Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Fast delivery & fantastic shape
9/15/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just as I expected. Will order more when the need arrises
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not poster board
12/21/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is NOT 4-ply poster board as described. The package label says it's 4-ply railroad board, whatever that is? It's only about 1/64" thick, while 4-ply poster board is 1/16" thick. The description of this product needs to be updated so a person knows exactly what he/she is ordering.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (57)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I give this an A+
9/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I ordered this yesterday and today it showed up unexpectedly. It was sent FedX and with no shipping charge, I paid what the advertisement said. Very well packed, and it is EXACTLY as advertised . I could not be any more happier with the way this order was handled, very impressive. Walmart has made me a happy shopper today, talk about winning a customer....this experience has gotten my attention big time. Yea I would recommend this to a friend, and everyone else I meet....nice job team Walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fantastic quality.
10/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was amazed! I had read reviews about this product before I ordered. I was preparing myself - that the poster board would be thin, etc., but I needed the higher quantity and convenience of home delivery. This poster board IS exactly what they describe...excellent quality. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs sturdy poster board!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
product is great for my use
11/16/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use poster board to make permanent sewing patterns.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Decent Posterboard
3/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I folded this in half to make bases for signs at school. It has held up and would buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bargain
2/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great bargain for my projects. Used to make posters.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quality
6/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These boards are by far one of the best that I've come across. They are sturdy and durable. A great board that will last!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good stuff
6/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The purchase suits my needs precisely.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I needed!!
10/10/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great item & the price is GREAT!! This is exactly what I needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
worked for me.
2/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought them to use to put targets on at a gun range out at 100 yards. Works good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly as Required
2/2/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not too heavy or light. Used for craft. Worked well!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great product, speedy delivery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product and value
9/24/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I order 200 or more of these at a time and they are great.!!! I have compared them to many other poster boards from more than 20 locations and they are the heaviest, best price, best quality and are usually delivered by the next day. EXCELLENT EVERYTHING!!Since I use so many of them at a time I've had to do my homework. Trust me, you can't find a better product.!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Price Around
8/8/2009
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Poster Board was heavier weight than most but not too heavy Price was cheapest around...saved $3.00 over the competition First box had bright white sheets but the second box was more of an off-white While most poster board has a shiny side, this does not Good quality for the price especially with free shipping
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/2/2010
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Two edges of the Poster Board had a sort of serrated edge not clean cut. I was still able join the two posters together. One box of Posters had curled edges in one corner, again it was still useable.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Poor quality poster board
4/4/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This board is cheap, and not really white. Surface is not very smooth. Purchased online, and would not have bought it if I had seen it in person. Also delivered with the corners bent.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/22/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great value for the price. Used for an art project at church.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642849, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-