Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A SOLID SEQUEL TO PREDATORS
9/4/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/4/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

AFTER 23 YEARS AND THREE BAD ATTEMPTS PREDATORS FINALLY DELIVERS THE GOODS AND RESPECTS THE FRANCHISE. PREDATOR FANS WILL ENJOY THIS SEQUEL AND FORGET THE THE ONE WITH DANNY GLOVER. THIS HAS PURE ACTION AND GORY SCENES BUT THAT IS WHAT PREDATOR IS ALL ABOUT.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It Blew Me Away!
9/25/2010

Customer review by WingedDream

5.0 stars 9/25/2010 by WingedDream
by WingedDream
Top 500 contributor

This movie is full of action and suspense! There's even some humor thrown into the mix. I couldn't take my eyes off the screen because I feared I would miss something important. Any Predator fan will enjoy this movie!!! They did an amazing job with the fight scenes and graphics. You won't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WingedDream
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 500 contributor
PRODUCT WORTH YOUR $
10/14/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/14/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

GREAT FILM! AWESOME ACTION, MOLDED CHARACTERS, PREDATOR KILLING AND YES A LIGHTWEIGHT TOUGH GUY IN ADRIEN BRODY. THE BEST PREDATOR FLICK SINCE SCHARWZANEGOR SAID "GO ON KILL ME, KILL ME I'M HERE!!"

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
VALLEJO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Preditors
11/9/2010

Customer review by PhiTauSeti

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by PhiTauSeti
by PhiTauSeti

This is a well done movie; the acting was very good for the most part and there were some surprises.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhiTauSeti
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Must Have
10/18/2010

Customer review by jpalinkas

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by jpalinkas
by jpalinkas

This movie is one of the best movies I ever seen, I thought it was a remake of the first film but it is the 3rd movie, I highly recommend this product for anyone, even if you never seen the old ones, it's a pick up. Good actors too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jpalinkas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
11/9/2010

Customer review by skepticman

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by skepticman
by skepticman

This was a great movie to watch.The predator movies have been great and with this one its no different you will love it.Buy it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skepticman
WDC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Dog Eat Dog World!
1/24/2015

Customer review by MagicallyDelicious

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by MagicallyDelicious
by MagicallyDelicious

I love how they made this movie. To have one Kind of predator against another was awesome!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MagicallyDelicious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Movie
7/23/2012

Customer review by ralpheal

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by ralpheal
by ralpheal

I really enjoyed this movie a lot. And also like how walmart was very responsible in sending me this item on time just like they said and it came great condition brand new just like I was promised. Very good service I been receiving from walmart so keep up the great work because thanks to people like you I'm a very satisfied customer or walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ralpheal
Arlington, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Great Deal!!!
12/26/2011

Customer review by evenstill

5.0 stars 12/26/2011 by evenstill
by evenstill

I saw this movie in the theatre and loved it. Big fan of the Predator series. Great deal at 10 bucks (about the same price as a movie ticket) and now I can watch it any time I want. I purchased the AVP Total Destruction collection as well (got a great deal on that also, 8 movies for 49 bucks!!!)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
evenstill
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
good movie
10/18/2012

Customer review by CrowBoy7

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by CrowBoy7
by CrowBoy7

It was my first tome watching it. I loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CrowBoy7
Hot Springs, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week