Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 27 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
1/24/2011

Customer review by IGotADeal

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by IGotADeal
by IGotADeal

All I want to say is once my daughter, who is 11 opened this for Christmas, she did not have time for anyone or anything else. This was by far the best gift that I could have gotten for her. My daughter and her best friend both have this game and they play it and they talk about it. She even uses the families that she has created as a basis for stories she writes in school. If your child enjoys the Sims, this is a good addition to the game.

Was this review helpful? (138) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IGotADeal
Cudahy, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sims 3 late night
12/10/2010

Customer review by Deesreview

5.0 stars 12/10/2010 by Deesreview
by Deesreview

Great expansion. Great delivery time by Walmart. The only thing is I wish is I would have waited because the price on line came down almost 10.00. Game is is must have to anyone who loves Sims. Fun and adds new things to do to keep the game interesting.

Was this review helpful? (60) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deesreview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THIS GAME!!!!
11/6/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/6/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Absolutely LOVE this game, my favorite of all the expansions thus far

Was this review helpful? (57) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome game.
6/8/2011

Customer review by MissingHerSoldier

4.0 stars 6/8/2011 by MissingHerSoldier
by MissingHerSoldier

The Sims 3 Late Night... what can I say? First, there is an entirely new town to play in. It's somewhat chaotic and really geared towards people who Sim with just a couple of sims in their househould. Such as young adults or single sims. But I enjoyed all the sights. There is so much to do in this game. From clubs to bard to vampires... Late Night really offers an entirely new way to game. You can become a celebrity and work your way up to gaining all 5 celebrity stars. My only beef with that path is that it's way too easy to become a celebrity. You really only have to become friends with celebrities to get stars. So even if you're say... in the Education career track, you can still be a celeb. Which makes no sense to me. However, it has it's pros and cons. Vampires are really cool, and they are just something that you have to play as to understand. Fashions in this game are off the hook- exactly what you would expect in a clubbing and bar-hopping settings. Overall this is a great game full of TONS of new things and new ways to enjoy your Sim experience. A must have!

Was this review helpful? (31) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissingHerSoldier
Choctaw, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very good game
11/24/2010

Customer review by trinaa09

4.0 stars 11/24/2010 by trinaa09
by trinaa09

i really enjoyed playing this game i look for to other expansions in the future but by far this is the best one yet

Was this review helpful? (50) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trinaa09
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ah-mazinggg!!
2/1/2011

Customer review by belieber101

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by belieber101
by belieber101

I am in love with this game! My friend got it before me and once I played it, I knew I had to get it. It is pricey, but well worth it. The high-rise buildings, hot tubs, and celebrity ranks are my favorite parts of this game! If you were hesitating about buying this, don't. Just buy it!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
belieber101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gift for daughter
1/8/2011

Customer review by CrazyCatLady4

5.0 stars 1/8/2011 by CrazyCatLady4
by CrazyCatLady4

My daughter wanted this game really badly and it has not disappointed. She says it is an awesome game and enjoys playing it frequently.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CrazyCatLady4
Mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great addition
4/26/2011

Customer review by Blythelyre

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by Blythelyre
by Blythelyre

Disclaimer: I am a new Sims user and therefore cannot compare this product to previous expansions for Sims and Sims 2. That said, I loved this expansion. I bought this with World Adventures and High End Loft so I'm not sure which item comes in this particular expansion but the ability to go out to bars and clubs has really added to my Sims well being - the teenagers especially.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blythelyre
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good, not great
1/16/2011

Customer review by Rhiwan

4.0 stars 1/16/2011 by Rhiwan
by Rhiwan

I wasn't sure if I wanted this expansion pack or not, but with some extra christmas cash in my pocket, I decided to give it a go. Late Night added some interesting features to game play, but frankly, I'm glad I didn't have my hopes up. The new city is beautiful and the celebrities and clubs are fun, but the apartments are one-dimensional and can only fit one household at a time. A step-back from Sims 2's Apartment Life, which many of us had expected to see recreated in this new Sims 3 expansion pack. The vampire's were cool, but not all that exciting. And other than that, nothing else changed. I am glad I got it and I do like to play with some of the new features, but it doesn't feel nearly as innovative as an expansion pack SHOULD be. Especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (12) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhiwan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/23/2011

Customer review by aslkjdalskj

5.0 stars 3/23/2011 by aslkjdalskj
by aslkjdalskj

Ok, I havn't played the game yet but I got it in the mail today put it in, booted it up and found out I have to have the "Sims 3" as the base game. So I don't know if it was just stupid of me to think this, but if you want to buy this and don't know this is a heads up! :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aslkjdalskj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE IT!
12/21/2010

Customer review by MamaQB

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by MamaQB
by MamaQB

I love the Sims 3, Late Nite..so fun. Vampires, Celebrities, Bars, Clubs.....what more could you ask for!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaQB
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good game.
11/7/2010

Customer review by Jordanrocks99

4.0 stars 11/7/2010 by Jordanrocks99
by Jordanrocks99

I thought the Sims 3 Late Night was a good game. I love the new items. I have noticed recently that the game gets boring. But overall I think this game is pretty good. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jordanrocks99
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Expansion
2/4/2011

Customer review by DPhillips209

5.0 stars 2/4/2011 by DPhillips209
by DPhillips209

Great Expansion. now if only we could get the Open for Business Pack they had in the sims2, i'd be happy!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DPhillips209
Ceres, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
One of the Sims 3's best expansion packs
12/22/2011

Customer review by gamergirl6

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by gamergirl6
by gamergirl6

With this expansion pack there is so much your sim can do. It comes with new hairstyles, new clothes, and a new world your sim can live in. This expansion pack is a little pricey but worth every dollar. There's so much you can do in the game and you never get bored.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gamergirl6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Super fun
7/13/2012

Customer review by Misscheergirl

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Misscheergirl
by Misscheergirl

I think this game is so much fun. The bars and clubs are fun to go to and vampires are awesome. I like that you can turn your kids into vampires too when your pregnant. Great game

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Misscheergirl
Montoursville,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sims 3
1/17/2011

Customer review by Jazamine

5.0 stars 1/17/2011 by Jazamine
by Jazamine

I love the real life people and the way you can move them around in their lives

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazamine
Chippewa Falls, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It Is AWESOME!!!!
10/14/2012

Customer review by jamesyboy273

5.0 stars 10/14/2012 by jamesyboy273
by jamesyboy273

i recommend this to everyone who loves sims

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamesyboy273
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AWESOME!
7/15/2012

Customer review by Avrulez14

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Avrulez14
by Avrulez14

I am a big sims player and this game is awesome, it made Sims 3 100% more fun! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avrulez14
Holly Ridge, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/22/2013

Customer review by sarhlove

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by sarhlove
by sarhlove

its cool like really cool a vampire rock on

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarhlove
gasden al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Let's Go Out On The Town!
3/16/2013

Customer review by bwaecht1

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by bwaecht1
by bwaecht1

If you are a fan of any other Sims games or already have the original Sims 3, you NEED Late Night* to expand your game! It is addicting, fun and worth the money. Additions: New careers, skills, traits, clothes and accessories, furniture, and cars Features: bars, night clubs, penthouse suites, hot tubs, subway portholes, elevators, breast and muscle definition sliders, Group, Band, Butler, zodiac signs, new swimming pool design tools, height adjustment for wall objects, fountain tool, the ability to become a vampire. New world: Bridgeport *Requires Sims 3 to play

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwaecht1
Grand Island, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews