Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 591 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

591 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

591 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
406
4 stars
132
3 stars
17
2 stars
17
1 stars
19
1-20 of 520 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 520 total reviews
1-20 of 520 reviews
excellent!!
2/14/2010

Customer review by walmartjunkie1171

5.0 stars 2/14/2010 by walmartjunkie1171
by walmartjunkie1171

i love this crib!! the color the size how quick my husband put it together. the price and especially the look. you will be very pleased with this product trust me i am. also allot of my friends and family always ask if i spent allot of money on it because of the style and every time i tell them the price their always floored!!!:)

Was this review helpful? (48) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartjunkie1171
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THIS CRIB!!!
9/21/2009

Customer review by ClassyDiva23

5.0 stars 9/21/2009 by ClassyDiva23
by ClassyDiva23

I am a new Grandmother at the age of 38 and my daughter is a new Mom at the age of 18, I was worried that she would not pick out the right crib so I told her I would buy the crib. After doing a lot of comparing for a good sturdy crib that was not that expensive. My daughter and I were in Toys R Us and I saw this Graco-Sarah 4-in-1 Convertible Crib and my daughter saw it and love it. This crib was one of 3 that were on our top 3 that we were going to pick from. When I got home later that night I went back on the internet I saw the same crib for $50.00 less so I told my daughter and we decides that this was the one the next day I ordered the crib online the crib went on sale for $127.50 even cheaper I had to laugh I was so happy and very excited to get the crib. It was free delivery and it was here quicker then I was told so my over all expectations were GREAT to say the least. Toys R Us was selling this same crib for almost $200.00 for the same crib so I know I got a GREAT deal and the only drawback with this crib is it does NOT have a teething rail so I made one. It cost me less than $5 bucks. I am very happy to see my precious grandson in his new bed and to see both my daughter and grandson sleep thru the night safe and sound, I don’t have to worry about buying a crib anymore, I know I have the right one…Once you’re a mother you will always worry trust me. Thank you Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (72) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClassyDiva23
Marlborough, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely Love It!
1/29/2010

Customer review by MomToAmethyst

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by MomToAmethyst
by MomToAmethyst

I purchased this crib for my daughter due to hers being recalled. Even though it is not dropside I love it that much more! I have the mattress on the lowest level and I have no problems getting her in or out of her crib. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToAmethyst
East Lansing MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great value and quality
11/19/2009

Customer review by StaceyNL

5.0 stars 11/19/2009 by StaceyNL
by StaceyNL

This crib was very easy to assemble. And once my husband had it out he was very suprised it was made of real wood. It is very sturdy, and I am very happy with the quality of it. The only thing I didn't like is there is no tabs or anything to put in to cover up the screw holes. But the screws are high quality, and not the cheap ones you usually get with assembly products like this. You can see the black dots where the holes are in the picture if you enlarge it. But its not real noticeable, and maybe I can find tabs to fit the holes. The crib looks beautiful in person, and I am very happy with it, especially for the price. I got the set that comes with the matching changing table, and it looks great. You will not be disappointed if you are on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StaceyNL
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product
4/2/2010

Customer review by SKKS

4.0 stars 4/2/2010 by SKKS
by SKKS

We got the crib for our son. We had looked at range of cribs in walmart, babiesRus and target before buying. This crib wasn't very expensive yet had good looks. It is easy to assemble, had clear instructions. It is light weight yet sufficiently sturdy. We've been using this crib for 6 weeks now and like it a lot.

Was this review helpful? (35) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKKS
Edgewater, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great sturdy crib for the price!
3/3/2011

Customer review by SiennasMum24

5.0 stars 3/3/2011 by SiennasMum24
by SiennasMum24

We ordered this crib online with the site-2-store shipping. Love this crib! Under direct light from the ceiling light you can see a bit of cherry colors under the espresso color, which was a shocker at first, but under any normal lighting it looks just as pictured. It took us about 45 minutes to put together and it is such a flattering color for bedding! The first thing my mom said when she saw it and pushed on it was "Wow, it really is sturdy" which we love. We won't be using it until July but we are very excited and happy with our choice.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SiennasMum24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Graco Sarah $115 but got $10 gift card w/purchase
7/14/2010

Customer review by MOSINEE

4.0 stars 7/14/2010 by MOSINEE
by MOSINEE

I have been doing research for about a month now. Trying to get a crib that fits my budget. I finally settles with this Graco Sarah after reading the reviews and it had a $10 gift card. So the crib was only for $105. I was afraid it would be a situation like ' you get what you pay for' but after my husband assembled the crib, it was very nice. The bottom of the crib sits on a spring, not some cheap cardboard. I am short, 5'0 and i purposefully bought a 6inch mattress for the crib. Its just the perfect size to take baby in and out. Although he isnt due til September. Its a nice crib, just the right size. not to big, not to small. not all cheap looking at all. its a great for the money i pay for it.

Was this review helpful? (31) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOSINEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Crib!!!
10/7/2010

Customer review by BryleesParents

5.0 stars 10/7/2010 by BryleesParents
by BryleesParents

My husband and I purchased this crib for our first child and put it together in about an hour. The wood is very sturdy and all of the pieces go together perfectly. For the price you really can not go wrong. I wanted a dark wood and was afraid Cinnamon would be too light, but it is actually a perfect color. We ordered the crib and had it shipped site to store and it shipped in 4-5 days! I recommend this crib for the safety, sturdyness, and of course the great price!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BryleesParents
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect Crib!
10/3/2009

Customer review by BradyMom

5.0 stars 10/3/2009 by BradyMom
by BradyMom

This crib is great. After using the Storkcraft aspen crib for 2 1/2 yrs with my son, I think the graco crib is sooo much better and it's half the price. Just know that this one is non-dropside; some of the Graco Sarah cribs are dropside though. We also have the Sarah crib in walnut that is great too; it's a dropside, but i think the non dropside seems a bit sturdier.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BradyMom
Bradenton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Grandbaby's bed
8/25/2010

Customer review by Gigi2Shop

5.0 stars 8/25/2010 by Gigi2Shop
by Gigi2Shop

I got this for my 15mth old grandson. It is so sturdy and very very good quality. The first night he slept in it his mom said she watched him and he was snoring. Isn't that funny and cute. It was a rollback and a great deal. Also Walmart delivers so fast, it is amazing. Walmart doesn't keep you waiting even on standard shipping.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigi2Shop
culver city, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib!
11/19/2010

Customer review by Cannonfam

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by Cannonfam
by Cannonfam

We ordered this crib online for our granddaughter. It was on sale and reasonably priced ($115.00) and the quality was great! We wanted something that she could grow into as she gets older. It was extremely easy to assemble (took us less than an hour), it is very roomy, and it looks wonderful. We ordered Espresso, and the color is true to the picture online. I was a bit worried about how long it might take to arrive at our home, but I ordered it on a Thursday and we received it the following Monday. A GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cannonfam
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
excellent
8/15/2010

Customer review by PapaDawg

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by PapaDawg
by PapaDawg

Easy to put together-sturdy and substantial. Bought it for our grandaughter to use at our house. My son-in-law put it together and said it was as good as the $800 crib the baby sleeps in at home (given to them used by a relative, thank heaven)

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PapaDawg
Northbrook Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Amazing Crib!
11/15/2011

Customer review by LovinThisCrib

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by LovinThisCrib
by LovinThisCrib

I purchased this crib close to a year ago for my son. He loved it from the first time I put him in it. In May of this year the town I live in, Joplin Mo, was hit with an F5 tornado. This crib and our TV were the only things to come out of the house. It has a few dings and scratches from being thrown around, but it held itself together!!! Not a screw was loose! I sanded down the scratches and it's as good as new, with a little character. My son still sleeps in it every night, this crib is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovinThisCrib
Joplin, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WONDERFULL PRODUCT
9/15/2009

Customer review by MommaSheek

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by MommaSheek
by MommaSheek

This crib was SUPER easy to put up...it took my husband 1hr to put it together. You didn't need a lot of tools and it is very sturdy. My baby girl will be here in 3 weeks and I am sure she will LUV it!!! BEAUTIFUL CRIB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaSheek
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK CRIB BUT...
12/19/2010

Customer review by loveangiex3

5.0 stars 12/19/2010 by loveangiex3
by loveangiex3

this crib is ok but the paint job is really cheap rubs off with wash rag! other than that it's fine ! be sure to buy a stain touch up marker in cherry...

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveangiex3
Paris, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/4/2010

Customer review by Mommieoftwocuties

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by Mommieoftwocuties
by Mommieoftwocuties

This has been a great product for my family and was a great value. Very sturdy and love the finish...my husband says was super easy to put up not a single bad thing to say about it.....

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommieoftwocuties
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this crib!!!
2/19/2010

Customer review by MomRocs

5.0 stars 2/19/2010 by MomRocs
by MomRocs

I think this crib is awesome! It looks wonederful all put together and it was shipped to Walmart site to store really fast. My husband had an easy time putting it together. Our baby hasn't arrived yet but I can't wait to see him sleeping in this crib!

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomRocs
Canton, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great value
3/21/2010

Customer review by abry

4.0 stars 3/21/2010 by abry
by abry

It was easy on our wallets and we love it. Got it shipped right to our house for less than a dollar and it was easy to put together. I'm not a tall person so we leave the drop side rail down all the time (my son isn't old enough to sit or stand up on his own) so its easier for me to reach down.

Was this review helpful? (15) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abry
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
12/7/2009

Customer review by Velu

4.0 stars 12/7/2009 by Velu
by Velu

Good product for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Velu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable
4/17/2011

Customer review by HappyWifeAZ

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by HappyWifeAZ
by HappyWifeAZ

NOTE: I got mine in ESPRESSO (not cherry) I love this crib. It's super cute and super cheap (in a good way!). I hated looking at places like 'Babies' and the thought of spending over $300 on a crib was ridiculous to me. This is a great price, sturdy piece, and very stylish. I was a little afraid from reading some of the reviews that the ESPRESSO coloring would be too dark, but it was perfect. Not black at all. My only "dislike" is that the highest setting for the mattress is still pretty low, which means more bending over to pick up baby. (I'm about 5'4") I bought the Sealy Baby - Ultra Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress and it fits great in the crib. I also paired the crib with the South Shore Logan Collection 4-Drawer Chest (Havana) & the South Shore Logan Collection 6-Drawer Double Dresser (Havana). The coloring is pretty close, although the crib seems to be a bit more "warm" in coloring than the furniture. But nothing you would really notice. I also bought the CoCaLo Daniella 6 Piece Crib Bedding Set (from 'Babies'). I love how it looks with this crib! All in all I think this is a great value for a crib and can be a very gender-neutral crib!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyWifeAZ
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 520 total reviews
1-20 of 520 reviews