Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7out of 5 stars
4.7 out of 5 | 19 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
Great hands free bustier thing
1/10/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I actually purchased this particularly one for a friend because I love mine so much. She just had twins boys and mentioned she was having a hard time pumping because she kept spilling? I then realized she was NOT pumping w/a handsfree bra! I couldn't believe it. I pumped w/out one for a few weeks and it was terrible. As soon as I purchased this product I could finally use my iphone while pumping, read while pumping, and not spill anything! I highly recommend this particular bustier because it is adjustable so you can loosen/tighten it as you wish. And It is also nice and tight and holds the pumping parts in place so you don't spill. I recommend this product to other pumping mamas. I use it everyday twice a day at work and it's great. I just unbutton my shirt and put on the bustier and I can be pumping in just a few seconds.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Truly Hands-Free Pumping!
4/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I LOVE this product! I purchased it upon my return to work, as I pump during lunch, and wanted to be able to eat lunch and pump simultaneously. It is so easy to use, and I have found that I express more milk on a regular basis when using the bra. I have 30 minutes for lunch (including dropping off and picking up my 3rd grade students) and this allows me to do everything I need to do in the amount of time I had. Just before I returned to work, I thought I was going to have to make the switch to formula (at least as a supplement). Since I started pumping with this, I am getting much larger and more consistent amounts at each pump, and have been able to keep my 3 month old on breast milk exclusively!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best nursing accessory.
7/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bustier has been the answer to all my wishes! I just had my 4th child a few weeks ago and pumping with 3 other children running around, toddlers nonetheless, has had it's share of challenges. I have the Medela Freestyle, which has a rechargeable battery and a clip to wear it on your pants. The pump itself is very mobile, but the strap apparatus that it came with to make it hands free was more of a cumbersome torture device. This bustier is not only very comfortable, it is fully adjustable and works perfectly. I am a 38DDD size and I have had no problem with the fit of this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Life saver
8/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I went from breast feeding exclusively to a hand pump to my first electric pump. I was so excited to give my hands a break until I realized I could operate the controls to my liking without spilling milk every where. Then I read the ratings on this bra(Medela bra has very poor ratings) and it changed my days with my newborn completely. I can eat while pumping check on baby. Pay bills online ect. It's truly hands free. I only wish Walmart sold the smaller size as I'm already on the smallest size as a 34DDpre pregnancy Right now I'm a 40DDD so when I drop my baby weight I'll have to order from simple wish directly to get the smaller one. I highly recommend this and think it's a total life saver. I can pump around 10oz in give or take 10-15 minutes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't do without this
8/17/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this bra! It makes pumping so simple and easy. I can work on the computer while pumping, it's great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy
10/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Can't imagine my life without this bra. Holding the breast shields while you pump is exhausting. This bra really works. It holds everything in place so you can be hands free. Really great for large breasted women too. One of the best things I have ever purchased. if you are pumping you have to have this. I couldn't find it in any other store but Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product
5/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Helped me pump 100% easier. Simple, does exactly what it says it will. I was concerned about the fit, however pleasantly its AWESOME. I'm a size 42F or DDD & can barely find a regular bra that fits. I've even been using it strapless. It is pale pink, I don't recall reading that but I also didn't mind it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Breast Pump Bustier
4/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! My son is 5 months old and I wish I would of bought this as soon as I started breast feeding, saves me soooooo much time!! I like how the size can be ajusted with the velcro and for added support it comes with strapes. Plan on keeping it for when I have my next child..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Totally worth it! A must!
1/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For any mother, especially working moms who frequently have to pump, this is an absolute must. It may look stupid, but use it once and you will love it, especially if you have had to pump in the past holding the pumps up. It's really comfortable, widely adjustable and just plain great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Returned it
12/5/2011
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found the bra uncomfortable and it was difficult to tell if my breast pump was 'latched' on properly. So, I found it more cumbersome to use than what it was worth so I returned it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
no hands!
2/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very nice, bought the L/XL, 36D postpartum and I felt it a little loose (didn't have to attach the little extension it comes with) so I put it in the dryer for better fit. I work on the computer while pumping for 15-20 minutes, which seemed like a lifetime when I was holding the bottles and couldn't do anything else. Good quality, big help. Machine washable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hands-Free Breast Pump is a great product
4/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I completely recommend this bustier, it made things so much easier hands free.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It really works!
3/22/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
At first i did not want to spend the money for this but i am so glad my friends talked me into it. I can now eat, read, and walk around while pumping. i pump exclusively which means i pump 8 or 9 times a day. Being able to eat while pumping has really helped me a lot! I now have more time to focus on the baby and house work! It might take a few tries to get the fit just right. Make sure it's really tight and then it will work great! I didn't like putting it on over my breast feeding bra. i couldn't get the fit right that way. Overall a great product! Happy pumping!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/5/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not a bad product. I had to make additional cuts into the fabric where the breast pump fits in because the fit was a little too tight. I do like the fact that you can adjust the overall band size as needed with the additional velcro back part.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pumping moms NEED this!
4/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This bustier has helped me be able to multi-task while pumping, which is a must when yo have twin toddlers and a newborn! It really does make pumping with a dual electric pump hands free and it's comfortable too!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/3/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I would absolutely NEVER use this as a bra, like the description suggested, but for hands-free pumping it's the best. Very comfortable, easy to use, and supports pumping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice to be hands free!
8/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
(it says it's beige but mine came in a light pink color) I slip this on right before I pump. It's comfortable and holds the pump parts in place.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641759, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-