Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1544 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1544 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

1544 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1153
4 stars
335
3 stars
46
2 stars
4
1 stars
6
1-20 of 1543 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1543 total reviews
1-20 of 1543 reviews
The best of the best!
6/12/2016

Customer review by CDW72

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by CDW72
by CDW72

I have used this product every morning for several months and nothing else comes close. Helps to keep teeth and gums clean and healthy, no problems with plaque. The peroxide in it foams away stains and helps to remove trapped food particles. I prefer to rinse for about a minute and then rinse with water. Many thanks for a GREAT product. I highly recommend this product to all.

CDW72
Jasper, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!! MY MOUTH IS SO HAPPY, NOW!!
6/10/2016

Customer review by Leah104

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by Leah104
by Leah104

My mouth has never been so clean, nor my breath so fresh. What an improvement it has made to my oral health and smile. Thank you,

Leah104
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dulls the tastebuds
5/30/2016

Customer review by elecsheep9

1.0 stars 5/30/2016 by elecsheep9
by elecsheep9

I see I am not the only one to have experienced a marked loss of taste after using this product. Did some research and it is a widely recognized problem, if you know where to look. As far as I am concerned, this is a defective product and should be removed from the market. Would never recommend this product.

Comment from Karen - 6/10/2016

Safety is our first priority. Please call us at 1-800-492-7378 so we can learn more about your experience. We're open M-F from 9-6 ET and will be glad to assist you.

elecsheep9
Long Island, New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
The Best Rinse I've Used!
4/3/2016

Customer review by Daisee23

5.0 stars 4/3/2016 by Daisee23
by Daisee23

At mid-40's now my gums have started bleeding & getting inflamed. Clinical Rinse is helping to get those problems under control. And it is a deep & complete clean that makes your whole mouth feel clean & fresh. A bit pricey but very worth it!

Daisee23
Latrobe, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Undecided
1/21/2016

Customer review by consumer1234

3.0 stars 1/21/2016 by consumer1234
by consumer1234

I like that My mouth does feel cleaner / fresher than just brushing / flossing alone. The thing I do not like is the gooey globs that are kind of hard to get out and the whiteness on my tongue. Rinsing with water helps with the globs, but I would think that weakens the effectiveness of the active ingredients. It's a little expensive, so I will continue to use until bottle is empty but not sure I would purchase again. **One reviewer suggested the gooey stuff is the plague being removed...I find this very doubtful.

Comment from Phyllis - 1/27/2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Crest Pro Health Clinical rinse. I am happy to hear you like having a cleaner, fresher mouth after using the rinse. But I am sorry to hear you experienced gooey globs and whiteness on our tongue. We would like to hear more about your experience. Please contact us at (800) 607-5514 to speak with one of our Crest Representatives. Our hours are 8am-5pm CST Monday-Friday. We look forward to speaking with you.

consumer1234
Green Bay, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Works great for my family.
1/2/2016

Customer review by HappyinFlorida

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by HappyinFlorida
by HappyinFlorida

Works great for me, really for the life of me can't understand what all the complaining is all about. Use it for about a week or two before leaving a review, it takes time to clean up what other products couldn't.

Comment from Patrick - 1/7/2016

Hi. I am glad to hear the Crest Pro Health Clinical Rise worked well for you & your family. Your feedback means a lot to us and I will share your comments with the rest of the Crest Team.

HappyinFlorida
Venice, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glide, that's what it does!
11/3/2012

Customer review by RealUser

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by RealUser
by RealUser

I have many crowns and Glide is the only floss I have tried that does not get "hung up" between my teeth. I have tried other brands but Glide is the one I will use from now on. No shredding of the floss, very comfortable and easy to use. A great product!

RealUser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deep Cleaning!
10/12/2015

Customer review by Scottie21

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Scottie21
by Scottie21

Had been using listerine complete until I went to the dentist, and he told me I had a light case of gingivitis in the back teeth! So I decided try a different mouthwash, and I ran across this. And it really gets the job done! It is not as stringent as the others, and really cleans where my toothbrush

Comment from Patrick - 10/14/2015

I am glad to hear you made the change and it is working well for you. We strive to create products that will aid in cleaning your teeth. Your feedback is great to hear and I will share it with the rest of our team.

Scottie21
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice strong floss, slips easily between teeth
5/26/2012

Customer review by Kimberly.M

4.0 stars 5/26/2012 by Kimberly.M
by Kimberly.M

The Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss slides easily between my teeth and is strong enough that it seems to be in no risk of breaking if it did get stuck in a tight spot. It made flossing very quick. My only concern is that it slides VERY easily. I was startled by how quickly it slid between teeth and down to my gumline and had a bit of trouble controlling it. I think if I used it enough to get used to how easily it slides, I would be able to control it a little better, but in a few places it felt like it almost cut into my gums because I was using a little too much force.

Kimberly.M
Eugene,OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crest Pro-Care Rinse
1/21/2014

Customer review by easye1953

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by easye1953
by easye1953

This product states that it helps prevent plaque build up after brushing and also helps with gingivitis. I have only been using this for 4 days and when I floss there is hardly anything there. My gums are much better now than before I started. I even had a small stain that has been removed. The foaming action after you rinse and spit it out I will admit causes you to have to spit several more times, but this is minor for the results I am seeing. I can run my tounge across my teeth and they feel so good. Highly recommend this product to anyone having a problem with there teeth and gums.

easye1953
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product
6/5/2012

Customer review by Brenda D

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by Brenda D
by Brenda D

I was reluctant to purchase the floss because I have so many partially used packs at home. In my experience, floss frays, is hard to break off the roll, makes my gums bleed and is hard to maneuver between close teeth. I've been using floss picks. I'm so glad that I used the coupon for the Oral-B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss. As the name indicates, the floss glides right through close teeth. The clean feeling from flossing lasts for some time. And my gums don't bleed when using this product. Thanks for a fine product I'll use again and again.

Brenda D
Forest City,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glide Floss & Floss Picks
4/25/2012

Customer review by Heather.S

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by Heather.S
by Heather.S

The best dental floss, period. Glide Pro Health floss is fantastic and more importantly doesn't shred!! It's perfect for every day use. If you have teeth spaced closely together, I highly recommend the Deep Clean Angle Floss Picks. They're completely different than most floss picks in that you can tighten the floss in the picks, as opposed to most floss picks which can break if you're using them in tight spaces. My husband and I use these all the time, keep them in our travel bag and my purse for all those spur of the moment flossing needs!

Heather.S
Lee's Summit,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It really works
7/30/2015

Customer review by Tanner25

5.0 stars 7/30/2015 by Tanner25
by Tanner25

For those of you complaining about stringy stuff that is all the tarter/plaque build up in your mouth. After using it regularly your mouth becomes cleaner and that stringy sticky stuff goes away, it made me feel better knowing that all of that was being cleansed away. I won't change back to my old toothpaste and mouthwash.

Tanner25
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my Favorites!
5/18/2012

Customer review by Jennifer F

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Jennifer F
by Jennifer F

I tried the Glide floss, the Crest PRO-HEALTH toothpaste and the Oral-B toothbrush. Oral-B toothbrushes and Glide dental floss have always been my favorites so I have used those for years and love them! The Crest toothpaste is a new one for me and I really liked it. I don't think it gives the same clean as at the dentists office because they actually use a polisher, but it definitely gives your mouth a really fresh feeling. I think the freshness lasts longer than other toothpastes too. I will be buying the Crest PRO-HEALTH again for sure!

Jennifer F
Fond du Lac,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crest Glide Dental Floss is AMAZING
5/23/2012

Customer review by Carla D

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by Carla D
by Carla D

I tried the Glide dental floss by Crest and honestly figured it would shred in my teeth like all the others..... I have a disorder that causes dry mouth and because of this I have had to have extensive work done on my teeth. I have tried them all only to have them all fail miserably, shredding almost immediately. That is until now....WooooooooooT WooooooooooT thank you Crest for coming up with a product that does a fantastic job without shredding and for a very reasonable price. Glide by Crest definitely gets my 2 thumbs up

Carla D
Moreno valley,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Dentist Recommended It
5/19/2012

Customer review by Gina.D

5.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Gina.D
by Gina.D

For me, this floss was the right thickness, and coated so that it did not fray and get caught between my teeth. My Dentist recommended it, and I can understand why. I have tried other flosses that were either too thick, too thin, or no coated with wax, and they made flossing more difficult. It all depends on the spaces between the teeth though, and teeth that are capped, to determine the comfort and ease of flossing. I have a few capped teeth, and this floss helped me. I hope this review helps you.

Gina.D
Mahopac,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for tight teeth
5/4/2012

Customer review by Brandy.D

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Brandy.D
by Brandy.D

Until I tried the Oral B Glide Pro-Health Clinical Protection Floss, I used to think all floss with just about the same; the only change I noticed was the difference between waxed and un-waxed varieties. I have some very tight spaces in my teeth, and often struggled to get floss in and out. I'm not sure what it is about the Pro-Health floss, but it gets in and out with little trouble. I will only by this brand from now on just because of that one detail. Funny how the little things matter!

Brandy.D
Newberry,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oral B Glide Floss Picks
5/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I know.... why select picks when you can purchase dental floss and be done with it. But there are times you want to floss (at the gym, etc) and this is easier (more private) than using traditional dental floss -- and you get a pick for any probing that needs to be done. The only downside is periodically I need two picks to complete my flossing. Perhaps the floss could be a little thicker or stronger - or perhaps I'm a little tough on this product. Either way this is a great product!

An anonymous customer
Atlanta,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Glide Clinical Protection Floss
5/21/2012

Customer review by Sharon.T

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by Sharon.T
by Sharon.T

Both my husband and I are choosy about the dental floss we use. It must be easy to pull just the desired amount of floss from the container, either have a mild mint flavor or no flavor at all, not shred or break when being pulled through or out of a tight space, and truly glide through the myriad gaps between our teeth while doing an effective job, one our dentist approves. The Glide Clinical Protection Floss met every criteria yet is affordable and available in most stores.

Sharon.T
Cookeville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is one of my top floss choices
5/19/2012

Customer review by Kathleen S

3.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Kathleen S
by Kathleen S

This product worked very well and left my mouth comparable to what it is when the dentist flosses after cleaning. However, recently I have been using the floss "picks" in place of regular dental floss and have to say that since I've tried these, I do prefer them over regular floss. The regular floss does last longer (partly because the pick has a very short length of floss on it). So, overall, I would pick this Glide Floss on the next occasion I am purchasing regular floss.

Kathleen S
SPRINGBROOK,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1543 total reviews
1-20 of 1543 reviews