Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 617 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

617 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

617 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
428
4 stars
134
3 stars
19
2 stars
17
1 stars
19
1-20 of 546 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 546 total reviews
1-20 of 546 reviews
love it
3/14/2013

Customer review by mowe

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by mowe
by mowe

I love the crib but lost my instructions. But it is awesome ive had to elevate one side more due to snot and algeries lol but its wonderful wish I had instructions so I could change it into a day bed because we r almost ready for a big boy bed

mowe
love it repeat it
1/18/2013

Customer review by evanhoot

4.0 stars 1/18/2013 by evanhoot
by evanhoot

We bought this crib for the ratings and price, We thought it was such a geat fit that we bought it again for mimls house, I would by another one if we need it.

evanhoot
Love this bed!
1/23/2013

Customer review by macismom

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by macismom
by macismom

The bed is very well made and sturdy. We have changed it into a toddler bed for my daughter.

macismom
Adorable
4/17/2011

Customer review by HappyWifeAZ

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by HappyWifeAZ
by HappyWifeAZ

NOTE: I got mine in ESPRESSO (not cherry) I love this crib. It's super cute and super cheap (in a good way!). I hated looking at places like 'Babies' and the thought of spending over $300 on a crib was ridiculous to me. This is a great price, sturdy piece, and very stylish. I was a little afraid from reading some of the reviews that the ESPRESSO coloring would be too dark, but it was perfect. Not black at all. My only "dislike" is that the highest setting for the mattress is still pretty low, which means more bending over to pick up baby. (I'm about 5'4") I bought the Sealy Baby - Ultra Rest Crib and Toddler Mattress and it fits great in the crib. I also paired the crib with the South Shore Logan Collection 4-Drawer Chest (Havana) & the South Shore Logan Collection 6-Drawer Double Dresser (Havana). The coloring is pretty close, although the crib seems to be a bit more "warm" in coloring than the furniture. But nothing you would really notice. I also bought the CoCaLo Daniella 6 Piece Crib Bedding Set (from 'Babies'). I love how it looks with this crib! All in all I think this is a great value for a crib and can be a very gender-neutral crib!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyWifeAZ
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Crib!
11/19/2010

Customer review by Cannonfam

5.0 stars 11/19/2010 by Cannonfam
by Cannonfam

We ordered this crib online for our granddaughter. It was on sale and reasonably priced ($115.00) and the quality was great! We wanted something that she could grow into as she gets older. It was extremely easy to assemble (took us less than an hour), it is very roomy, and it looks wonderful. We ordered Espresso, and the color is true to the picture online. I was a bit worried about how long it might take to arrive at our home, but I ordered it on a Thursday and we received it the following Monday. A GREAT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cannonfam
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Graco Sarah $115 but got $10 gift card w/purchase
7/14/2010

Customer review by MOSINEE

4.0 stars 7/14/2010 by MOSINEE
by MOSINEE

I have been doing research for about a month now. Trying to get a crib that fits my budget. I finally settles with this Graco Sarah after reading the reviews and it had a $10 gift card. So the crib was only for $105. I was afraid it would be a situation like ' you get what you pay for' but after my husband assembled the crib, it was very nice. The bottom of the crib sits on a spring, not some cheap cardboard. I am short, 5'0 and i purposefully bought a 6inch mattress for the crib. Its just the perfect size to take baby in and out. Although he isnt due til September. Its a nice crib, just the right size. not to big, not to small. not all cheap looking at all. its a great for the money i pay for it.

Was this review helpful? (39) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOSINEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely Love It!
1/29/2010

Customer review by MomToAmethyst

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by MomToAmethyst
by MomToAmethyst

I purchased this crib for my daughter due to hers being recalled. Even though it is not dropside I love it that much more! I have the mattress on the lowest level and I have no problems getting her in or out of her crib. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (44) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomToAmethyst
East Lansing MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Everything I hoped it would be! : )
6/27/2011

Customer review by ktbugg317

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by ktbugg317
by ktbugg317

I am so happy with my purchase and think it is absolutley worth the money. This is a great bargain for the price. We assembled it in about 45 min. (after putting it together backwards the first time, we finally got it.) I would highly recommend this product to others.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ktbugg317
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/4/2010

Customer review by wlmrtshoppr

4.0 stars 11/4/2010 by wlmrtshoppr
by wlmrtshoppr

Decent price for what you get. Looks nice after its set up. But there was a long wooden peice that should go on the bottom, the length of the crib but we could not get that on. They did not line everything up correctly for it to fit together, on each corner where everything is supossed to meet up, it didn't, so that made it a lot harder to get together. Maybe if we had exchanged it, the next one would not have had the same problem? If it wasn't for that then it would have been perfect. But we eventually got it together, thanks to my husband and it seems nice & sturdy. I think definitely worth the money! Love the color also! Marked that we never use it b/c baby has not been born yet!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wlmrtshoppr
Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great!!!
5/17/2012

Customer review by kai227

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by kai227
by kai227

I love this crib. It was very easy to set up. It was just me and a box of diapers to hold the middle part up lol. I ordered this 5/11 as a site to store order and it arrived yesterday on 5/15. I would definitely recommend this to everyone :).

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kai227
Chas., SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
crummy crib
11/25/2009

Customer review by stars4u

1.0 stars 11/25/2009 by stars4u
by stars4u

well i got this crib for my baby i bought it back in june however the paint is now falling off of it, you have to be careful when you move it around cause you can hear cracking sounds in the wood the drop bar paint is falling off of it, hopefully the pictures will show you what i mean it is all over the crib but i am only able to do 2 pictures, i called the company they said email pictures i did i am just waiting for a response,

Was this review helpful? (22) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
stars4u
Rialto
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it..
7/25/2010

Customer review by Melissa112705

5.0 stars 7/25/2010 by Melissa112705
by Melissa112705

I ordered this and it got lost after them delivering it, so they refunded my money, and my local walmart ended up finding a store about an hour away who was carrying the same one.. So of course I went and purchased it.. My husband put it together right away.. However, being first time parents we didnt know cribs dont fit through doorways so dont put it together in your living room.. The crib is way more beautiful in person than in the picture, looks completely different to me.. I am in love with it.. It was a little dusty after we got it together but I wiped it down.. I cant wait to see her in it.. Here are a few pics..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa112705
Palatka, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Simple, Easy to put together crib
12/30/2011

Customer review by BreezieMaye

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by BreezieMaye
by BreezieMaye

I am currently 6 months pregnant, and while the box was to heavy for me to lift by myself, the crib itself was super easy to put together, and with the use of a wall to lean things on, I was able to put it together myself. The directions were very easy to read and follow, and there is a convienient pouch on the mattress springs to store them for later review (when you want to convert it.) It seems to be of really good quality, and surprisingly sturdy for a crib under $200 (most I looked at were pretty wobbly or felt cheap and flimsy) And while there hasnt been a baby in it yet, it has withstood the curiosity of my three year old!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BreezieMaye
Chehalis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by crazecrazepassion

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by crazecrazepassion
by crazecrazepassion

I been looking for a crib for my daughter for awhile and i found this one and i love it , I order it last Sunday and i received it on Wednesday , I am so happy that i got this one for my daughter she loves it, We set it up yesterday and she got to sleep in last night , She slept the whole night and i am glade she is comfortable being in her crib , It was easy to put together and i was very happy when it was done , I would recommend this crib because it is not too expensive but also beautiful.... And also its a good size not big or small but perfect for having it by your bed ,

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crazecrazepassion
los angles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful Crib!!!A++++
7/22/2011

Customer review by RobynDeAnn08

5.0 stars 7/22/2011 by RobynDeAnn08
by RobynDeAnn08
Walmart associate

We were going to fix another crib up and found out it couldnt be done last minute.I was so afraid that I would not have a crib in time and the Graco Sarah went rollback to $129,Great Cheap Price,But there is nothing cheap about this crib.Arrived quickly and it was not damaged in any way and all parts were there..Took husband about 30 minutes with no trouble.Is very beautiful and seems to be very sturdy and durable.Yes the screws do show,but it does not bother me one bit.everything fits and looks wonderful.definatly good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RobynDeAnn08
Mobile,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
the perfect crib
6/10/2010

Customer review by marisol83191

5.0 stars 6/10/2010 by marisol83191
by marisol83191

i bought this crib on february for my baby girl who was born on april 9. and up to this date, it has met my expectations. i love it. its a great value. i searched all over and walmart had the lowest price! as soon as i received it, i set it up in her bedroom. it goes great with any crib bedding set. and she loves it too. and it doesnt take up too much space. i havent yet converted it to toddler or fullsize. but i bet it will do great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marisol83191
chicago, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DAMAGED in multiple places
11/15/2013

Customer review by 3Boyzz

1.0 stars 11/15/2013 by 3Boyzz
by 3Boyzz

The product arrived with multiple chips in the wood, wood missing and damaged legs and sides AND covered in Dust. I can not believe Wal-Mart or Graco would send this product to a customer!! It would be a beautiful changing table if it weren't damaged in so many places. We had to put it together since I'm due any day so I hoping WalMart will refund the money, since I'm not packing anything up or putting together another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3Boyzz
Would recommend to a friend? No
Beautiful!
8/9/2011

Customer review by swtandsxy8

5.0 stars 8/9/2011 by swtandsxy8
by swtandsxy8

Very easy to put together! Very sturdy! Love that it's a convertible crib that we can use throughout so many years (in hopes it will last that long with a typical child LOL, and even if it doesn't, we didn't spend a fortune, so oh well!)! Haven't used it yet, but can't wait for our junior to give it a whirl! NOTE: Crib mattress not included, many people don't realize this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
swtandsxy8
Raymore, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very pretty and sturdy
6/7/2010

Customer review by nallely

5.0 stars 6/7/2010 by nallely
by nallely

I got this crib a while a go and I put it together in less than one hour it was very easy but the instructions were a little bit bad, but is a very good crib for the price I really recommend it. I've had it for a year already and my baby loves it she just won't go to sleep if is not in her crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nallely
Houston, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful crib!!
7/5/2010

Customer review by Allysmommie0708

4.0 stars 7/5/2010 by Allysmommie0708
by Allysmommie0708

This is a beautiful crib but difficult to put together. And it took me about 2 hours to do. It wasn't easy but its sooooo beautiful and worth it!!! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allysmommie0708
Mannford, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 546 total reviews
1-20 of 546 reviews