Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best pens
10/1/2010

Customer review by Gailygirl0

5.0 stars 10/1/2010 by Gailygirl0
by Gailygirl0

My over all favorite pen. Comes in a ton of colors, too. Smooth writing and a comfortable hold.

Was this review helpful? (41) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gailygirl0
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THE COLORS!
1/1/2011

Customer review by auntieof5

5.0 stars 1/1/2011 by auntieof5
by auntieof5

I prefer using GEL pens mostly because I have a "heavy hand" when I write and I appreciate the sharp, clear images I get from the gel tip. But I have to admit, I love all the great colors. I use the different colors in my checkbook registry...it brightens up an otherwise boring task! They are also great for re-introducing the now dying art of "letter writing"...it makes reading a pleasure! These pens are just a fun alternative to the more traditional ballpoint pen experience!

Was this review helpful? (31) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntieof5
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best!
3/1/2011

Customer review by FlowerPowerGirl7

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by FlowerPowerGirl7
by FlowerPowerGirl7

These pens are amazing. Very smooth writing. Super fast shipping, I ordered on a Monday and received them the next day.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlowerPowerGirl7
Central, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved These!
5/2/2011

Customer review by BobbiJo101

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by BobbiJo101
by BobbiJo101

These pens are perfect! I love them. The different colors are great for organizing your notes. They write really smooth and are comfortable in your hand.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BobbiJo101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love these pens!
10/14/2011

Customer review by Mjyl

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by Mjyl
by Mjyl

The grip is comfortable, the ink colors are vibrant and fun, and the ink doesn't smear. What more could you want from a gel pen?

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mjyl
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/12/2012

Customer review by walmarticon

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by walmarticon
by walmarticon

I bought this set of colored pens for my boyfriend, who is an artist, because he really likes to use the black pens of the same type for his work. He has tried several different types of gel pens, and this brand seems to work the best.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmarticon
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pilot G2 Roller Ball Retractable Gel Pen
12/16/2013

Customer review by Lovetheartsgal

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Lovetheartsgal
by Lovetheartsgal

These are great, inexpensive pens with various colors of ink. They are easy to hold, comfortable if you are writing alot. They don't bleed (unless you spill a liquid on it, then yes it will bleed.) I like the fine flow of the pen as well. This was my first time buying this set of pens, and will probably give it another go when these eventually run out. They're a standard size for a pen. They shipped well from the seller and arrived quickly, in good shape. It was well worth the buy for the product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetheartsgal
St. Louis, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great writing Gel Pens!
1/27/2014

Customer review by cc47

5.0 stars 1/27/2014 by cc47
by cc47

I love my gel pens! They write real smoothly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cc47
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty colors
8/19/2014

Customer review by Mainer99

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by Mainer99
by Mainer99

The pens are nice the colors are pretty and the ink does not beed into the cheap paper that is the normal stuff we get now a days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mainer99
Milbridge Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect gel pen set
2/1/2013

Customer review by SavannahRon

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by SavannahRon
by SavannahRon

I use color pens for engineering design. The Pilot G2 Roller Ball pens are exactly what I need to do a professional job. The are easy to use, come in a handy reusable package and the color selection is perfect. These pens are also a great value. Priced competitively and available most anywhere, Pilot pens are an obvious choice. They often outperform more expensive products. I have been useing Pilot pens and pencils for many years. I can honestly say I've never had a negative experience with any of their products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavannahRon
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/23/2012

Customer review by jojones

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by jojones
by jojones

Absolutely the best pens ever!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jojones
Chatfield,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for lefty's!
5/19/2015

Customer review by EasyToClean

5.0 stars 5/19/2015 by EasyToClean
by EasyToClean

There is a reason these are getting 5 star ratings. But here is one more. Left handed peoples hands drift over the words they write. Bad ink stains the hands. This ink dries super fast. No mess! Clean writing with no globs. Smooth running. The colors are true and the packaging actually makes for nice storage. I like a pen that doesn't drag. This is a light feeling, won't give you hand cramps if writing a lot type of pen. I tried it on various surfaces and it passed the test. You won't be disappointed. Heck, this would even make a good gift, they are that nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasyToClean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
I Love These Pens
12/17/2012

Customer review by katnut

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by katnut
by katnut

What else can I say! The colors are true and beautiful. I love the way they write and the way they feel in my hand. I will buy them again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katnut
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delivered quickly...love the way they writ.
6/14/2015

Customer review by Lilred

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by Lilred
by Lilred

Great pens

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gel pens Pilot G2
6/23/2015

Customer review by Tinknbinksmom

4.0 stars 6/23/2015 by Tinknbinksmom
by Tinknbinksmom

These multi-colored gel pens have worked well except one pen. It quit providing in 3/4 in.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tinknbinksmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/9/2013

Customer review by 1dayclosertodeath

3.0 stars 9/9/2013 by 1dayclosertodeath
by 1dayclosertodeath

I love the G2 pens, I have been using the 7. I needed one that wrote smaller so I bought a 2 pack of 5's. Within 1 hour I dropped it and after that it leaked out of the tip. I got the second one out, the next day dropped it, and guess what, it started leaking! They were just simple drops! I don't know if I will buy any more or not.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1dayclosertodeath
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day