Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The paper Mate Clear Point Mechanical Pencil, 0.7.
7/3/2012

Customer review by Benthay

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by Benthay
by Benthay

This pencil is the best thing I've ever worked with!! It's so amazing!!!!!! :) I totally and strongly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (75) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Benthay
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Loved It!
9/8/2013

Customer review by Thequiltmama

5.0 stars 9/8/2013 by Thequiltmama
by Thequiltmama

This Pencil is amazing, my friends don't get why i get so excited over a pencil. But its not just any pencil. The only reason i throw away my pencils is because i erase a lot, so my pencil is useless, when the erasers gone within less than a week. I love this pencil. Amazing. I seriously recommend this to anyone and everyone! I Mean its more money than a normal pencil, but how often do you find a find with about a 3 times bigger eraser than an average eraser? Totally worth it though, i'm very happy with my purchase, and i'm hoping you will be to. :)

Was this review helpful? (41) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thequiltmama
Hesperia, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Will make a great gift....
11/23/2012

Customer review by Bwabwa

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by Bwabwa
by Bwabwa

I had to buy a gift and saw this at the store. I bought one for the gift and got myself one too. I am so pleased with this item and don't know how they can sell it for such a low price. They give you erasers and lead, devide the price in four and it make each item cost about $1.00. It can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (40) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bwabwa
Gray, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Supplies that are always needed no matter what ...
8/19/2014

Customer review by LadyLikesToShop

5.0 stars 8/19/2014 by LadyLikesToShop
by LadyLikesToShop

Love using these pencils (for school, for work or for home) ... never need to sharpen them!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyLikesToShop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Pencil Enthusiasts' Opinion on the PapermateCP
12/14/2014

Customer review by TheEverythingEnthusiast

4.0 stars 12/14/2014 by TheEverythingEnthusiast
by TheEverythingEnthusiast

I am a Pencil Enthusiast believe or not. I study pencils and compare prices and features in all pencils, Papermate, Bic, and more. This pencil is the best pencil I have ever used. It is remarkable how Papermate decided to make an eraser that is 3 times bigger than the regular Bic or Papermate mechanical pencil. What threw me off about this pencil was the price. Even though it has remarkable features that I never even thought about it is completely overpriced. I tried this pencil at school and I even tried a resistance test. Everything like the eraser and pencil dispenser is great. The eraser spinner and plastic broke very quickly which is usual. Thanks Papermate for these remarkable features. Note: This article was not created to offend the creator company or other people with different POV (points of view). Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheEverythingEnthusiast
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent Pencils
8/8/2014

Customer review by AKJmom

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by AKJmom
by AKJmom

A bit expensive but worth every penny! These pencils are excellent, comfortable to grip and write very well. I use them daily for work and my kids love them for school.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKJmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pencil!!
8/6/2014

Customer review by Lizzie0518

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by Lizzie0518
by Lizzie0518

I got this pencil because I have had one before and it worked very good! All my friends at school have this pencil and they love as much as I do. Be aware that they give you the pencil in random colors. For example, I got one purple pencil and one pink pencil.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lizzie0518
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expensive but worth it
8/16/2014

Customer review by KingBD

5.0 stars 8/16/2014 by KingBD
by KingBD

I found one of these and it has lasted me over a year. It writes well and has a long lasting eraser. The cheaper ones work well but don't last as long. These are worth the price differential.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KingBD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Product!!!
8/4/2013

Customer review by MonopolyFan

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by MonopolyFan
by MonopolyFan

This is a nice lead pencil.

Was this review helpful? (11) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MonopolyFan
Abbeville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day