Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

11 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

2.5 stars

11 reviews | 2.6 out of 5

55%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-9 of 9 total reviews
55%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

outstanding
12/22/2012

Customer review by BPUInternational

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by BPUInternational
by BPUInternational

very compact, easy to use. I can use it as an android phone, or a backflip, very cool

Was this review helpful? (29) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BPUInternational
Los Angeles, Miami, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/26/2013

Customer review by NorcoGirl

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by NorcoGirl
by NorcoGirl

Price was perfect for my first android phone. I hooked up to consumer cellular for $38 a month. Great phone for me.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorcoGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/30/2013

Customer review by redsthreads

1.0 stars 4/30/2013 by redsthreads
by redsthreads

Misrepresented that it could be used with any phone company. Not correct. Returned product.

Was this review helpful? (20) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redsthreads
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not like this phone at all
4/30/2013

Customer review by customer7365458

1.0 stars 4/30/2013 by customer7365458
by customer7365458

I didnt like this phone. My phone was new out of the box. I immediately charged the phone. When I set it up, about half the programs on it... everything seemed simple enough to set up. The First three days my battery was dead before dinnertime. Didnt last 10 hours. I hadnt activated most of the apps on it and cannot figure out why the phone has gone dead so quickly, with a brand new battery. It has a great keybord with large keys to use but I was not happy with anything else the phone had to offer. using the smart phone features wasnt that great, finding the e mails and messaging would flip out of the screen and at times I had a difficut time bringing up contacts... I have had many other phones that performed much better than this phone. I used it one week and now its in my junk drawer.

Was this review helpful? (15) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customer7365458
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Picture messaging....
5/31/2013

Customer review by ElmstOwner

2.0 stars 5/31/2013 by ElmstOwner
by ElmstOwner

I like the phone for the most part, but it's obviously antiquated. I had to upgrade it from Android 1.5 to Andoid 2.1 which wasn't to bad. I have noticed that the phone won't send or receive picture messages (mms). I have double checked the Apn settings ,but they are all correct and it isn't my carrier, and I can't find a phone number for a human being at Motorola to ask about it. The way around it is to automatically upload to photobucket, and then share it within photobucket and it sends a link to the photo.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElmstOwner
Quincy, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is a nice phone
5/11/2013

Customer review by rfr123

4.0 stars 5/11/2013 by rfr123
by rfr123

It is a nice phone and I am getting used to using it. However the manual is not very helpful on the use of the phone. It is skimpy and does not really help with features and how to use the phone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rfr123
Arizona and Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice phone
7/13/2013

Customer review by jammtatt

1.0 stars 7/13/2013 by jammtatt
by jammtatt

nice phone functions well but it wont send or receive mms messages and the browser wont work took it to comp. shop but still couldn't do anything with it guess I just wont be using mms or the internet

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jammtatt
newport, tn
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/17/2013

Customer review by dj2758

1.0 stars 5/17/2013 by dj2758
by dj2758

did not come with instruction booklet on how to use & battery wont last throughout the day. very dissapointed with your product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dj2758
cleveland, texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/30/2013

Customer review by IMMIRI

1.0 stars 8/30/2013 by IMMIRI
by IMMIRI

It's SILVER not black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IMMIRI
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.