Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect
12/27/2010

Customer review by pandamom2

5.0 stars 12/27/2010 by pandamom2
by pandamom2

I was going to add this to my baby registry, as it is the cutest humidifier on the market. But my hubby and I, and even my three cats, all took turns getting sick this winter; well before the baby's arrival. So I went ahead and ordered the humidifier. Boy, was it useful! It was quiet and efficient. It even had an auto shut off when it ran out of water in its tank. The mist was cool but not "cold." Also its output volume was perfect: enough to help us in our recovery, but did not cause condensation on our furniture. It was really easy to clean and refill. Love it! It will be a great additional to our nursery when the time comes, and the whole family's already product tested it :)

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pandamom2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
11/18/2010

Customer review by DjBrunk

4.0 stars 11/18/2010 by DjBrunk
by DjBrunk

I really liked the way this humidifier looked. I wanted something my two year old son would love. It looks great and it works really well on the higher settings, but from half power and below, it hardly blows any mist at all and feels like almost no air at all is coming out. I also like that it lasts a very long time before you have to refill it. It's a good product, but doesn't seem to work well on the lower steam settings.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DjBrunk
Liberty, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute and fuctional
12/26/2011

Customer review by rubylite99

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by rubylite99
by rubylite99

I really like it. It's design is more friendlier than others I have seen and it works to clear my baby's stuffy nose at night. It's a great purchase for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rubylite99
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great humidifer for infants or toddlers
8/14/2012

Customer review by jloar83

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by jloar83
by jloar83

Its easy to use and it covers a wider area than the bigger humidifiers. It is ideal for younger children and I use for myself, so its a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jloar83
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great.... At first
9/8/2011

Customer review by maedamaiko

2.0 stars 9/8/2011 by maedamaiko
by maedamaiko

I bought this for my son after his pediatrician recommended one for his dry skin. We've had it for about 6 months, and we use it twice a day (naptime and bedtime), which I wouldn't consider excessive by any means. It worked great from the time we got it until about a month ago. Now it makes a horrible, loud buzzing noise when I turn it on. It was very intermittent at first, but over the course of the last month, it's rare that it doesn't make the noise, so now we just don't even use it. It looks cute, but I wouldn't recommend it for functionality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maedamaiko
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Long lasting humidifier
2/18/2012

Customer review by HB825

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by HB825
by HB825

This humidifier was much smaller than I expected when I first received it, and I thought it wouldn't last very long through the night when I ran it in my child's room. I was pleasantly surprised, though, to find that it runs silently and lasts quite a long time...longer than the 10 hours it advertises. I do have to turn it up to the highest level to get the kind of output that my other humidifiers provide on lower levels, but so far it seems to do the trick.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HB825
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
3/6/2013

Customer review by SPIDERMAN1954

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by SPIDERMAN1954
by SPIDERMAN1954

THIS PRODUCT WORKS SO WELL THAT MY DRY THROAT IS MOISTENED ENOUGH FOR ME TO SLEEP WITHOUT COUGHING. IT IS ALSO QUIET ENOUGH SO IT DOES NOT DISTURB MY SLEEP.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPIDERMAN1954
AUGUSTA, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/16/2012

Customer review by Terriere

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by Terriere
by Terriere

Offer me anything with bears or dogs and I am GONE! I haven't purchased this item yet, but it's the right size for what I need (reduction in static electricity in my new apartment - when I put the cover on my cockatiel's cage at night, I get a flash, crackle and jolt into my fingers. Same goes for whenever the heat's on). Not to mention desk sized and undeniably CUTE!

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Terriere
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/19/2012

Customer review by justa0906

1.0 stars 7/19/2012 by justa0906
by justa0906

It doesn't do its job

Was this review helpful? (0) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justa0906
Would recommend to a friend? No
great humidifier for kids
2/5/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/5/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Even though I'm a teenager I'm in love with this cute humidifier. It looks great and works great. It's easy to use and fun to look at.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
lake city, minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
To breath
5/10/2012

Customer review by JoyGodmother

5.0 stars 5/10/2012 by JoyGodmother
by JoyGodmother

It was for my god child who suffers from asthma. My god child does not live near me but the mother told me it worked well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoyGodmother