Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Purchase
1/6/2011

Customer review by RAK16

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by RAK16
by RAK16

My daughter loves this swing. She likes the music - but it only stays on for 15 minutes so that would be the only con I have at this time. It's not as large as some swings which is nice. The pattern is very cute!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RAK16
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Swing!!!
9/26/2011

Customer review by curlynana

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by curlynana
by curlynana

This is a wonderful swing at a reasonable price. I bought this for my granddaughter and another, more expensive, swing for my daughter's house. My granddaughter likes this one so much that my daughter wants to switch with me. The seat looks so comfortable that even a newborn doesn't need additional support. I also like that as she grows, the seat sits up more than any other swing that I saw. No matter how high the seat sits up, she will still be safe because it has straps over her shoulders in addition to the one across her waist. The straps are very easy to hook together too. In addition, not many swings will fold together like this one, which helps in a small space. One more thing....the swing really goes fast when turned on high. Just love, love this swing!!! They can keep the expensive ones with the cute mobiles. This ones the one that babies like, and that is what counts!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
curlynana
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty nice
12/30/2011

Customer review by yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo

4.0 stars 12/30/2011 by yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo
by yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo

This is a pretty nice swing. Not too bulky, compacts nicely, I like the colors. The seat is difficult to recline though, you have to press a button on each side while pushing the back down, which is difficult when you only have two hands. Sometimes the swing stops swinging on lower settings. I am happy with it overall.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yoyoyoyoyoyoyoyoyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
G'baby loves it
3/16/2011

Customer review by GrannysbabyBJ

4.0 stars 3/16/2011 by GrannysbabyBJ
by GrannysbabyBJ

My grandbaby loves his swing. It was easy to set up(I did it). It's pretty and easy to carry around. The only thing missing is the lights.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannysbabyBJ
Mobile, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/3/2012

Customer review by GIR2011

4.0 stars 1/3/2012 by GIR2011
by GIR2011

This swing has some really nice features like the music, toys and different speed levels. But one thing that I have noticed is with time, the toys attached to the swing moves away on one side and produces an annoying sound when touches the rods.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GIR2011
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good swing with just the basics.
4/6/2012

Customer review by BeckyBuckeye

3.0 stars 4/6/2012 by BeckyBuckeye
by BeckyBuckeye

This swing seemed to be a good value but with only two seat positions, it is only good for a very young baby. Once the baby wants to sit up and look around, there are no options.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeckyBuckeye
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day