Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great pull up & great price
4/8/2011

Customer review by mala2010

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by mala2010
by mala2010

my daughter has sensitive skin and these have worked great. I either buy these or the seventh generation pull ups. I especially love that Walmart delivers them to my front door. I am also thankful for the free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mala2010
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works Well
3/29/2011

Customer review by MotoBabs

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by MotoBabs
by MotoBabs

These pull-up diapers work well for a greener alternative to regular diapers & pull-ups. I wish they had a tab on the side to make removal easier, but ripping the elastic side works just fine. I've just ordered more!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MotoBabs
Napa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/2/2011

Customer review by YellowDandelion

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by YellowDandelion
by YellowDandelion

Great pull up, just like their diapers. Does not get nearly as puffy or heavy as regular Pampers or Huggies-type diapers. Easy to pull on and off. Back is clearly marked. No annoying cartoons.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YellowDandelion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/7/2011

Customer review by Abadar

4.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Abadar
by Abadar

my son leaked through alot.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abadar
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/28/2012

Customer review by DearLizzy

1.0 stars 8/28/2012 by DearLizzy
by DearLizzy

I had to buy these as a next size up option of pull-ups for my lil' one... these diapers are tight and rip apart too easily while both putting on the diaper and taking down so as to go potty. I would not recommend these diapers!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DearLizzy
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Training Pants
3/27/2012

Customer review by BBBBB2

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by BBBBB2
by BBBBB2

We went through one package and had no issues what so ever with leaking or rashes. We have been using the Seventh Generation Diapers during the day for almost a year now because other brands with Chlorine seemed to irritate my son and RX ointments didn't help. These had much better reviews than the Seventh Generation training pants and I don't have any complaints. I'm actually fixing to order 2 more packs to potty train my son and will try using them at night as well because I didn't like the way the Huggies overnights fit on him and the Pampers overnights have leaked more then not in the past 2 weeks since we switched. I just wish they were sold in stores locally.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBBBB2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great diapers. absolutely worth it.
6/24/2011

Customer review by mel29nyc

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by mel29nyc
by mel29nyc

I have used these since the birth of my daughter a year ago. She is now in size 4. My only complaint is that they run a little smaller probably b/c she is a chubby kid, but I have to move up a size a couple weeks early- she has also never had a rash or any diaper issues. We have only had to use creams a few times but briefly. I attribute to diapers. Love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mel29nyc
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
Love these pull-ups
6/20/2012

Customer review by momnew

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by momnew
by momnew

We bought this brand for years and they are the best diapers and pull-ups out there. Earth friendly and great product. When Amazon quit selling them we had to get some at the grocery and they were so bad my son leaked through every night. So happy we found them on Walmart and no leaks since. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momnew
NW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Really nice eco-friendly training pants
12/22/2012

Customer review by zandssmom

4.0 stars 12/22/2012 by zandssmom
by zandssmom

I was buying training pants from The Honest Company for about 12 or 13 dollars per pack, so these are more economical and still very healthy for my son, and good for the environment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zandssmom
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.