Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Charming
11/11/2010

Customer review by retrogal

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by retrogal
by retrogal

Nice little tree. The best part is that it is prelit. For the last two years, I have fought with putting lights on the four foot tree I have and was not looking forward to putting it up again this year. I spotted this little tree and figured the frustration of putting the lights on the little tree I have was worth $25.00. I think that tree will now be donated. I just don't have the patience anymore to mess with untangling the lights and wrapping them around the tree just right. This little tree has taken care of that for me. The lights are nicely spaced and bright. Nice tree for the price. Easy to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retrogal
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Adorable tree.. just the right size for me
11/25/2010

Customer review by Black7bird

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by Black7bird
by Black7bird

I have a studio apartment and this tree is just the perfect size! I was debating on whether to get this tree at 4 feet tall and pre-lit for $25... or the tree at 6 feet tall with no lights at $20. Although the $20 was a better value for a Christmas tree in terms of size/dollars, this tree is still darling and I'm glad I got it. Foremost, the fact that the tree is pre-lit is exponentially convenient. It does save you a lot of time and frustration. It is very light weight and easy for anyone to carry. I have a disability that greatly limits my strength and even I could manage to carry this upstairs without a problem. The tree could not have been easier to assemble! I put it together without even reading the directions, and usually I need all the help I can get when assembling something. All you do is snap in 3 pieces to the bottom of the tree stand. The tree itself is in two pieces, so you just put the top on, spread out all the branches and plug it in-- voila! Christmas time in 15 minutes! I love the size aspect of this tree, since it will be very simple to find storage space for it after the holidays. The lights are very pretty and definitely brighten up the room. This tree would be great for college kids, those that just moved out of their parents' house, the elderly or disabled, those living in small to mid sized apartments and those who just want a quick, simple put together. Bottom line-- if you're looking for a beautiful tree that's too big for a tabletop but not quite as large as a 6 or 8 footer, then this is the one for you. Also, please excuse the quality of the photo I uploaded. The lights are much prettier/brighter and the pines also need more time to relax and adjust downward, so ignore the space at the top!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Black7bird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
No impressed.
11/17/2010

Customer review by GuyInCleveland

2.0 stars 11/17/2010 by GuyInCleveland
by GuyInCleveland

It arrived quickly and for only $25.00 I wasn't expecting to be impressed with this tree. But the lights are unevenly spaced, the branches are poorly cut and uneven and I've had trees I bought for around the same price range that are far superior. I am considering returning it, but its a lot of trouble that I am not sure I have the time for. Bottom line...Keep shopping!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GuyInCleveland
Would recommend to a friend? No
xmas tree
12/10/2010

Customer review by kshjal

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by kshjal
by kshjal

ready to go i just added a few more lights

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kshjal
fargo north dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Perfect size for apt and fixed budget.
11/25/2010

Customer review by Oldbutstillkickin

5.0 stars 11/25/2010 by Oldbutstillkickin
by Oldbutstillkickin

Lovely little tree for my apt. Fit perfectly in my bay window. Easy to trim and put up. Walmart did it again. Thankyou!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oldbutstillkickin
Wasilla, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
11/28/2010

Customer review by jm82dabn

5.0 stars 11/28/2010 by jm82dabn
by jm82dabn

This tree is perfect for the deployed soldier. Takes very little room, but the 4ft tree is topped with one 8 inch stem, so it's much closer to 3 1/2 feet tall.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jm82dabn
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for small spaces
11/30/2010

Customer review by dgurisko

5.0 stars 11/30/2010 by dgurisko
by dgurisko

This is a great little tree for those with not alot of space. The lights are bright and plenty and the braches are strong enough for light weight ornaments and tinsel or garland. It is a great value for the price and looks great on a nice side table. I would recommend this tree and would buy again. Can be used indoor or outdoor if kept dry. I have used it indoor and when we unexpectedly won a bigger tree in a raffle, I moved it to my front porch. However if used outside it is very lightweight and i recommend some sort of anchoring as the wind will blow it over. Other than that small drawback I think it was a great little tree at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dgurisko
Juntion City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lighted christmas tree
11/30/2010

Customer review by FemCarFix

4.0 stars 11/30/2010 by FemCarFix
by FemCarFix

This is a great little tree. No lights to install. Just put your ornaments on it and your good. The bottom row of limbs are further apart than the others but you can bend it up some so it isn't so noticable. Great value for the product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FemCarFix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
Charlie Brown's tree
11/28/2010

Customer review by grandmagogo

1.0 stars 11/28/2010 by grandmagogo
by grandmagogo

I was very disappointed in this tree. It looked so full and beautiful but it was actually a Charlie Brown tree. We bought another one from a different retailer and put this outside with Charlie Brown ornaments on it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmagogo
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never