Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 67 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

67 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 stars
7
1-20 of 65 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
AWESOME product
12/19/2010

Customer review by jnn06

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by jnn06
by jnn06

I have been looking for a product that does what this one does for a LONG time. I have dark lines under my eyes that look absolutely redicilous. It has been driving me crazy trying to find something to fix them or at least hide them. I've tried cover up, moisturizer, serum - you name it. I've tried proucts that cost $50/bottle and got no results. This stuff is great. I was putting it on and my daughter was in the bathroom. She said "wow" before I even finished applying it to my 2nd eye. I have one for my purse now and one for the bathroom counter. I will never be caught without one again, so Garnier just better not ever discontinue it!

Was this review helpful? (106) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnn06
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
3/15/2011

Customer review by Tasia0903

5.0 stars 3/15/2011 by Tasia0903
by Tasia0903

I have tried powder, concealer for under eye darkness nothing ever until this. Love this product so easy to use. I will roll under across both eyes then apply my mascara then blend the product in under my eye it works better if you let it dry a few seconds and then blending. Great product for the $ department store products cost $30+ so it was a great investment for my make-up collection.

Was this review helpful? (52) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tasia0903
Appomattox,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely wonderful
3/16/2011

Customer review by cljdbz

5.0 stars 3/16/2011 by cljdbz
by cljdbz

I have tried a lot of different products. This is, by far, the best one. It's easy and it works.

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cljdbz
Narvon, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
7/13/2011

Customer review by monique31

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by monique31
by monique31

I could tell an immediate difference and trust me been dealing w dark circles under my eyes forever. Finally I found a product that works, cause I have tried everything else!!

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
monique31
Bedford IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fab Product
3/12/2012

Customer review by Alamira

5.0 stars 3/12/2012 by Alamira
by Alamira

I have had dark circles all my life! It has been a constant battle, especially now, that I am older. This is a fab product. I can only imagine how well it would work on younger skin. Every woman should have this in her make-up kit.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alamira
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
It really works!
8/27/2012

Customer review by hulabird61

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by hulabird61
by hulabird61

I had really dark circles under my eyes and nothing was helping, I tried a few different concealers and they did not really help. I tried this and found that if you leave it for a few seconds without rubbing in, it does the trick, I do pat it a bit if I used too much, but it really does brighten the eye area and my dark circles look way better! I usually let it set and then use foundation over it and I seem to have great results.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hulabird61
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Covers dark circles!
1/29/2012

Customer review by flybynursing

5.0 stars 1/29/2012 by flybynursing
by flybynursing

Very pleased with results-covers circles, lightweight coverage. Works best if you allow to set a minute or so before blending. Works wonders!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flybynursing
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Dark Circle Eraser EVER!
9/18/2012

Customer review by BobbieRae44

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by BobbieRae44
by BobbieRae44

I hate my dark circles and I have tried everything to get rid of them. I have spent so much money at Macy's and other department stores getting brand name products that I was never very happy with. This product works. It conceals your undereye circles and it lasts FOREVER! I use it every single day and I am just buying a new one after more than six months of use. Do not waste your money on top of the line products that will only look like yellow cake under your eyes. This product is gold.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobbieRae44
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/15/2011

Customer review by igiveupyo

1.0 stars 11/15/2011 by igiveupyo
by igiveupyo

If you Have dark skin, it is too light

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
igiveupyo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Didnt really notice a difference
4/11/2014

Customer review by Karson12

3.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Karson12
by Karson12

Ever since I can remember and pictures of me when I was young, ive always had a bit of dark circles and now that im much older and work a lot of tough hours in the ER ive had some pretty bad dark circles but ive tried this product til it ran out not really sure the time span but I will say it helps with bringing my severe dark circles to my normal "tired" look but maybe its because its genetic for me but I will say when I haven't had sleep this stuff makes it less dramatic and makeup always makes everyone look refreshed haha but yeah maybe if this isn't working for you its probably because its hereditary. but all in all a good product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karson12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!
7/29/2012

Customer review by HeavyHippo

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by HeavyHippo
by HeavyHippo

I have allergies and genetic dark circles under my eyes. I try to eat well, sleep at least 8 hours, and drink tons of water. I still find it hard to cover them with even a heavy duty concealer! My friend owns this product and I have used it a couple times. I LOVE it! It really covers my dark circles well and it looks so natural, like I'm not even wearing makeup. I have not purchased this for myself yet but I'm going to very soon, AWESOME PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HeavyHippo
Nowhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Amazing Product!
11/18/2013

Customer review by Holly406

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by Holly406
by Holly406

I've tried everything to help the dark circles under my eyes and nothing worked as well as this! Instantly, the darkness is lessened and you can feel it working. Within a week or so, my eyes are much brighter and there is no puffiness. It's also nice because it'll fit in your bag so you can retouch throughout the day if needed. Love it and highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holly406
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
8/29/2013

Customer review by SB6262

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by SB6262
by SB6262

I was skeptical to purchase this product at first because I thought the price was a bit steep but I would purchase again. It does great at covering the dark circles under my eyes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SB6262
Richmond va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Another disapointing under eye concelaor.
3/22/2013

Customer review by Rubyann37

1.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Rubyann37
by Rubyann37

I have dark circles under my eyes and well this is another product that hasnt done anything for them. Actually you can see my dark circles even more with it on. I guess im just going to have to deal with age and well look likea zombie.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rubyann37
Cleveland Ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/19/2013

Customer review by lolly101

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by lolly101
by lolly101

I have tried a few concealers and this one has worked the best for me. It is fluid enough to blend in well and not pull at the delicate skin underneath my eye. It has a natural undertone (I really don't like pink undertones). I have had no issues with creasing. I will repurchase this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lolly101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I absolutely love it
12/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've tried a LOT of concealers, This is the best

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not impressive/
11/14/2014

Customer review by riverbrett

1.0 stars 11/14/2014 by riverbrett
by riverbrett

I will not buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riverbrett
Would recommend to a friend? No
AMAZING!
2/21/2014

Customer review by LAgirl310

5.0 stars 2/21/2014 by LAgirl310
by LAgirl310

I love this product! Goes on so smooth and lasts all day! The cold roller ball helps calm any puffiness. Definitely a must have for you daily makeup routine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAgirl310
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
1/6/2015

Customer review by Cookiemc

5.0 stars 1/6/2015 by Cookiemc
by Cookiemc

Walmart was convenient for purchasing this product. I was able to pick it up the same day. Garner has a very good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cookiemc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT!
6/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Actually, I've already recommended this product to a friend; or better said, friends. It covers, moisturizes, blends well, and actually feels soothing. My daughters will getting as "stocking stuffers". What more can be said than, "try it, you'll like it!"

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews