Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great hands free bustier thing
1/10/2011

Customer review by ChicagomamaCFB

5.0 stars 1/10/2011 by ChicagomamaCFB
by ChicagomamaCFB

I actually purchased this particularly one for a friend because I love mine so much. She just had twins boys and mentioned she was having a hard time pumping because she kept spilling? I then realized she was NOT pumping w/a handsfree bra! I couldn't believe it. I pumped w/out one for a few weeks and it was terrible. As soon as I purchased this product I could finally use my iphone while pumping, read while pumping, and not spill anything! I highly recommend this particular bustier because it is adjustable so you can loosen/tighten it as you wish. And It is also nice and tight and holds the pumping parts in place so you don't spill. I recommend this product to other pumping mamas. I use it everyday twice a day at work and it's great. I just unbutton my shirt and put on the bustier and I can be pumping in just a few seconds.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChicagomamaCFB
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best nursing accessory.
7/6/2011

Customer review by Valynn82

5.0 stars 7/6/2011 by Valynn82
by Valynn82

This bustier has been the answer to all my wishes! I just had my 4th child a few weeks ago and pumping with 3 other children running around, toddlers nonetheless, has had it's share of challenges. I have the Medela Freestyle, which has a rechargeable battery and a clip to wear it on your pants. The pump itself is very mobile, but the strap apparatus that it came with to make it hands free was more of a cumbersome torture device. This bustier is not only very comfortable, it is fully adjustable and works perfectly. I am a 38DDD size and I have had no problem with the fit of this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valynn82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't do without this
8/17/2011

Customer review by Travelmommy

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by Travelmommy
by Travelmommy

I love this bra! It makes pumping so simple and easy. I can work on the computer while pumping, it's great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Travelmommy
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy
10/8/2011

Customer review by CoachMommy55

5.0 stars 10/8/2011 by CoachMommy55
by CoachMommy55

Can't imagine my life without this bra. Holding the breast shields while you pump is exhausting. This bra really works. It holds everything in place so you can be hands free. Really great for large breasted women too. One of the best things I have ever purchased. if you are pumping you have to have this. I couldn't find it in any other store but Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoachMommy55
Oakley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Truly Hands-Free Pumping!
4/4/2012

Customer review by Melintex

5.0 stars 4/4/2012 by Melintex
by Melintex

I LOVE this product! I purchased it upon my return to work, as I pump during lunch, and wanted to be able to eat lunch and pump simultaneously. It is so easy to use, and I have found that I express more milk on a regular basis when using the bra. I have 30 minutes for lunch (including dropping off and picking up my 3rd grade students) and this allows me to do everything I need to do in the amount of time I had. Just before I returned to work, I thought I was going to have to make the switch to formula (at least as a supplement). Since I started pumping with this, I am getting much larger and more consistent amounts at each pump, and have been able to keep my 3 month old on breast milk exclusively!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melintex
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
5/1/2012

Customer review by luvthislady

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by luvthislady
by luvthislady

Helped me pump 100% easier. Simple, does exactly what it says it will. I was concerned about the fit, however pleasantly its AWESOME. I'm a size 42F or DDD & can barely find a regular bra that fits. I've even been using it strapless. It is pale pink, I don't recall reading that but I also didn't mind it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvthislady
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Pumping moms NEED this!
4/4/2011

Customer review by lbcookie

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by lbcookie
by lbcookie

This bustier has helped me be able to multi-task while pumping, which is a must when yo have twin toddlers and a newborn! It really does make pumping with a dual electric pump hands free and it's comfortable too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbcookie
Forked River, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Breast Pump Bustier
4/6/2011

Customer review by ursy99

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by ursy99
by ursy99

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!! My son is 5 months old and I wish I would of bought this as soon as I started breast feeding, saves me soooooo much time!! I like how the size can be ajusted with the velcro and for added support it comes with strapes. Plan on keeping it for when I have my next child..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ursy99
moreno valley, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hands-Free Breast Pump is a great product
4/7/2011

Customer review by ExpectingGirl

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by ExpectingGirl
by ExpectingGirl

I completely recommend this bustier, it made things so much easier hands free.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ExpectingGirl
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
no hands!
2/5/2012

Customer review by nov29baby

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by nov29baby
by nov29baby

very nice, bought the L/XL, 36D postpartum and I felt it a little loose (didn't have to attach the little extension it comes with) so I put it in the dryer for better fit. I work on the computer while pumping for 15-20 minutes, which seemed like a lifetime when I was holding the bottles and couldn't do anything else. Good quality, big help. Machine washable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nov29baby
Del Rio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice to be hands free!
8/29/2012

Customer review by Bethicles

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Bethicles
by Bethicles

(it says it's beige but mine came in a light pink color) I slip this on right before I pump. It's comfortable and holds the pump parts in place.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bethicles
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally worth it! A must!
1/28/2011

Customer review by parentsof123

5.0 stars 1/28/2011 by parentsof123
by parentsof123

For any mother, especially working moms who frequently have to pump, this is an absolute must. It may look stupid, but use it once and you will love it, especially if you have had to pump in the past holding the pumps up. It's really comfortable, widely adjustable and just plain great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
parentsof123
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/5/2012

Customer review by Alexusdakota

4.0 stars 4/5/2012 by Alexusdakota
by Alexusdakota

Not a bad product. I had to make additional cuts into the fabric where the breast pump fits in because the fit was a little too tight. I do like the fact that you can adjust the overall band size as needed with the additional velcro back part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Alexusdakota
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It really works!
3/22/2011

Customer review by Masonsmommy127

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Masonsmommy127
by Masonsmommy127

At first i did not want to spend the money for this but i am so glad my friends talked me into it. I can now eat, read, and walk around while pumping. i pump exclusively which means i pump 8 or 9 times a day. Being able to eat while pumping has really helped me a lot! I now have more time to focus on the baby and house work! It might take a few tries to get the fit just right. Make sure it's really tight and then it will work great! I didn't like putting it on over my breast feeding bra. i couldn't get the fit right that way. Overall a great product! Happy pumping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Masonsmommy127
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2012

Customer review by MommyBee7

4.0 stars 8/3/2012 by MommyBee7
by MommyBee7

I would absolutely NEVER use this as a bra, like the description suggested, but for hands-free pumping it's the best. Very comfortable, easy to use, and supports pumping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyBee7
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Returned it
12/5/2011

Customer review by Retrochique

2.0 stars 12/5/2011 by Retrochique
by Retrochique

I found the bra uncomfortable and it was difficult to tell if my breast pump was 'latched' on properly. So, I found it more cumbersome to use than what it was worth so I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Retrochique
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female