Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great value
5/20/2011

Customer review by RVCRAZY

5.0 stars 5/20/2011 by RVCRAZY
by RVCRAZY

If you are looking for a great looking pull in the antique brass finish this is an excellent value! Same one @ Home Depot costs $2.97!! Even figuring in the shipping it was still cheaper! Score one for me.... I need a life!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RVCRAZY
Palm Springs Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Value and Nice Product
1/9/2012

Customer review by elouisius

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by elouisius
by elouisius

The cheapest I could find these handles elsewhere was $16 for a package of 10. I replaced some dated kitchen cabinet handles with these and they look great, have a nice feel to them too. They fit holes that are 3 inches apart (pretty standard, I think). I am very pleased with the price and quality, and the free and quick ship to store!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elouisius
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Same quality product, cheaper than anywhere else
5/15/2012

Customer review by VforVictory

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by VforVictory
by VforVictory

Bought the Liberty Rockefeller cabinet pulls from Walmart .com instead of the local big box store or Amazon.com. Walmart.com delivered it free of charge to the local Walmart of my choice. It came quickly and no problem with the pickup. When I opened the box, it was exactly the same quality cabinet pull, packaging and all, as the ones at the local big box stores; the only difference was that they were 42% cheaper than the cheapest prices in town or through Amazon.com.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VforVictory
Fremont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great product, crazy good price!
5/6/2013

Customer review by Yuligo

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by Yuligo
by Yuligo

Got a couple of the same handles from Home Depot for $2.50 or so, and a similar Hickory brand pair from Menards. The Rockefeller ones are a little wider and less yellow than the Hickory ones. They also have nice weight and feel, they're not hollow on the inside. When we decided to update our kitchen with these I wanted to see if I could save a buck or two by buying them online. The price on Walmart.com was unbelievably low so instead of paying $80-100 to update kitchen handles we only paid $37. Site-to-store was quicker than expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yuligo
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent-same product as at DYI box store
4/16/2013

Customer review by McGyverMike

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by McGyverMike
by McGyverMike

same quality as box store at almost 1/2 the price. Shipping was quick to store and worth the extra few days wait for the savings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
McGyverMike
Orrington,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Liberty Antique Brass 76mm Rockefeller Pull
10/12/2012

Customer review by nctoky

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by nctoky
by nctoky

I found these pulls at a big box hardware store at more than twice the price of Walmart.com. The pulls are very beautiful...not as brassy as the photo shows, but more antique looking with pewter undertones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nctoky
Burlington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks Great
9/17/2013

Customer review by dd512

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by dd512
by dd512

Excellent value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dd512
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/14/2012

Customer review by antpit

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by antpit
by antpit

Shopped the local Home Improvement Centers & found this identical product priced at .70 cents more per handle. Great value for the money at Walmart!!!! Saved $7.00 on my purchase at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antpit
Orange City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product!
7/4/2012

Customer review by HappyDIY

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by HappyDIY
by HappyDIY

Very nice looking. Good feel. Easy to install and comes with screws in two lengths--to fit both drawers and cabinet doors. Maybe a tad larger than I expected but I really like them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyDIY
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME
11/3/2012

Customer review by Myglassslipper

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by Myglassslipper
by Myglassslipper

These are less brassy then they appear. They have silver/pewter undertones. Very elegant and I havent found any cheaper anywhere. I replaced some old outdated pulls in both of my baths w/these and I am very happy with the results! easy to install you just need a regular old screwdriver. These come with 2 different size screws.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Myglassslipper
Fife Lake, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Great for the price!
6/2/2012

Customer review by nolansgram

4.0 stars 6/2/2012 by nolansgram
by nolansgram

Don't know how long they will hold up as I have only had them on for 2 weeks. They look a lot more expensive and you sure can't beat the price. Also bought the matching knobs. They also look very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nolansgram
muskego,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day