Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

23 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
looking to lift
1/25/2014

Customer review by jaysmama1

2.0 stars 1/25/2014 by jaysmama1
by jaysmama1

Like most people, gravity has been pulling on my once firm facial skin - I chose to try this product to 'lift and firm', especially the 'comma lines' around my mouth... I have been using this cream for approximately 2 weeks, and so far haven't noticed any appreciable difference,other than some reddening of my cheeks. I will give Garnier a few more weeks and if I don't achieve the results I seek, my quest will continue- next try will be boots #07...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaysmama1
Chester, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Im only 16....BUT
8/1/2011

Customer review by SweetstSthrnGrl

4.0 stars 8/1/2011 by SweetstSthrnGrl
by SweetstSthrnGrl

Im 16 and I wear makeup, but not a lot. I bought this moisturizer at because I was tired of oliveoil clogging my pores at night. This moisturizer is creamy and all of it absorbs in by the time you wake up. I havent seen dramatic changes in my face because I dont have "skin aging problems" but it does give me a GORGEOUS glow on my face if I take care of my skin like I supposed to. I like the glow because it doesnt make my skin greasy/oily, but just glowy in the morning!

Was this review helpful? (5) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SweetstSthrnGrl
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes your skin feel brand new?
8/24/2013

Customer review by JennLongislandNy

4.0 stars 8/24/2013 by JennLongislandNy
by JennLongislandNy

Excellent

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennLongislandNy
Long Island, my
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product!
11/14/2014

Customer review by Sphingo

5.0 stars 11/14/2014 by Sphingo
by Sphingo

I bought it for my Mom, she said it works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sphingo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price weak reults
2/5/2015

Customer review by mrk2262

2.0 stars 2/5/2015 by mrk2262
by mrk2262

I guess you get what you pay for

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrk2262
Would recommend to a friend? No
a must have product
1/30/2012

Customer review by apryl180

5.0 stars 1/30/2012 by apryl180
by apryl180

Garnier Ultra Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Night Cream is a wonderful product. Not only does it moisturize your skin, but it helps to over time reduce signs of wrinkles as well as firm your skin up. The cream smells great and it doesn't cost alot.

apryl180
Lansdale, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
gets the job done!
2/9/2012

Customer review by KBlythe

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by KBlythe
by KBlythe

If you have ever used Retin-A before, you know how much your skin aches while it is peeling layers away. Ultra-Lift seems to be doing the same thing, but I don't want to claw my face off! Instead, my face looks radiant & feels great to the touch. Helps diminish fine lines & shrinks pores too. Really a great product & one I will never be without.

KBlythe
Issaquah, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it.
3/20/2013

Customer review by AimeeH

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by AimeeH
by AimeeH

Awesome product. I love the way it makes my skin look and feel after using it. I would recommend this product to anyone.

AimeeH
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Simply LOVE this
1/17/2013

Customer review by terrierpaws

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by terrierpaws
by terrierpaws

I simply love this eye cream, it's soothing, moisturizing, and does the job that high priced products barely do. The best part is that it has SPF and we all need that from sun and squinting in the daylight. I love the moisture gel for face also. My GO TO.. must have products.

terrierpaws
Scranton, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this moisurizer!
1/4/2012

Customer review by Libby701

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by Libby701
by Libby701

I had always wanted to try this. I found a sale and used some coupons to get a great deal. I put this on at night and I can feel it working. When i get up in the morning, my skin feels silky smooth and my eyes aren't as puffy as they used to be. It smells pleasant and has a non greasy texture. Way to go, Garnier!

Libby701
Cape Girardeau MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good
2/4/2013

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Jean
by Jean

It really works in one week everyone say you look ten year younger people ask me what are you doing .

Jean
Farmville, NC 27828, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
One Day Difference
1/29/2012

Customer review by jbwilks2000

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by jbwilks2000
by jbwilks2000

I love Ultra Lift night cream. After one day, my skin felt better and looked brighter. The more I use it the more I love it. With regular use, my skin is firmer, smoother and much clearer. I actually got a compliment on my skin while standing in a grocery store line the other day. I am 52 and haven't had that in a long time! It feels great going on, like I am really nourishing my skin. My skin feels soft and smooth, but not greasy. I HIGHLY recommend this product!

jbwilks2000
Henderson, NV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, Anit-wrinkle firming night cream
11/25/2013

Customer review by Wrinkles

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by Wrinkles
by Wrinkles

I have never written a product review before, but this anti-wrinkle firming night cream actually works and I just had to let the world know. I recently turned 60 and did not like all the wrinkles I was seeing on my face and especially my neck after losing over 100 lbs. A daily regimen of this cream has made a difference after 2 mos. regular use. What's more he price is so reasonable compared to other very expensive products that I tried and that did not show any difference.

Wrinkles
Long Island, New York, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love, love, love this!
8/21/2014

Customer review by LHutchinson

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by LHutchinson
by LHutchinson

Started using this about two weeks ago. I have witnessed a huge change in my damaged skin texture, smoothing my skin. Despite what I initially anticipated through adding heavy moisturizer to my face, I also haven't been breaking out as much! Last, the fine lines are disappearing in addition to one heavier line that is improving drastically. The cherry on top, it smells beautiful! Thank you Garnier for making an affordable, easily accessible, wrinkle cream that works!

LHutchinson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing Product
3/12/2015

Customer review by Amber15

5.0 stars 3/12/2015 by Amber15
by Amber15

After only three nights using this product, my skin feels so much softer and looks amazing. I have already had comments from people! I would recommend this to everyone!

Amber15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
You can feel it working!
2/15/2012

Customer review by CeCe57

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by CeCe57
by CeCe57

I've been using this night cream for several months and my skin feels tighter, more toned. My skin actually tingles when I apply it. My only complaint is I wish it came in a pump package or tube. I dislike using facial products in a jar as they are exposed to air (and who knows what else) every time you you remove the lid. Other than that, I love it!

CeCe57
Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Returning to Garnier!
1/5/2013

Customer review by medsec75

4.0 stars 1/5/2013 by medsec75
by medsec75

Ran out of G eye cream; tried another product, but had sensitivity issues (burning on application). Will be returning to Garnier!

medsec75
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Pretty good so far
3/8/2014

Customer review by AnneMarie

4.0 stars 3/8/2014 by AnneMarie
by AnneMarie

I use this for two weeks now, and I like it. Feels good on my skin, smells very good, not greasy.

AnneMarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Bring back the smell of Roses
5/15/2014

Customer review by Tommygirl

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by Tommygirl
by Tommygirl

I've been using this product for 3 years and liked the wonderful smell when I applied it. I just bought the "new" formula and the wonderful smell of roses is missing.

Tommygirl
St. Louis, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin Feels Great!
9/3/2014

Customer review by EMA2014

4.0 stars 9/3/2014 by EMA2014
by EMA2014

My skin feels super soft after using this. I definitely recommend

EMA2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews