Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/12/2013

Customer review by SacOG

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by SacOG
by SacOG

This book light emits WAY more light then I had thought it would, so it's almost TOO good! I like to read at night before bed, so I bought this book light so my boyfriend wouldn't be kept awake by a regular lamp (that I used to use). It's lite enough to clip onto the back of a paper-back book, without pulling on the back of the book. Clicks on and off very easily, only requires one battery, and definitely provides MORE than enough light for me while I read at night. And such a good price, well worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SacOG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVED IT!!!!
1/15/2011

Customer review by doglover83800

5.0 stars 1/15/2011 by doglover83800
by doglover83800

the light was brighter than i expected, and it covered both of the pages of the book!!! I LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doglover83800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased
1/17/2011

Customer review by rsfch

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by rsfch
by rsfch

We had purchased a booklight for our little girl who loves to read as a Christmas present... the first one was from a dollar store... It turned out to be very junky and didn't work right from the start. I felt badly for her, and decided to shop at Wal-Mart online. I purchased this one, and she loves it... it works so well, the kids have even used it as a flashlight. It seems to be very well made, and I am pleased with this purchase!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rsfch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/18/2012

Customer review by Louie3

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by Louie3
by Louie3

So far, so good. This is far better light than the Nook light that I purchased from Barns and Noble which uses 2 very expensive button batteries which didn't last very long. This lite uses 3 AAA batteries which are far less expensive, and I suspect will last a lot longer. In addition, the light is brighter and will cover a good size hard copy book as well as my Nook. The clip piece is larger since it contains 3 AAA batteries, but still fits nicely on my Nook and doesn't seem to be any heavier.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Louie3
Tacoma,. WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fulcrum Light-It Multiflex 1 LED Book Light
11/13/2013

Customer review by songli5

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by songli5
by songli5

I bought this light to use at my computer desk on those darker days when a desk lamp isn't sufficient for the lower keyboard area. And it's perfect! It has a lightly-padded clamp you can attach to the side of your keyboard, the edge of a desk overhang, or your keyboard tray. Due to the flexibility of the neck, it's very easily adjusted to shine the light where needed most. With the clamp and adjustability it'll be a great book light when needed! Inexpensive and quite functional.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
songli5
Rocky Mount, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good book light. Light Weight.
7/14/2014

Customer review by domclem

4.0 stars 7/14/2014 by domclem
by domclem

The clip holds the light firmly and due to the flexibility of the light it can be positioned easily to light up both pages while reading. Pages can be turned without interfering with the light.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domclem
laguna niguel, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This light is perfect!
2/8/2013

Customer review by hlr287

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by hlr287
by hlr287

The light is bright and it covers the whole page. I can clip it to a book or my Kindle cover. Great Value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hlr287
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, I highly recommend!
9/21/2014

Customer review by lcdc59

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by lcdc59
by lcdc59

so far its working great, very nice light, better

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lcdc59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like this product
4/12/2014

Customer review by Babyoil

4.0 stars 4/12/2014 by Babyoil
by Babyoil

I like the bright light of this product. I use it for reading at night in my bed and on my lab top. I like that u can carry it anywhere. I carry it to work and school. I like it because it is flexible.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyoil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good product!
10/27/2013

Customer review by LibraLee69

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by LibraLee69
by LibraLee69

I searched for quite sometime for a small, flexible and lightweight LED book light and found it! This one is fantastic! It flexes in all different directions, the light is powerful enough to see printed pages very well and the clip is large enough to hold many pages. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a good book light!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LibraLee69
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for those who want to read while in bed.
1/23/2013

Customer review by musicwomen

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by musicwomen
by musicwomen

Bought this for my grandson so he could read for school while we drive there in the morning when it's still dark. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
musicwomen
Churubusco, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for reading in bed with sleeping spouse
1/28/2015

Customer review by SherrieDee

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by SherrieDee
by SherrieDee

This is a great little light. Comes ready to rock, is lightweight, attractive, and provides more than enough light for reading or any close up type of work where you need light shining in a specific area.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SherrieDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/2/2011

Customer review by Basenjimontana

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by Basenjimontana
by Basenjimontana

This little thing is amazing and I even use it on my computer desk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Basenjimontana
Glendive, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
works great
3/30/2014

Customer review by tindude

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by tindude
by tindude

i just got this, and i must say it works great!! great price, and seems well built!! giving it 5 stars, and will see if it lasts. will rate it again after i've had it a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tindude
roswell, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tiny Treasure
1/27/2015

Customer review by Catt

5.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Catt
by Catt

It was hard for me to open when I first tried to put in the batteries, but other than that it seems to live up to it's promise. Very small but gives sufficient light. I think it's cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mac
11/21/2014

Customer review by Macland

5.0 stars 11/21/2014 by Macland
by Macland

Nice light

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Kindle, Hobbies
4/2/2014

Customer review by ssorlandomusician

4.0 stars 4/2/2014 by ssorlandomusician
by ssorlandomusician

The base is a bit clunky for small books and looks a bit silly on my kindle, but it's just what I needed. It's also great for clipping onto a desk or anything like that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssorlandomusician
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.