Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

11 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

11 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

36%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
7
1-11 of 11 total reviews
36%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Does not work
9/8/2016

Customer review by CindyR

1.0 stars 9/8/2016 by CindyR
by CindyR

I set the fogger off after following the instructions. I stayed away over night. When I came back the next day, I still had fleas jumping up onto my legs. I waited until the next day and repeated the whole process over again and still had fleas jumping onto my legs. So two bombs have not taken care of the problem. I am going to go out and buy another brand and try again. This is just ridiculous, because it is not a big room at all and it should have taken care of the flea problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CindyR
Would recommend to a friend? No
This product is awsome
12/14/2013

Customer review by gapeach478

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by gapeach478
by gapeach478

I haven't used this with large areas but I used it in a small storage room in the backyard of my apartment. I think the room was about 5x10 in size, but a lot of wasps found a way into the room and I really needed to get something out but was afraid the wasps made a nest somewhere inside. I used one can of the fogger and closed the door. About 2 hours later I checked on the room and all of the wasps were dead so I could sweep them out of there. I don't have bug infestation inside of my actual apartment so I'm not sure how well this will work in large areas but on top of monthly insecticides from our maintenance I will use this as well to make sure I have no problems.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gapeach478
Perry, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
This does not work.
9/19/2013

Customer review by Burnedtwice

1.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Burnedtwice
by Burnedtwice

I freaked on my husband when he arrived home with these instead of the Raid ones that I had sent him for. But because we needed to get rid of our fleas ASAP he set them off anyway. These did not kill one bug in our house including the ants!! For a dollar more a box get the orange Raid fogger and you will be HAPPY!!! Bought the orange pack and fleas are GONE

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Burnedtwice
Skowhegan, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Doesn't kill spiders
8/15/2013

Customer review by NoTeethShopper

1.0 stars 8/15/2013 by NoTeethShopper
by NoTeethShopper

Treated my house for spiders with 10 cans as recommended on the box. Left the house closed for 3 hours. 2 days later, healthy adult spiders of multiple species were still present. It states on the box that it won't kill Brown Recluse spiders, but this is not the variety in my house. This product may kill other insects, but don't buy it for a spider problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoTeethShopper
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
What a joke
3/19/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/19/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Don't waste your money we set off all three foggers in my small 3 bedroom trailer and it didn't kill anything....I seriously think the bugs laughed at me.I learned a lesson if you have roaches just by Raid or Bengal foggers or nothing else

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Sulphur Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
good for gnats
7/15/2013

Customer review by psyclops

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by psyclops
by psyclops
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i have a lot of gnats from haveing beermeister and it kills them for a good month till i have to use another

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
psyclops
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nat Lover
6/3/2013

Customer review by gghhaatt

1.0 stars 6/3/2013 by gghhaatt
by gghhaatt

I read the reviews and thought I just want to fumigate one room that is infested with gnats. The reviews said that this product does not kill roaches, it might not kill the insect that is believed can live through a nuclear attack, that’s possible. This fogger does not have enough poison to kill gnats. Spend the extra money any buy something stronger.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gghhaatt
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great product.
3/18/2013

Customer review by NothingButTheHonestTruth

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by NothingButTheHonestTruth
by NothingButTheHonestTruth

Have used three cans of this in my southern Minnesota basement of 900 sq ft every 6 months for 2 years and it does the job. I did have a bug problem but this seems to kill everything and keep everything away for about 5 months and then some bugs slowly start appearing again. Very low odor and no residue left afterwards. Just hope they don't stop making it or try to improve it, it don't need improving.

Was this review helpful? (7) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NothingButTheHonestTruth
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Product
11/6/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have rental cabins in N.C and I use this to make sure there are no unwanted guest (spiders, roaches, ants ect.) every 6 months for many years, I works great !

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BAD Product!
10/6/2014

Customer review by ExColumbus

1.0 stars 10/6/2014 by ExColumbus
by ExColumbus

I bought the Hot Shot Fogger with Odor Neutralizer. I used these foggers yesterday morning. Last night, after airing out house, I found spider alive & kicking and then this morning, found yet another cricket in my bathroom sink!! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ExColumbus
Would recommend to a friend? No
It doesn't kill Roaches
5/12/2013

Customer review by palmphoneguy

1.0 stars 5/12/2013 by palmphoneguy
by palmphoneguy

I ran two in the kitchen and small family rooms which are open areas. This didnt kill more than 4 or 5 bugs! They grew fast after that and have become much worse. Im trying jel and liquid bait traps next, they have much better reviews.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
palmphoneguy
williamsburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male