Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-10 of 10 reviews
1-10 of 10 reviews
Very insperational
2/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ending is very heart warming
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful movie that I find very captivating.
5/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
A delightful and captivating fantasy movie that does a very nice job of presenting the typical quest type storyline while also giving some interesting idea's on how dragons can breathe fire and fly. It is also interesting to see their take on how magic and science interacts. If you like fantasy, I believe that you will find this movie entertaining.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It
3/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
An oldie but a goodie!
7/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great movie! An oldie but a goodie. So glad that I was able to get this kid-favorite movie on DVD so that my little boy can enjoy it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/9/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my kids loved this movie and I wanted to replace an old VHS version for my grandchildren.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
old school
7/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This movie brings back good memories.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nostalgia at its best
2/6/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Animation may seem old school but movie is still great. Was happy I could share this with my family. Worked for all ages still.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Flight of the Dragon Movie
7/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this Movie for my grandchildren because my two boys saw this movie when they were about 8 years old and loved it, they are now 36 and 40 and still watched it again with my two grandchildren and loved it. My boys wanted their kids to have the same experience they had had. So this has lasted over time and still is a favorite for the whole family.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie
1/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wonderful movie. Watched it as a kid and now enjoy it with my children. The actual movie art looks nothing like the cover. Its much better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great title
9/25/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This movie is so good, love how they teach so much to Peter the dragon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641756, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-