Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

back to the jungle
11/8/2010

Customer review by TexasSteve1

5.0 stars by TexasSteve1

Great disk, lots of extra info. If you liked the original predators you should love this one.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TexasSteve1
Sanger, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
an awesome revival of the Predator Franchise
8/28/2010

Customer review by coolshopper123

5.0 stars by coolshopper123

This is a great film, it is the movie that this franchise needed. It is definately worth buying. And i would recomend blu ray because it is so much better then just standard dvd.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
coolshopper123
Cedar Park Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Good fit to the collection!
8/12/2011

Customer review by EXboxNick

5.0 stars by EXboxNick

Although I'd prefer to stick to more of an original cast, this movie is still edge-of-seat entertainment! Phenomenal concept for the story and it surely stays true to the original Predator films (intense music and all)!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
EXboxNick
South of Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A decent standalone movie to reboot the franchise.
9/23/2010

Customer review by TheOmegaMan

4.0 stars by TheOmegaMan

Robert Rodriguez's script (which was in the running to be Predator 2 of 1990) was dusted off by 20th Century Fox to become Predators of 2010. This movie is a decent reboot/continuation. I could be mean to the plot, but I have a soft spot for the Predator. If you are a collector of the franchise, this will be a fine edition to the collection. The hunting tactics and the dimensions on the Predator's place in the universal "hunting hierarchy" are very cool. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheOmegaMan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Predators is a comeback.
7/4/2011

Customer review by cheeko22222

3.0 stars by cheeko22222

I, for one, liked every movie of the predators franchise, and to be honest, this was the best movie so far. It has the greatest stunning visuals than the rest of the other Predator movies, and it's very entertaining to see the prey, the criminals, actually fight back because they're the toughest people from our world. It is a great action movie, and it's not as bad as the other ones. It is a pretty gory and graphic movie, but to me you can pretty much tell when the gore is gonna start. Overall this is a great movie from beginning to end.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cheeko22222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Worst Movie in History
12/1/2010

Customer review by Brodie1010

1.0 stars by Brodie1010

I basically took $20 something dollars and threw it in the river. I am demandimng my money back for this movie. Im a huge walmart customer and probably shop there three times a week. this is the worst movie i have ever seen in my life. pleae credit my acct $20

Was this review helpful? (0) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brodie1010
las vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
A must have Blu-ray!!!
10/19/2010

Customer review by Alucard

5.0 stars by Alucard

This movie is a bow to the original Predator, from the amazing reamped music score to the references to the original. This movie was made for the fans! You have to watch them in oder they were made though. Acting is a little over the top, but the predators are so cool. If you like the alien and predator franchise, buy this movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Alucard
Menomonie, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Best movie after the first one !
10/22/2013

Customer review by hulkman

5.0 stars by hulkman

I knew this movie was gonna be great with new special effect are great,I believe the first woman from the first one is there as well ,good story and with very good actors as well,GREAT MOVIE!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hulkman
Sugar Hill,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
PREDATORSSSSSSSS
11/15/2014

Customer review by JRAVP

5.0 stars by JRAVP

YEP DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS MOVIE ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE PEEPS THAT HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING PREDATOR AND ALL MOVIES RELATED TO THE FRANCHISE. I REALLY LIKED HOW I WAS ABLE TO WATCH IT THE FOLLOWING DAY IT WAS SHIPPED VIA VUDU INSTA WATCH... U CAN START ENJOYING THE MOVIE FROM THE GET GO.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JRAVP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes