Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

FINALLY PANTS THAT FITS!
1/12/2011

Customer review by DesignerTasteBeerMoney

5.0 stars 1/12/2011 by DesignerTasteBeerMoney
by DesignerTasteBeerMoney

GOOD KNIGHT! These pants are GREAT! The material is a YEAR-ROUND material that has just enough stretch to fit my body in such a flattering way. I too am 5'2" and have a hard time between average and petite. Thank goodness, I didn't have to pay for them to be altered.The length was PERFECT. Please make these pants available in more colors. I bought them in tan and black. These pants didn't pull or tug anywhere and are perfect for office/night wear. It's very hard to look good in clothes that are uncomfortable. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesignerTasteBeerMoney
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Fits Great Looks Great
1/4/2011

Customer review by star3878

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by star3878
by star3878

These pants DO NOT look like they cost $16.00! These pants fit better than most designer pants and look just as expensive! My Favorite PANTS! Could not live without these! Only complaint is the quality of the stitching on the button and slide closures. These should definitely be reinforced! Otherwise the pants are a "10". I am 5'2" and most petite pants are too short for me because of my shape, curvy with above average hips and thighs, these hit perfectly on the shoe and do not tug or bind in places other pants do.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
star3878
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfortable Khaki Pants
3/21/2011

Customer review by shopgirlga

5.0 stars 3/21/2011 by shopgirlga
by shopgirlga

I LOVE these pants. They are so cute! I have them in both colors.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopgirlga
Bremen, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great fit and great value!
2/12/2011

Customer review by nartist

5.0 stars 2/12/2011 by nartist
by nartist

Love these pants! The fit is great and they look like an expensive pair of pants.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nartist
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Happy to Find These
3/20/2011

Customer review by wontwearleggings

5.0 stars 3/20/2011 by wontwearleggings
by wontwearleggings

I looked at other reviews and they helped me to select the correct size. Had I not measured my inseam, I would have purchased the wrong size. The pants fit perfectly and required no tailoring whatsoever! This is phenomenal because I always have difficulty find pants that fit my body shape. Not all "petite girls" are "twiggies," nor are we "bodacious and buxom" some of us are the in- between types. These pants are great for that type. The only flaw I could find in these pants is that the pants collect lint. They collect a lot of lint, so be careful how you wash them and get a lint brush if you don't have one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wontwearleggings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing quality for the money!
1/27/2011

Customer review by lindaks999

5.0 stars 1/27/2011 by lindaks999
by lindaks999

These pants are exceptional, even better than pants that I had bought at 3 times the price. The hooks on the waistband have stayed on, unlike other pants that were way more. I have had them for almost 6 months and they still look like new! The fit is great and I wear them to work all the time. I sit all day and yet these are extremely comfortable. I am on the website now to but more colors! Awesome buy!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lindaks999
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Comfortable and Attractive
3/6/2011

Customer review by SuzieLeeB

4.0 stars 3/6/2011 by SuzieLeeB
by SuzieLeeB

I am wearing these pants to work and they are very comortable. They look good with pair of heels. Glad I bought 2 pairs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuzieLeeB
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
disappointed
2/28/2011

Customer review by 1petitewoman

2.0 stars 2/28/2011 by 1petitewoman
by 1petitewoman

Love the style & fit but the fabric is not the quality I was hoping for. Very wrinkled after washing. Would not recommend. I have to use starch on them to make them look fresh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1petitewoman
Hickory, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month