Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fast delivery & fantastic shape
9/15/2009

Customer review by kairosdog

5.0 stars 9/15/2009 by kairosdog
by kairosdog

Just as I expected. Will order more when the need arrises

kairosdog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Not poster board
12/21/2012

Customer review by Meppsman

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Meppsman
by Meppsman

This is NOT 4-ply poster board as described. The package label says it's 4-ply railroad board, whatever that is? It's only about 1/64" thick, while 4-ply poster board is 1/16" thick. The description of this product needs to be updated so a person knows exactly what he/she is ordering.

Was this review helpful? (57) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meppsman
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
I give this an A+
9/25/2015

Customer review by flxdcatbruce

5.0 stars 9/25/2015 by flxdcatbruce
by flxdcatbruce

I ordered this yesterday and today it showed up unexpectedly. It was sent FedX and with no shipping charge, I paid what the advertisement said. Very well packed, and it is EXACTLY as advertised . I could not be any more happier with the way this order was handled, very impressive. Walmart has made me a happy shopper today, talk about winning a customer....this experience has gotten my attention big time. Yea I would recommend this to a friend, and everyone else I meet....nice job team Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flxdcatbruce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
worked for me.
2/23/2017

Customer review by 2ben

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by 2ben
by 2ben

I bought them to use to put targets on at a gun range out at 100 yards. Works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2ben
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic quality.
10/16/2014

Customer review by Esttra

5.0 stars 10/16/2014 by Esttra
by Esttra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was amazed! I had read reviews about this product before I ordered. I was preparing myself - that the poster board would be thin, etc., but I needed the higher quantity and convenience of home delivery. This poster board IS exactly what they describe...excellent quality. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs sturdy poster board!

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Esttra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly as Required
2/2/2017

Customer review by Trainer

4.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Trainer
by Trainer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not too heavy or light. Used for craft. Worked well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trainer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Decent Posterboard
3/8/2016

Customer review by griffin1234

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by griffin1234
by griffin1234

I folded this in half to make bases for signs at school. It has held up and would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
griffin1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bargain
2/21/2016

Customer review by Lilglo

5.0 stars 2/21/2016 by Lilglo
by Lilglo

Great bargain for my projects. Used to make posters.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lilglo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
product is great for my use
11/16/2013

Customer review by td18lover

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by td18lover
by td18lover
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use poster board to make permanent sewing patterns.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
td18lover
Center, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quality
6/20/2016

Customer review by West

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by West
by West
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These boards are by far one of the best that I've come across. They are sturdy and durable. A great board that will last!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
West
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good stuff
6/18/2016

Customer review by Mike

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Mike
by Mike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The purchase suits my needs precisely.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I needed!!
10/10/2015

Customer review by ElPistolero11

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by ElPistolero11
by ElPistolero11

This is a great item & the price is GREAT!! This is exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElPistolero11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/21/2013

Customer review by eclipsechaser

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by eclipsechaser
by eclipsechaser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great product, speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eclipsechaser
lincoln Square, Chgo. Il.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product and value
9/24/2009

Customer review by Glassonion

5.0 stars 9/24/2009 by Glassonion
by Glassonion

I order 200 or more of these at a time and they are great.!!! I have compared them to many other poster boards from more than 20 locations and they are the heaviest, best price, best quality and are usually delivered by the next day. EXCELLENT EVERYTHING!!Since I use so many of them at a time I've had to do my homework. Trust me, you can't find a better product.!

Glassonion
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Best Price Around
8/8/2009

Customer review by lovesabargain

4.0 stars 8/8/2009 by lovesabargain
by lovesabargain

Poster Board was heavier weight than most but not too heavy Price was cheapest around...saved $3.00 over the competition First box had bright white sheets but the second box was more of an off-white While most poster board has a shiny side, this does not Good quality for the price especially with free shipping

lovesabargain
Liberty, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Poor quality poster board
4/4/2015

Customer review by officegal8

2.0 stars 4/4/2015 by officegal8
by officegal8

This board is cheap, and not really white. Surface is not very smooth. Purchased online, and would not have bought it if I had seen it in person. Also delivered with the corners bent.

officegal8
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/2/2010

Customer review by MRARTIE

3.0 stars 3/2/2010 by MRARTIE
by MRARTIE

Two edges of the Poster Board had a sort of serrated edge not clean cut. I was still able join the two posters together. One box of Posters had curled edges in one corner, again it was still useable.

MRARTIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/22/2009

Customer review by tomsmom

5.0 stars 9/22/2009 by tomsmom
by tomsmom

Great value for the price. Used for an art project at church.

tomsmom
Lancaster, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54