Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

340 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
207
4 stars
85
3 stars
19
2 stars
11
1 stars
18
1-20 of 308 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 308 total reviews
1-20 of 308 reviews
Great reasonably priced crib
3/20/2010

Customer review by icedazee

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by icedazee
by icedazee

I am 8 months pregnant and put this together by myself in about 45 minutes. I could have waited on my hubby but I am the one that usually puts things together around here and wanted to get it over with. It would have been faster with two people (maybe 20-30 minutes). It was simple to put together if you can read simple instructions. Some parts were bulky but not too heavy for me. I bought a cheaper crib for my first two but that was 6 years ago and it was drop side. This one is much sturdier. I don't feel it's necessary to spend hundreds on a crib unless money is no problem for you. I am very economical and this crib is safe, sturdy, and stylish. It's now $10 less than I paid in 2/2010. Adjusting the mattress height will be annoying compared to my other but won't be too tedious when the time comes. Good choice for those looking for something like this. The natural color is beautiful!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icedazee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
perfect
5/16/2011

Customer review by MsMelJill

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by MsMelJill
by MsMelJill

crib was purchased for grandchild, very affordable, classic style, easy to put together even alone, sturdy, very satisfied with the crib

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsMelJill
New Bedford, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it!!!!!!
11/29/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I recieved the crib today via fed-ex which i have to add was fast shipping and delivery!!!! The item was easy to put together and very sturdy!!! It looks great and goes well with other furniture in the room. Awesome price for a great crib, cant wait till my lil one is here so he can use it!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
wilkes barre pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Crib
7/7/2011

Customer review by lovebeingamom2011

5.0 stars 7/7/2011 by lovebeingamom2011
by lovebeingamom2011

When I started looking for cribs I, of course, went to my local walmart to see what they had to offer. I did not like any of the options there so I took a look on walmart.com. When I found the Graco 4 in 1 crib I was shocked to find such a beautiful crib and this one had a bonus mattress. What a deal! The colors are a bit lighter than shown online, so be ready when you get your crib and open it up. I got the natural color and it looks like wood covered with a lacquer to protect it. But for me this color worked. It looks simply gorgeous! I was so happy when my husband finally got it together. I would recommend this crib set for the money you spend. My little girl doesn't pull up yet but I put the mattress on the 2nd spot and it is really easy to get her out and to put her down for her nap. Much easier than the traditional cribs. I'm not a big fan of walmart most of the time, but I am soo pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovebeingamom2011
Lafayette,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product at a Great Price!
3/19/2011

Customer review by jack2010

5.0 stars 3/19/2011 by jack2010
by jack2010

This product took me less than 35 minutes to put together. It is very sturdy and looks GREAT! I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a quality and affordable crib.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jack2010
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
new mom
7/7/2013

Customer review by sammy94

4.0 stars 7/7/2013 by sammy94
by sammy94

the crib is very pretty, and strong. the natural color looks great in a room with white walls. take my husband about 40 mins to put together while watching t.v

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sammy94
brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Came damaged
4/13/2013

Customer review by smthnbtmary

3.0 stars 4/13/2013 by smthnbtmary
by smthnbtmary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although I do love this crib, I was very upset to see it slightly damaged right out of the box. Fortunately, we were able to fix the damage and there is only a pea sized divot in the top corner of the headboard. It would have received a five star rating if it wasn't like that. It was very easy to put together and it looks great with the furniture I already had.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smthnbtmary
Westminster, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LOVE THIS CRIB!!
12/15/2009

Customer review by PregoArmyWife

5.0 stars 12/15/2009 by PregoArmyWife
by PregoArmyWife

Okay so I absolutely love this crib!! This finish is beautiful and looks so well in my daughter's room. She isn't due until January 8, 2010 so it hasnt been used yet but it is very sturdy!!! My mother pretty much put it together for me since my husband is in Iraq and I'm 37 weeks pregnant this week. I helped her and the assembly was simple, the instructions were very clear, and we had it together in about 35 minutes. I love it and would recommend this crib to anyone!!! It's beautiful and the price is even better compared to some of the other cribs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PregoArmyWife
Fort Stewart, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Sturdy and attractive!
1/9/2010

Customer review by Heather5194

5.0 stars 1/9/2010 by Heather5194
by Heather5194

I'm thrilled with my purchase, and this crib really exceeded my expectations. I bought it online after reading the good reviews, which proved to be very reliable. I was worried that it might arrive with dents and dings, but it showed up in great shape. (I did notice that the wood is somewhat soft, so it pays to be careful when you assemble it.) Very easy to put together--I did it by myself (at 8 months pregnant) and it took maybe 45 minutes tops. The crib is very sturdy, the finish is beautiful, and it seems quite well-made. My daughter hasn't arrived yet, so I can't comment on how well she likes it. :) My *only* complaint (which I don't think is Walmart's fault, but rather that of the delivery service that they contract with) is how long it took for the crib to be delivered--nearly three weeks late, and with NO communication from the company (CEVA). Perhaps that wouldn't have happened if I had had it shipped to the store. Thank goodness this crib was worth the wait.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heather5194
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
7/9/2010

Customer review by ADO81882

4.0 stars 7/9/2010 by ADO81882
by ADO81882

This crib is sturdy & a great crib for the price. The only complaint I have is that the wood is very light-- doesn't really match the other natural wood furniture I have. Otherwise, its great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ADO81882
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very beautiful!
6/30/2010

Customer review by MLCoughran

5.0 stars 6/30/2010 by MLCoughran
by MLCoughran

I love this crib. It was very easy to put together, very sturdy and worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLCoughran
Lake Isabella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Value
7/26/2010

Customer review by HappyGirl4

4.0 stars 7/26/2010 by HappyGirl4
by HappyGirl4

This is a very sturdy and attractive crib. My husband was skeptical about what kind of quality to expect for the price but we were both thrilled when we assembled it. It looks beautiful, was easy to put together and compares in quality to much more expensive models. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because there are a few slats where the natural color has a yellowish tint, as though the natural stain wasn't completely blended. It's not terribly noticable but it might bother some people. For the price, though, I don't think you can beat this crib. We used it with Shabby Chic pink/green rosebud nursery bedding and it looks gorgeous. The crib's natural finish is a good match for the Storkcraft 3-drawer dresser that we also purchased from Walmart online. We have the crib right next to the dresser and they look like they came together. (Incidentally, the overall quality of the dresser is not nearly as good as this Graco crib, but the dresser does have a nice appearance.)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyGirl4
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A review from someone who has used it for 2 years
2/15/2012

Customer review by 111222555

4.0 stars 2/15/2012 by 111222555
by 111222555

I thought I'd give a review since most of the reviews are from people who just set thier crib up. I've been using this crib daily for my 2 year old daughter since she was born. It is beautiful, easy to assemble and easy to adjust as baby grows. We just took the side off for a toddler bed and it is nice that she gets to stay in her comfortable area without completely changing beds. Only comment is that as a previous poster noted, the wood is soft and will ding easily. Also, my daughter has chewed on the sides and now the finish is very noticeably scratched up where she used the crib as a teether. I think any crib would do this though. Overall, very pleased. It has handled 2 years of baby, a move to a new home and now conversion to toddler bed.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
111222555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great crib
2/18/2010

Customer review by aswise

5.0 stars 2/18/2010 by aswise
by aswise

This crib is beautiful and economical to say the least. We set it up as soon as it arrived and for the price, it cant beat. For my first baby I had much more expensive crib from another big retailer and this one matches up to those standards - I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (80) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aswise
Staten Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Too many defects
2/26/2011

Customer review by Melody20678

3.0 stars 2/26/2011 by Melody20678
by Melody20678

This crib would have been perfect except that there were too many dings/dents/defects when we opened the package. Since the wood is soft pine, it seemed like if you breathed on it, the wood would dent. The crib came straight out of the packaging with a lot of dings. A lot of them were on the underside of the rails, which I could have dealt with for the price, but there were a few big ones right on top. The deal breaker was that there were a bunch of nail holes filled in with wood glue and wood filler that looked ugly and yellow on the natural finish. There was one big glob of it right on the most obvious railing, so I'm going to have to return the crib :(.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melody20678
Annapolis, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Good deal for the price!
2/12/2010

Customer review by cabhiggins

4.0 stars 2/12/2010 by cabhiggins
by cabhiggins

I bought this crib since I have a little one on the way and my 21 month old is still in his crib. I didn't want to spend another $400-$500 again like I did on my first crib. This crib semed to fit the bill and was surprisingly nicer than I thought it would be. It is easy to put together or at least my husband says so...takes about an hour or so. Would recommend it if you are looking for a decent crib at a good price!

Was this review helpful? (33) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cabhiggins
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice crib, great price.
5/14/2011

Customer review by crystalthepistol

4.0 stars 5/14/2011 by crystalthepistol
by crystalthepistol

We have four kids and have a higher end crib that we used for the first three that has a drop side. We really wanted a drop side for the fourth baby and baby #3 is still using hers (and we're fine with that lol). Anyway as far as I can tell there are no longer drop side cribs being manufactured or sold. BUT I am super happy with this crib as an alternative. Things I like 1) easy to assemble (did it myself in less than an hour, with two kids "helping") 2) is low but I can easily put the baby in and take him out with the fixed side and I am 5'4" (even with mattress on lowest setting) 3) looks really pretty especially for the price 4) later can convert to a daybed/toddler bed easily as well. 5) great price on rollback paid $129 with free site to store shipping. Things I don't like 1) no teething rail, I'm guessing I can get this separate but it seems like a standard piece of a crib to me 2) there were a few imperfections but honestly I think most were on the backside so do not show and it's not a big deal. Overall a nice crib and a good value. I would definitely recommend if you're looking in this price range:)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crystalthepistol
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Natural has a terrible finish and poor workmanship
8/7/2014

Customer review by Walmartshopper19841456

1.0 stars 8/7/2014 by Walmartshopper19841456
by Walmartshopper19841456

I ordered this crib, because I thought that it would match the Columbia twin beds that I had. It was perfect in the picture. I received it in the mail and was a little worried that it might be damaged but when I opened it up, there was nothing wrong with it, except the worksmanship. The finish had black streaks in it, as though oil or tar had gotten in with the sealer. It also had large dark brown knots in the wood, clearly poor quality wood selection. I returned it, without ever assembling it. But I assumed from the other reviews that it must be just a fluke and ordered another one. This one came and it had a very blotchy uneven finish, with the pieces not matching in color. It looked as though different types of wood had been used for different pieces. I didn't even finish taking it out of the box. I decided that I was done with Graco and moved on to a different manufacturer. I think it would have been a solid piece if I had been able to stand the look, the box was very heavy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartshopper19841456
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful
3/18/2010

Customer review by JaysPookie

5.0 stars 3/18/2010 by JaysPookie
by JaysPookie

We simply can not believe how beautiful this crib is. We got it put together in about 45 minutes. We were a little worried that it might be cheaply made but it is very strong and sturdy. You will need to buy another mattress the one that comes with it is not up to par.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaysPookie
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love These Two Great Cribs
9/19/2010

Customer review by SQUIRRELHUNTER

5.0 stars 9/19/2010 by SQUIRRELHUNTER
by SQUIRRELHUNTER

My wife and I are very happy with these cribs. I ordered two cribs for our twin granddaughters to sleep in at our house. They were real easy to assemble, and feel very sturdy. They look much more expensive than the price paid. We are very happy with these cribs and would most definitely recommend! My daughter is also very happy and loves that these cribs are for her two daughters when they stay with us. Thanks, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SQUIRRELHUNTER
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 308 total reviews
1-20 of 308 reviews