Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

151 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
105
4 stars
33
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 140 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews
Breathtaking... Perfect for Shabby Chic Nursery
1/8/2010

Customer review by cottagebabyroom

5.0 stars 1/8/2010 by cottagebabyroom
by cottagebabyroom

My husband's mom bought this beautiful crib for our baby girl as a special gift. It is breathtaking in person. Exactly what we had in mind. It's perfect for a "shabby chic cottage style nursery". Very well constructed, easy to put together and the finished product is wonderful. It has a scrolling floral design and is all white. I would very highly recommend to all. We are expecting our first baby in March and it will be perfect for her!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cottagebabyroom
Marinette, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Adorable!
6/24/2014

Customer review by 02245

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by 02245
by 02245
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This crib is absolutely adorable. We're more than just happy with our purchase. Not only does it look great in our nursery room but it's sturdier than we thought it would be. It shipped quite quickly, there were no damages, and it fits a regular sized crib mattress. I definitely recommend it! Great price for the value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
02245
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks cute
4/15/2011

Customer review by Flavoca

4.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Flavoca
by Flavoca

Looks amazing in my baby girl room. The problems that I found is: few little yellouish steams and the price that should be smaller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flavoca
Clarksville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Doesn't get any better than This!!!
11/22/2010

Customer review by ciennasmomma

5.0 stars 11/22/2010 by ciennasmomma
by ciennasmomma

Its Perfect!!!! beautiful, safe, and my daughter loves sleeping in it. It was easy to put together and I still can't believe the price was so reasonable

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ciennasmomma
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!
11/7/2010

Customer review by tjeanie

5.0 stars 11/7/2010 by tjeanie
by tjeanie

My husband & I are VERY picky when purchasing items. We'll research for days & read reviews & change our mind back & forth before settling! We have fostered many children & run an in home child care. We've been through cribs! We purchased this for our new daughter. It's SOLID wood. VERY VERY easy to put together. Everything came PERFECTLY packaged with care! This WILL last through a day bed & twin bed. It's gorgeous. WAY better in person. And you CANNOT wiggle it. There's no give. It's thick, heavy, sturdy & beautiful. The paint is very thick, you can't see through it. We are beyond happy with this crib!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tjeanie
Ukiah, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful crib
9/27/2008

Customer review by anxiousmomma

4.0 stars 9/27/2008 by anxiousmomma
by anxiousmomma

I have scoured many websites and did lots of research on finding the ideal crib for my first newborn. I was really intrigued by the cribs that have multiple functions like this 4-in-1 crib. This will definitly grow with my baby girl through the years. I was a bit concerned about ordering the crib online, since I read many reviews about chipped paint, or busted product which lead some customers to return the item and wait for parts. However, this did not happen to us. I think the quality of the brand name is good; I love the detail of the crib which makes it feminine for my baby's nursery. My husband put it together without a hitch; however, he had to drill a few of the holes down more because it did not fit perfectly into the slots. This was the only downside of the product. Overall, I think this is a good product/crib to have....Waiting for my little one to spend time in it while she's sleeping!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anxiousmomma
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Excellent crib
6/1/2009

Customer review by candy98apple

5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by candy98apple
by candy98apple

My husband and I are expecting our first child, a daughter, in August. My mother researched cribs and found this one, beautiful in design and perfect for our pink nursery. After reading the reviews, decided to purchase it. I must say, I have nothing bad to say about this crib. It took my husband and I 1 hour and 8 minutes (we timed it) to put the whole thing together start to finish, and it looks great! The design is very lovely and it is a sturdy product. Now we can't wait for our little girl to come and make good use of this crib :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
candy98apple
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Most crib for the money
6/2/2009

Customer review by RainProphet

5.0 stars 6/2/2009 by RainProphet
by RainProphet

My wife spent hours researching cribs and finally selected the Graco Victoria in white. It was easy to assemble and the finished product exceeded our expectations. The crib is sturdy, arrived in perfect condition and looks much more expensive than it is. We think it is the "most" crib for the money, especially because it converts to a full size bed by using a standard metal bed frame, thus eliminating the need/expense of having to buy conversion rails. The crib will make a very elegant full size bed, as the headboard and footboard are more stylish than other cribs in this price range. Everyone who sees the crib has complimented on how beautiful it is. We couldn't be happier. After trying a few mattresses to ensure a snug fit, we found that the Colgate Classica III fits the crib perfectly without any gaps. The Colgate mattress has square corners and that makes it fit better than the mattresses we tried with rounded corners. You won't be disappointed with purchasing this crib.

Was this review helpful? (85) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RainProphet
Eastern Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib
5/30/2009

Customer review by LoveShoes3

5.0 stars 5/30/2009 by LoveShoes3
by LoveShoes3

This is a beautiful crib! You can't beat buying it at Wal-Mart...free site-to-store shipping! It is a real white, not even a little off-white. Putting the crib up didn't take every long either. The pictures online don't do it justice, it is a very elegant crib. It is greatly protected and wrapped tight in the box...it was perfect. I would definately recommend this crib to anyone. I am so excited to put my little girl in this beautiful crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveShoes3
Rexburg, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib!
1/19/2010

Customer review by LoveMyBabyGirl4

5.0 stars 1/19/2010 by LoveMyBabyGirl4
by LoveMyBabyGirl4

My husband and I love this crib. I looked all over for white cribs and read many reviews. This one always had great ones. It was cheapest at Walmart and we absolutely love it. It goes perfect in our baby's room. It was easy to put together and I am glad we got the convertible crib, so we can use it later on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LoveMyBabyGirl4
Pueblo West, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most Beautiful (in Cherry)
4/2/2011

Customer review by MalloryMommy

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by MalloryMommy
by MalloryMommy

I bought this crib in cherry a year ago. It is MOST beautiful. It took my husband less than an hour to assemble and had no problems. We absolutely love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MalloryMommy
Elmira, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice product
6/10/2010

Customer review by baller4life

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by baller4life
by baller4life

This Crib was so nice in my baby's room, it is perfect for a babygirl! Choosing the color white was an excellent choice we can decorate her room many ways.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baller4life
bakersfield, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Crib
4/5/2011

Customer review by ImaMommyinNC

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by ImaMommyinNC
by ImaMommyinNC

Very nice solid wood crib. I assembled myself in a matter of hours at 6 months pregnant. Very feminine and cute for a baby girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ImaMommyinNC
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Disapointing - not up to my expectations
12/12/2011

Customer review by Nat73

3.0 stars 12/12/2011 by Nat73
by Nat73

I was very excited to get this crib especially after reading all the good reviews - I ordered it from walmart pick up in store and it was shipped very fast which was great - about the bed, it is cute and that's probably about it - I do not think the quality is good and I don't think it will last for long - the paint was chipped at a few spots and pieces didn't always assemble neatly - also the wood or paint has a very strong chemical smell - hope it will go away with time and hope it's not toxic paint fumes .... but well, we got it all together and don't feel like to put it back in box for return. Instructions are not very complete and could lead to some mistakes. Another drawback: no teething rails to protect the paint (which will be an issue when LO is big enough) and side rails for toddler bed not available for purchase - I suppose will by standard ones when needed. I don't know any other cribs so I can't compare but overall it is disappointing from Graco.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nat73
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice crib for the price, few flaws.
6/3/2009

Customer review by Michelle98

3.0 stars 6/3/2009 by Michelle98
by Michelle98

The exact same crib is priced cheaper than Target and Babies R Us and we saved on shipping having it sent to store. The crib is pretty, but had a few flaws. Ours has a very light coat of paint, so you can see some areas of the wood that did not cover completely. We plan on giving it a second coat ourselves. We did have a problem with one screw hole not being recessed enough and had to buy another shorter screw at Ace Hardware to fit. Be careful when using the provided allen wrench or any other tools, the crib scratches VERY easily. The screw heads are really noticeable after putting the crib together which only took about an hour. I just painted over them with a bright white paint and it looks a lot better. Overall it's a pretty crib for the price, but it would be nice to purchase an item and not have to cover screw holes and have to paint it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle98
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Looks beautiful
6/22/2009

Customer review by ncahoots

4.0 stars 6/22/2009 by ncahoots
by ncahoots

When the crib arrived, it was damaged from the shipping. We went ahead and put it together so we could see what it would actually look like in the baby's room. It looks beautiful, and I called the manufacturer about the damaged pieces. They are replacing the damaged parts and were extremely helpful. Hopefully, the new parts are not damaged when they arrive.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ncahoots
Lafayette, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
bought 2 years ago and has fallen apart
12/17/2012

Customer review by nymommyof3girlies

2.0 stars 12/17/2012 by nymommyof3girlies
by nymommyof3girlies

I purchased this crib in 2010 for my daughter and she didn't even sleep in it other than for naps until she was 11 months old so in 2011. By the beginning of 2012 it's already broken in several places, the screws have fallen out therefore several parts are wiggly and not firm. In addition I purchased matching armoire and dresser and all have failed in many ways. Right now the furniture is just about worthless, one drawer can't be opened, armoire door has fallen off and so has the panel in the door and the crib is just unsafe and broken. I tried to reach customer service and they pretty much said sorry we can't help you and I tried to contact the manager to explain and he ignored my emails. I'm very upset with Lajobi and now I need to buy another crib and will not consider them at all. I don't recomment this Graco crib it's pretty but not quality.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nymommyof3girlies
ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it even after 6 years!
4/24/2016

Customer review by Leticia

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Leticia
by Leticia

I bought this crib in 2010 for my daughter. She used it for about one year, and then I transferred her over to a full size bed. I used the crib headboard as the headboard on her new bed and loved everything about it except that there were a few obvious holes which were intended to be used by the crib. I am expecting a baby boy this year, 2016, and removed the original crib headboard from my daughters bed to reassemble the crib. Just finished reassembling it and it still looks awesome! I saw read some reviews about the paint chipping, but luckily I have never had that problem! Still looks like new! Highly recommend! Not to mention its elegant look!

Leticia
Gorgeous Crib!
5/25/2010

Customer review by linZkeez

5.0 stars 5/25/2010 by linZkeez
by linZkeez

I ordered this crib online, and was a bit hesitant since I had not seen it before. It met all my expectations and then some. Beautiful crib!! Great price for the great quality! I tend to be very picky about things looking nice & quality. It was easy to assemble, and not a scratch on it. FYI.... I purchased the Serta nightstar Extra firm crib mattress and its a perfect fit, no gaps between mattress & crib. I would definitely recommend this to a friend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linZkeez
Vero Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
IN LOVE WITH THIS CRIB
8/18/2013

Customer review by Crisp89

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Crisp89
by Crisp89

We bought this crib because it was so different to all the cribs out there nowadays. They're all so boxy and boring and have nothing going for them style wise. This crib is so beautiful in person, it makes any nursery amazing. It was relatively easy to put together for my husband and father. It really takes two people to put together. It's sturdy and well built. And I love that my baby girl can use it for many years to come because it turns into a toddler bed and then a little girls bed later on. You're paying for 3 beds for the price of one! The only downside is that the front railing doesn't come down, so you have to bend over the crib to change diapers, grab the baby, change the baby, etc. I am 5'2 and I do it with no problem. It hurts my back a little but honestly, having a baby hurts your back because of constantly picking them up, carrying them around, etc. This could be seen as a negative aspect, but in my opinion, the railing being fixed is better because then there is no danger of the baby bringing it down when bigger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crisp89
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 140 total reviews
1-20 of 140 reviews