out. Very easy to style with and can comb through.

mernita
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
4/23/2010

Customer review by yadi

5.0 stars 4/23/2010 by yadi
by yadi

Great product, I have curly hair and helps to keep hair in place.

yadi
Umatilla, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Unbelievable results
5/28/2010

Customer review by Moses

5.0 stars 5/28/2010 by Moses
by Moses

I love the way it makes my hair look and feel. Thanks

Moses
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best hairspray!
1/26/2011

Customer review by Babe

5.0 stars 1/26/2011 by Babe
by Babe

I have thick, coarse hair - tends to get frizzy during humid weather. This hairspray doesn't make your hair feel stiff & I haven't had frizz while using it!! Love it!!! Recommend it to all of my co-workers! And - with the economy today & everyone pinching pennies - Nexxus is great value! You get what you pay for!!!

Babe
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally!
2/20/2011

Customer review by tilly

5.0 stars 2/20/2011 by tilly
by tilly

This product works great on dark hair. No dulling or white flakes.

tilly
cabot ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Please don't ever stop selling this
4/28/2011

Customer review by SfJt

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by SfJt
by SfJt

This is by far the best hairspray ever. You do not need much to get the desired hold and it doesn't make your hair look like it's coated. I am a hairdresser and have thick coarse hair myself. I have tried every hairspray I can possibly try-professional and off the drug store shelf. I get complements on my hair daily now. Every single day.

SfJt
Southern Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
awesome
7/9/2011

Customer review by annie1

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by annie1
by annie1

Love this product. It's nothing like other hairsprays. Others spray unevenly and stick, this one is totally opposite. It doesn't get clogged. Smells great!!

annie1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
10/1/2011

Customer review by HappyTK

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by HappyTK
by HappyTK

This is the best hairspray available. It holds well, but is not sticky like all the others.

HappyTK
Amherst, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Best
2/27/2012

Customer review by mbigga01

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by mbigga01
by mbigga01

This is the best hairspray that I have used in a long time. Superb hold without the net feeling. AWESOME!

mbigga01
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The BEST hairspray ever
10/28/2012

Customer review by Kimmi

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Kimmi
by Kimmi

I love this product!! By far, the best hairspray I've ever used. I have very thin hair that's difficult to style. Other hairsprays don't hold as well, or last as long. But this product helps me maintain my style the entire day. Plus, it doesn't have an overbearing fragrance like some others (that I refer to as "smelling like Raid").

Kimmi
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
About my friend!
6/4/2011

Customer review by Bevy

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Bevy
by Bevy

I have a friend that buys the cheapest hair spray at the Dollar Stores. One day, we were talking about our hair and I was raving about Nexxus Maxximum Super Hold Mist. I let her try it and she called me a few day later and said that she went out and purchased it and will never use anything but this spray. It is totally the BEST.

Bevy
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
BEST HAIR SPRAY
3/5/2014

Customer review by GPSjane

5.0 stars 3/5/2014 by GPSjane
by GPSjane

I have been using this hair spray for years. My husband says this is the only spray that does not smell in my hair. I like that it holds firm but not too firm and can comb out easily. It is the only hair spray I buy! I really like that it comes in purse size, too! Thank you Nexus. Don't change a thing....it is the best!

GPSjane
Downingtown PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful Product
1/7/2015

Customer review by dmd123

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by dmd123
by dmd123

I love how this product leaves my hair feeling - very natural and never stiff!

dmd123
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
7/13/2010

Customer review by KPress

4.0 stars 7/13/2010 by KPress
by KPress

Love this product. I have been using it for under a year .

KPress
New York NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
5/17/2010

Customer review by Mermania

4.0 stars 5/17/2010 by Mermania
by Mermania

Love this stuff....works great! Tried it once and am now hooked!

Mermania
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
maxximum hold styling & finishing spray
1/2/2011

Customer review by connie

1.0 stars 1/2/2011 by connie
by connie

looked forward to using product - sprayer would not work! even tried clearing with water - noluck - now I have no hair spray & I'M out eight bucks - not a happy camper

connie
danville, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews