Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

3.0 stars

8 reviews | 3.1 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-8 of 8 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not as described
1/13/2011

Customer review by Mommyof2boys19

1.0 stars 1/13/2011 by Mommyof2boys19
by Mommyof2boys19

Says it will hold a 40" roll of wrapping paper... NO IT DOESN'T!! It is only 38 1/4" long. Misleading... Will be returning it because all my christmas wrapping paper is 40" rolls. Disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2boys19
Alton, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good, but slightly flimsy.
5/2/2011

Customer review by JKJesser

4.0 stars 5/2/2011 by JKJesser
by JKJesser

This holds quite a bit - we have about 6 rolls of paper, 15 gift bags of all sizes, some bows, ribbon, tape, and scissors in it. So it's capacity is very good. However, it is just a bag... I guess I was expecting some sort of outline or support or something. So loading it can be a bit awkward if you're not on a large flat surface. Overall, it's a pretty good buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKJesser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
1/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This does the job but it's flimsy and indeed it barely zipped around my tall gift wrap. It's good enough to store my Christmas wrap/bags since I only use it one month of the year but I would not use this for everyday gift wrap storage. Mine came with two. I don't have a ton wrapping stuff so it works (I have about 4 rolls, a few bows, 10 flat boxes, and maybe 20 bags of varying sizes) but if you've got a lot of stuff you should probably invest in something bigger and made of a sturdy plastic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Simple Storage, Easy Access, Saves Space
1/30/2011

Customer review by speakit2003

5.0 stars 1/30/2011 by speakit2003
by speakit2003

I found this zip-up gift wrap organizer ideal for all my Christmas wraps, ribbon, labels and small left over pieces and folded wrap or tissue paper. It may be more limiting if your rolls of wrap have the larger 3" circumference, but I was able to load 4-6 rolls of 1" to 1 1/2" circumference plus some more flexible rolls with no cardboard in them. It has a nice "handle" to carry it about and I stored it standing up against the back of a closet. It saved a lot of space.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
speakit2003
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent Product!
1/22/2011

Customer review by TeacherNewMomLovesDogs

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by TeacherNewMomLovesDogs
by TeacherNewMomLovesDogs

I bought this after trying a different (and more expensive) organizer because this one actually holds 40 inch rolls! (Which are a very common size). It holds more than it looks like. I fit all of my paper, bags, bows, scissors, tape..EVERYTHING in it! It comes with 2 storage bags which is a great deal...I just didn't have enough stuff to fill two bags! Someday I will use one for the holidays and one for other occasions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeacherNewMomLovesDogs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Good organizer
4/14/2012

Customer review by Violet1234

4.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Violet1234
by Violet1234

While I would have preferred a hard case this was one of the few that fit the long wrapping paper. Overall pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Violet1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Wasnt what I was expecting.
1/19/2011

Customer review by StrangerThanFiction

2.0 stars 1/19/2011 by StrangerThanFiction
by StrangerThanFiction

When I purchased this product I was excited it would be able to store the 40 inch rolls of wrapping paper and fit under my bed. I was very disappointed. The 40 inch rolls do not fit well at all, its hard to close the zipper. Even when there are only two rolls of 40 inch paper in the organizer and the rest is empty. It is also very hard to zip the bag up when there are 40 inch rolls in there, which doesnt seem right seeing as the product description says it should fit 6 rolls of 40 inch (or 30 inch) paper. In addition, I have only been able to fit 5. So I guess thats why they give you two of them? Which may be the only bonus. Overall this product does what it should do....very poorly. Buy the 40 inch plastic tubs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrangerThanFiction
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
5/16/2011

Customer review by TM34

1.0 stars 5/16/2011 by TM34
by TM34

Don't waste your money, I expected more. The material that is is made out of is cheap and does not hold up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TM34
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day