Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Andis delivers again!
4/4/2011

Customer review by DthAngel

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by DthAngel
by DthAngel

I bought this item despite all the complaints about how loud it is. Well it is loud but not nearly as loud as I thought. The machine itself is easy to use and cuts extremely close. I use it to finish up skin fades and tapers. The cuts last about a day or 2 longer than when I use a razor. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants a smooth close shave.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DthAngel
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great as reserve
11/5/2011

Customer review by Lancecats

4.0 stars 11/5/2011 by Lancecats
by Lancecats

Its a great razor but a little to close for me. Gets EVERYthing, and I should use it for a week but I needed a back up for my Panasonic and this is it !! Great product and yes a little loud but would use it as a first razor if had to. The only thing is the 1-2 weeks of getting use to it. I found it a close, very close , shaver. I do like it allot !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lancecats
Palmer, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Doesn't give a comfortable shave at all
6/11/2011

Customer review by nhmtnbkr

2.0 stars 6/11/2011 by nhmtnbkr
by nhmtnbkr

While this shaver seems well-built and offers a good shave, it doesn't offer a comfortable shave in the least. I don't have super-sensitive skin by any stretch, but this razor gave me wicked razor burn and therefore needs some rework.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nhmtnbkr
Nashua, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Nice Shaver
6/20/2011

Customer review by jw7700

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by jw7700
by jw7700

Nice shaver for the price. Good value overall. Shaves close and clean every time. Easy to clean and care for. Charge will last all week. Comfortable design. I use it often at work when I don't have time to shave at home. Like some reviews have reported, it is a bit noisy but I don't care. No body hears it in my car and its lots cheaper than the competition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jw7700
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Razor for the price
7/29/2011

Customer review by Eclipto

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by Eclipto
by Eclipto

This Razor is great i switched from a Remington, because this one claimed to require less pass's and cut closer. well it delivers all that. Great razor for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eclipto
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
11/19/2011

Customer review by jtphotos1

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by jtphotos1
by jtphotos1

excellent gets the job done

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jtphotos1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/14/2011

Customer review by Trinibr

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Trinibr
by Trinibr

I would definately buy this shaver again. It provides just as good a shave as a shaver more than twice the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trinibr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
10/21/2011

Customer review by SLVRFOX112

4.0 stars 10/21/2011 by SLVRFOX112
by SLVRFOX112

OVERALL FOR THE MONEY THIS IS A GOOD BUY THAT DOES THE JOB, SLIGHTLY NOSEY.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SLVRFOX112
OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good...but could be better..overall satisfied
5/1/2011

Customer review by bxinfamouskidd

4.0 stars 5/1/2011 by bxinfamouskidd
by bxinfamouskidd

The electric shaver is okay. You have to go over the hair a few times and play around with the angle you hold your neck at with your hands and fingers. I thought it would be a bit more sharper for the shave but still in the end it gets the job done. Overall for the price its a great purchase. Recommend this to anyone. The shave does get close and smooth if you know how to use it to its full potential.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bxinfamouskidd
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
A bit noisy. Sideburn trim gets in way of shaving
9/2/2011

Customer review by pulmonary55

3.0 stars 9/2/2011 by pulmonary55
by pulmonary55

Could be a bit better regarding sharpness. I would not buy this item again. Will stick with a better known brand that is smooth to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pulmonary55
Rowlett, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day